Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Stamping
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my 2 year old to use and she loves them! the animals are great- I was worried they wouldn't look right, but they are really cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ImaPennyPincher
 
Please wait while more information about ImaPennyPincher is loaded.
Additional information about ImaPennyPincher could not be loaded.
from Merrill, ME
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 6 year old daughter loves crafts and coloring. She saw these stamps and just had to try them out. She LOVES them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product, good price, great value
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Grammama
 
Please wait while more information about Grammama is loaded.
Additional information about Grammama could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stamps are great. In fact, I bought five different sets: farm animals, zoo animals, leaves, snow flakes, and sea animals. My preschool and elementary age grandkids and I create detailed murals using the stamps and adding other media (drawings, stickers, cut-outs, etc.) as we discuss life cycles, habitats and other nature themes. This allows several age and developmental stage kids to work together on one project.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Zoo in a bag
PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
RedondoMama
 
Please wait while more information about RedondoMama is loaded.
Additional information about RedondoMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these stamps to decorate little box cages we made as centerpieces. If you are looking to stamp zoo animals this collection is what you are looking for. It has more zoo animals than any other stamp pack I've seen and the stamps are large. The impressions that come out are also very cute.
Pros: variety in pack
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome For Toddlers
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
jessicathelibrarian
 
Please wait while more information about jessicathelibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about jessicathelibrarian could not be loaded.
from Raritan, NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a craft after animal storytime at our library. Children ages 17mo - 3y were able to work with them successfully. The prints came out beautifully!
Pros: quality, easy to clean
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for class Projects
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
tymer1
 
Please wait while more information about tymer1 is loaded.
Additional information about tymer1 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for classroom use, great price! Good quality for price.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great size for kids
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these stamps are perfect for kids &people with disabilities.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy and cute
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
AKAaks
 
Please wait while more information about AKAaks is loaded.
Additional information about AKAaks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a creative gift and I was pleased by the sturdiness and the cute, clear image. The stamps are a stiff foam material, quite large, and show the image on the top side for ease of use. For a dozen stamps this was a great deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
GrannyJudy
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyJudy is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyJudy could not be loaded.
from Diboll, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used them for all ages in VBS and they are large enough for even toddlers to use. The older kids loved them too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stamps!
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
CAliMom0209
 
Please wait while more information about CAliMom0209 is loaded.
Additional information about CAliMom0209 could not be loaded.
from Buena Park, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these stamps on T-shirts and they worked very well. I do recommend applying the paint to the stamp with a paint brush rather than just dipping in the stamp. The kids loved the variety of animals to choose from. They were all very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.