Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
preschoolmusicteacher
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolmusicteacher is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolmusicteacher could not be loaded.
from Memphis TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for fabric painting with a group of K-2nd graders. They could use a separate brush for each color and simply throw them away when finished. Definitely will do this again for kids' crafts.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR MY BUSINESS
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
ANGELCAKE
 
Please wait while more information about ANGELCAKE is loaded.
Additional information about ANGELCAKE could not be loaded.
from BELLFLOWER, CALIFORNIA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
USE THESE BRUSHES IN MY BUSINESS. CAN SELL THEM AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. MY STUDENTS NEED THEM FOR ALOT OF DIFFERENT PROJECTS. JUST USED THEM WHILE TEACHING A GIRL SCOUT TROOP. I WAS ABLE TO PROVIDE THE ENTIRE TROOP AT A SMALL EXPENSE FOR ME. WORKED GREAT FOR THEIR CLASS.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for price
PostedNovember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
bknb46360
 
Please wait while more information about bknb46360 is loaded.
Additional information about bknb46360 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These brushes were great for the price. I paint with my nieces and nephew, ages 3, 4 and 5. The brushes are great for them because they can use a lot of them at a time without having to worry about rinsing them each time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Serving Their Purpose
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
ang2012
 
Please wait while more information about ang2012 is loaded.
Additional information about ang2012 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a Paint Themed Birthday Party I'm throwing. They work great for that purpose, and come exactly as shown. I sometimes find them cheaper when I catch sales from Hobby Lobby, but I went on and bought them online for convenience sake.
Pros: quality, quanity
Cons: a little pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Bethers
 
Please wait while more information about Bethers is loaded.
Additional information about Bethers could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these for al of our class paint projects! they seem to paint smoothly, and at that price, you can throw them away to make clean up easier.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a group
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
NYMom76
 
Please wait while more information about NYMom76 is loaded.
Additional information about NYMom76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these so the 15 kids at my daughter's bday could use a new brush for each color. The were perfect for little hands (4 years old), and even though they used a ton, I still have a ton left over for future crafts.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enough Brushes for a large Scout Den
PostedApril 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Sha763
 
Please wait while more information about Sha763 is loaded.
Additional information about Sha763 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Don't worry about changing brushes. Now we have enough brushes that you can have a brush for every color. No more paintings with that murky combo color that kids like so much.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
best purchase ever.
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
mzstompa
 
Please wait while more information about mzstompa is loaded.
Additional information about mzstompa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
With the amount of kids I have at the party, this brush set is just perfect and a reasonable price. I can have each kid use more than 1 paintbrush and not to worry about running out of brushes because this brush set was plenty. Thank you oriental trading for providing such a great website for ordering party goods.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.