Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, my son had fun rolling out different patterns on paper.
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
rainbows
 
Please wait while more information about rainbows is loaded.
Additional information about rainbows could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Cute but does not include ink pads. If you buy these make sure you buy ink pads as well. I bought the ones that come in packs of eight. The cars are made of plastic like the ones they sell for birthday cakes, wheels can come off easily but the kids have fun rolling out the different patterns on paper. They're are good for goody bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids really liked these cars
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
gnikreidasel
 
Please wait while more information about gnikreidasel is loaded.
Additional information about gnikreidasel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work at a public library, and we used these cars for an activity during a story time regarding cars/trucks/transportation, etc. The kids really enjoyed these, running them back and forth etc. You really NEED really good ink pads with lots of "juice" to make them work well, along with a large piece of paper or wherever they are going to "run" them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for little ones
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
tgemZ
 
Please wait while more information about tgemZ is loaded.
Additional information about tgemZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the wheels snap out easy but they snap back in place just as easy so it is not a problem. now i just a bigger inkpad to make it easier.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VROOMing stamps
PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
ArmyMoma
 
Please wait while more information about ArmyMoma is loaded.
Additional information about ArmyMoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my childs birthday party. They were a big hit and all the kids enjoyed vrooming their own cars around the paper. The cars are rather large so make sure you have big ink pads or it could be rather difficult getting ink on the wheels. Clean up was easy since the tires can come off easily.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
EdMinTeam
 
Please wait while more information about EdMinTeam is loaded.
Additional information about EdMinTeam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this product for a classroom actviity. The cars were of better quality than I expected. Very durable. Wheels come off for easy clean up. This is a plus, but also the only negative since they come off so easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
oops, lost a tire
PostedSeptember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
cutterdoc
 
Please wait while more information about cutterdoc is loaded.
Additional information about cutterdoc could not be loaded.
from Daytona Beach, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea, great price, however, the tires fall off while the children are using them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Won't hold ink
PostedApril 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Racecarparty
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was really looking forward to using these at my son's birthday party. I liked that they were actually "racecars" and not just regular cars, which went well with our theme. However I was a little disappointed with how easily the wheels popped off. I was even more disappointed with how little ink they held. No matter how much ink I would roll onto the tires, the "tracks" on the paper were always very faint. Because of this, I wouldn't recommend them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun item
PostedJanuary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
graddygirl
from Arkansas
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cars are really neat and my three children 7, 4 and 2 had fun with them. I highly recommend very large stamp pads...we have the medium size and the cars are big and dont work as well...if you buy this include the oversized pads for sure! Each car has a different print, hearts, circles etc, very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.