Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they were perfect for trunk n treat and trick or treat project for Galations 5:22-23
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about forJesus is loaded.
Additional information about forJesus could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the trunk n treat the stickers were easy to use to pull off, sort of reusable since they peal off of paper in case you place them wrong. It was nice since I used nine stickers for each treat pouch, 1 for each fruit of the spirit. Some of the paint wasn't aligned properly, but that did not bother me. The price was good for how many you got. One package was missing some and Oriental Trading Company gave me the choice of reimbursement or to get another package I needed more for the project and just used the rest for the trick or treaters. If it wasn't a time constraint it would have been nice for the kids to pick out their own fruit stickers.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment of sizes
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McKidsPastor is loaded.
Additional information about McKidsPastor could not be loaded.
from Rocklin, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product includes a variety of sizes, which the kids seem to really like. Because you get so many, you could even pre-sort them and use them for two different purposes. Be prepared to put a trash can nearby; each sticker has a paper backing that must be peeled off. A bit frustrating for younger kids, perfect for elementary.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice product
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpyMama is loaded.
Additional information about SpyMama could not be loaded.
from Sandy Spring, MD
Occasion:Community event
We purchased these for a Health Fair to do a craft about healthy eating. The kids loved them and we had so many left over that I was able to use them again for a similar craft on the following weekend. Great purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great variety
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leader3 is loaded.
Additional information about Leader3 could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers work great for helping children see how they can "eat the Rainbow" they cover almost all the colors and kids have fun sticking them onto a paper rainbow.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were great - minus the smell
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carestar is loaded.
Additional information about carestar could not be loaded.
from kalispell, mt
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love these, but they smelt HORRIBLE!!!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT BUY
PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snowteach is loaded.
Additional information about snowteach could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this for VBS . They were easy for the kids to peel and stick. They stayed on. Only downside is the smell.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great strickers for Kids of all ages.
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaoH is loaded.
Additional information about CaoH could not be loaded.
from Phoenix
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
A good mixture of sizes for little hands.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fruit foam stickers
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherBobbi is loaded.
Additional information about teacherBobbi could not be loaded.
from Berkeley, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
We are studying fruit of the spirit and these stickers make it fun
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item for fruit-themed projects
PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emmaline is loaded.
Additional information about emmaline could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were good for all sorts of projects. We used them for fruit bingo, fruit collage, games where the teams were different fruits (everyone got a sticker to put on their clothing so they'd remember which team they were on). There's a nice variety of stickers (at least ten fruits, maybe more), bright colors, nice sizes for the stickers (each fruit comes in two sizes).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay Purchase,
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granny63 is loaded.
Additional information about Granny63 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Items were too large for what I had in mind. Luckily my sister was able to use them at her workplace. Over all great price for such a large package.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T08:05:14.094-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_2452, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.