Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Leonzio
 
Please wait while more information about Leonzio is loaded.
Additional information about Leonzio could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought three different sets and they are great! I work with 2-3yrs old and this are fantastic for their little hands.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bugs Bugs Bugs!
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My 2 year old daughter and I love these stamps! They are strong, easy to clean and use and make very cute pictures!
I didn't have any problems with these stamps and can't wait to use them with paint!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice selection
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kbmbrb
 
Please wait while more information about kbmbrb is loaded.
Additional information about kbmbrb could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had to repair many of the legs on the insects. I found this a pain to have to do. I am glad I had kept the bag so that the small pieces that I found did not get thrown away. I finally realized that they were part of the stamps.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a great variety but...
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LindaLou53
 
Please wait while more information about LindaLou53 is loaded.
Additional information about LindaLou53 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As a preschool teacher, I was so excited about using this set of buggy foam stamps in my classroom, but unfortunately, I was disappointed. It's not that they are bad designs, or not cute, but because the fragments of the stamp are not stuck down very well onto the foam base, and just started falling off. We hadn't even gotten them wet yet, and were just in the process of dabbing them onto a jumbo ink pad, and then the parts just fell off onto the pad. I think that the adhesive that the manufacturer uses to attach the stamp pieces to the base is just not sticky enough at all. They need something super tacky and preferably waterproof. Anyway, I'm not a fan of the stamp set because of their lack of durability and construction. Too bad.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stamps
PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
gstiffler73
 
Please wait while more information about gstiffler73 is loaded.
Additional information about gstiffler73 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great foam stamps! Perfect for our VBS theme this year. We used them to make pillowcases. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft project for children!
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
3C11014
 
Please wait while more information about 3C11014 is loaded.
Additional information about 3C11014 could not be loaded.
from Forked River, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these stamps with my class for a school wide project.
They are very easy to use. In fact, I gave a demonstration to my 3rd grade students and they completed the project working in pairs at a back table. Of course, they loved doing the project!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size for little hands
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Notacluegal
 
Please wait while more information about Notacluegal is loaded.
Additional information about Notacluegal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These large stamps make it easy for little ones to use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedAugust 13, 2011
Customer avatar
twinmomstl
 
Please wait while more information about twinmomstl is loaded.
Additional information about twinmomstl could not be loaded.
from MO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bug foam shapes are very cute! They are much larger than i anticipated and are a really good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stamps
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
DonDon1986
 
Please wait while more information about DonDon1986 is loaded.
Additional information about DonDon1986 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4 and 6 year old grandchildren love these stamps. They are easy to hold and clean up quickly.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bugs
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
MomofLandH
 
Please wait while more information about MomofLandH is loaded.
Additional information about MomofLandH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have previously purchased foam stamps from OT and love them all. They are big and a great price for what you get. I even let my kids put them in paint and after I washed them they still held up. These are great for an extra touch for birthday parties and for a rainy day craft.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.