Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids! Top quality.
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
MissTerrBear
 
Please wait while more information about MissTerrBear is loaded.
Additional information about MissTerrBear could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a Fruit of the Spirit-themed night and they were perfect! Good variety of fruits. I didn't know that the fruits came in 2 sizes, but I had more than enough of both for my needs. Really great for little kids and the older ones found them cool and easy to use too. All of them were in great condition and I would definitely order these again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're ok!
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MS2013
 
Please wait while more information about MS2013 is loaded.
Additional information about MS2013 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not really how I expect them. The colors are not so bright and some look old. But for the price, they're ok. There 500 hundred so it works for decorating many things in my baby first birthday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Derbear
 
Please wait while more information about Derbear is loaded.
Additional information about Derbear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put 10 stickers each in a health fare giveaway which involved 250 free bags for children in need. It was the best deal I could find. The stickers are high quality, varied and have a great, healthy theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Darinda
 
Please wait while more information about Darinda is loaded.
Additional information about Darinda could not be loaded.
from Weaverville, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are wonderful, they are larger than I anticipated, which is going to be great!
Thanks,
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for crafts
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
robertsbunch5
 
Please wait while more information about robertsbunch5 is loaded.
Additional information about robertsbunch5 could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these in VBS to decorate for Fruit of the Spirit in crafts many times during the week
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun food stickers
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Savti
 
Please wait while more information about Savti is loaded.
Additional information about Savti could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
These stickers were used to decorate the Oriental aprons as a first grade project. It worked out real well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are nice
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
farmersdaughter
 
Please wait while more information about farmersdaughter is loaded.
Additional information about farmersdaughter could not be loaded.
from ss teacher
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would have like to seen the fruit sizes more uniform, the largest banana shape was so small compared to some of the others, but overall I think these will work nice for my plans.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
OPCC
 
Please wait while more information about OPCC is loaded.
Additional information about OPCC could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as advertised. Pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety of fruit stickers!
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
blessings4chanda
 
Please wait while more information about blessings4chanda is loaded.
Additional information about blessings4chanda could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our "Fruit of the Spirit" VBS this year. They were perfect! Great variety of sizes & fruits! Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for VBS!
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
FANNIE
 
Please wait while more information about FANNIE is loaded.
Additional information about FANNIE could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These were great for decorating VBS projects! The kids and teachers loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.