Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolmusicteacher is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolmusicteacher could not be loaded.
from Memphis TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for fabric painting with a group of K-2nd graders. They could use a separate brush for each color and simply throw them away when finished. Definitely will do this again for kids' crafts.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a large group
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiirectoroftheArts is loaded.
Additional information about DiirectoroftheArts could not be loaded.
from Saratoga Springs, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These brushes were very inexpensive, yet perform beautifly. They hold on to their bristles while painting and the handle is comfortable. They also clean easily.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Between Religious Ed and VBS, we use 100s of these yearly.
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlkccd is loaded.
Additional information about jlkccd could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can't beat the price. We just throw them away rather than washing them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prettypink is loaded.
Additional information about prettypink could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters party. They were using acrylic paints on the ceramic banks - these were the perfect solution. They worked great and were much less expensive than the other brushes that I didn't need.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Serving Their Purpose
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ang2012 is loaded.
Additional information about ang2012 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a Paint Themed Birthday Party I'm throwing. They work great for that purpose, and come exactly as shown. I sometimes find them cheaper when I catch sales from Hobby Lobby, but I went on and bought them online for convenience sake.
Pros: quality, quanity
Cons: a little pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bethers is loaded.
Additional information about Bethers could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these for al of our class paint projects! they seem to paint smoothly, and at that price, you can throw them away to make clean up easier.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a group
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYMom76 is loaded.
Additional information about NYMom76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these so the 15 kids at my daughter's bday could use a new brush for each color. The were perfect for little hands (4 years old), and even though they used a ton, I still have a ton left over for future crafts.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T15:25:32.252-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_2607, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.