Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Match!
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these brushes for my daughter's 3rd birthday party and they, along with the coordinating cups, were a big hit! These brushes were great, they all matched the cups that I got, and were not too heavy for the cups. They really hold up to being washed and used over and over again. I've been using the same ones for months only one brush top has come apart from the handle, but nothing a little glue can't fix. The brushes are great! I haven't seen any bristles on any of the projects my daughter has done.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 13, 2009
Customer avatar
happy
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for use in my daughter's classroom for a craft using Modge Podge and tissue paper on glass bottles to make vases for Mother's Day. These brushes were fantastic! They cleaned up great and held up very well. I will be able to use them again and again which i honestly wasn't expecting. I was amazed at the value for the price! Great buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for little artists
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
W84it
 
Please wait while more information about W84it is loaded.
Additional information about W84it could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I can see how this would be perfect for little kids painting. Not so good with acrylic paint for banners.
Brush bristles break easy when cleaning (after use with acrylic) - might be perfect for tempra or the like.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
still in great condition after 12 kids used them!
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Megg
 
Please wait while more information about Megg is loaded.
Additional information about Megg could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
still in great condition after 12 kids used them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
ang2012
 
Please wait while more information about ang2012 is loaded.
Additional information about ang2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my child's 3rd birthday party. It's a paint-themed party. I love the colors, and the brushes came to me exactly as shown. These brushes are great for little fingers. The kids are going to love painting with them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, product matches picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Basic brush set
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
keikei219
 
Please wait while more information about keikei219 is loaded.
Additional information about keikei219 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are great for a basic starter set. They can get quite a bit out of shape after a few uses. They may need to be trimmed to re-shape for better results. The bristles are quite coarse, this could explain the need to re-shape. The large size handle makes it easier for my younger kids to hold/handle.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for preschool
PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
imalilsunshine
 
Please wait while more information about imalilsunshine is loaded.
Additional information about imalilsunshine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size for my preschoolers. Can't use them in the spill-proof paint cups, though, as the handles are too heavy and tip over the short paint cups. They also don't coordinate the same colors as those paint cups. Mine came with two blues and two blacks, but I guess it's no where in the description that there's one of each color so I can't really complain.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, sized for little hands
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely value for money
PostedJanuary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
DottyPotty
 
Please wait while more information about DottyPotty is loaded.
Additional information about DottyPotty could not be loaded.
from Singapore
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These chubby brushes are excellent for my tiny 3yo fingers. She loves the colour coding and uses the exact colour brush for the colour paints.
THe brush does shed a bristle here and there but overall a very hardy product and extremely long lasting. Cleans up well and the shape of the bristle is retained after wash, doesn't spread out like a fan as what happened to other cheap brushes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid Tough!
PostedMay 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Deb
from Gorham, ME
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beginner brushes are easy to hold and stand up to energetic use and vigorus cleaning.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome chubby brushes for small hands
PostedFebruary 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Eli n zach's mom
from Buffalo Grove, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these paint brushes are awesome for decompage and for general watercolor and are a great quality for the cost! the 1st grade class loved them for art!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.