Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great for decoration
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stephhooker83 is loaded.
Additional information about stephhooker83 could not be loaded.
from columbia, sc
These were used to enhance centerpieces at an art auction event. I haven't used them to actually paint a picture - seems a little chintzy for any real artwork. Best for the kiddos' fridge art. Great value on bulk though.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for bulk buy
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArtLitCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about ArtLitCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I needed 300 paint brushes to use with watercolor pencils for an Art Literacy project at the middle school. I had already blown my budget on the watercolor pencils and the brushes in the art closet were a mess. These brushes worked out great. The bristles are a bit stiff, but most of the students didn't know the proper way to use a paintbrush anyway.
These can be recycled! Please recycle plastic.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakegrl is loaded.
Additional information about Lakegrl could not be loaded.
from Lakegrl
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a large group
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiirectoroftheArts is loaded.
Additional information about DiirectoroftheArts could not be loaded.
from Saratoga Springs, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These brushes were very inexpensive, yet perform beautifly. They hold on to their bristles while painting and the handle is comfortable. They also clean easily.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Between Religious Ed and VBS, we use 100s of these yearly.
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlkccd is loaded.
Additional information about jlkccd could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can't beat the price. We just throw them away rather than washing them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prettypink is loaded.
Additional information about prettypink could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters party. They were using acrylic paints on the ceramic banks - these were the perfect solution. They worked great and were much less expensive than the other brushes that I didn't need.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Serving Their Purpose
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ang2012 is loaded.
Additional information about ang2012 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a Paint Themed Birthday Party I'm throwing. They work great for that purpose, and come exactly as shown. I sometimes find them cheaper when I catch sales from Hobby Lobby, but I went on and bought them online for convenience sake.
Pros: quality, quanity
Cons: a little pricey
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T11:13:48.282-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_2607, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.