Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids! Top quality.
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
MissTerrBear
 
Please wait while more information about MissTerrBear is loaded.
Additional information about MissTerrBear could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a Fruit of the Spirit-themed night and they were perfect! Good variety of fruits. I didn't know that the fruits came in 2 sizes, but I had more than enough of both for my needs. Really great for little kids and the older ones found them cool and easy to use too. All of them were in great condition and I would definitely order these again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were great - minus the smell
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
carestar
 
Please wait while more information about carestar is loaded.
Additional information about carestar could not be loaded.
from kalispell, mt
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love these, but they smelt HORRIBLE!!!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT BUY
PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer avatar
snowteach
 
Please wait while more information about snowteach is loaded.
Additional information about snowteach could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this for VBS . They were easy for the kids to peel and stick. They stayed on. Only downside is the smell.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great strickers for Kids of all ages.
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
CaoH
 
Please wait while more information about CaoH is loaded.
Additional information about CaoH could not be loaded.
from Phoenix
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
A good mixture of sizes for little hands.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fruit foam stickers
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
teacherBobbi
 
Please wait while more information about teacherBobbi is loaded.
Additional information about teacherBobbi could not be loaded.
from Berkeley, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
We are studying fruit of the spirit and these stickers make it fun
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item for fruit-themed projects
PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
emmaline
 
Please wait while more information about emmaline is loaded.
Additional information about emmaline could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were good for all sorts of projects. We used them for fruit bingo, fruit collage, games where the teams were different fruits (everyone got a sticker to put on their clothing so they'd remember which team they were on). There's a nice variety of stickers (at least ten fruits, maybe more), bright colors, nice sizes for the stickers (each fruit comes in two sizes).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay Purchase,
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Granny63
 
Please wait while more information about Granny63 is loaded.
Additional information about Granny63 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Items were too large for what I had in mind. Luckily my sister was able to use them at her workplace. Over all great price for such a large package.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're ok!
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MS2013
 
Please wait while more information about MS2013 is loaded.
Additional information about MS2013 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not really how I expect them. The colors are not so bright and some look old. But for the price, they're ok. There 500 hundred so it works for decorating many things in my baby first birthday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Derbear
 
Please wait while more information about Derbear is loaded.
Additional information about Derbear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put 10 stickers each in a health fare giveaway which involved 250 free bags for children in need. It was the best deal I could find. The stickers are high quality, varied and have a great, healthy theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Darinda
 
Please wait while more information about Darinda is loaded.
Additional information about Darinda could not be loaded.
from Weaverville, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are wonderful, they are larger than I anticipated, which is going to be great!
Thanks,
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T13:26:06.387-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_2452, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.