Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy and cute
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
AKAaks
 
Please wait while more information about AKAaks is loaded.
Additional information about AKAaks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a creative gift and I was pleased by the sturdiness and the cute, clear image. The stamps are a stiff foam material, quite large, and show the image on the top side for ease of use. For a dozen stamps this was a great deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another Craft Favorite!
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
kriket
 
Please wait while more information about kriket is loaded.
Additional information about kriket could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Am decorating a fish themed classroom, and these foam stamps are such a joy to work with. The size is perfect for making my own bulletin board borders, and the quality of the actual stamps is EXCELLENT! The stamps produce clean, clear images when acrylic paint is applied or when using an inked stamp pad.
This is my third set of foam stamps from OTC.l I also have a set for the farm unit and the Australian unit from previous years All of them have been shared and loved by many coworkers and by my kindergarten students. The students love making patterns with the stamps (using 36" wide strips of butcher paper) or adding a stamp or two to underwater scenes they've drawn or painted..
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, economical classroom tool, great for non-artistic teachers!
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Journey under the sea
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my 2 year old daughter to use and I couldn't be happier! These stamps fit into her hands and clean up super easy! The designs are cute and I can't wait to get some paint! Although ONE stamp didn't work right, I talked with someone from customer service and they made EVERYTHING worth while! Still worth the price!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, customer service
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
SummerCampMom
 
Please wait while more information about SummerCampMom is loaded.
Additional information about SummerCampMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to use over and over again. i used these at school so bought my own set to have at home with my kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, big stamps with good variety of images
PostedMay 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Shaysmum
 
Please wait while more information about Shaysmum is loaded.
Additional information about Shaysmum could not be loaded.
from Rural PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought this style of stamp before. They are perfect for younger hands. Haven't used them yet but expect they will make a good, clear image. Love the variety of sea life. The best thing in my opinion... these are large and showy which is perfect for my project, but these stamps will still (mostly!) fit a regular stamp pad. I thought I'd have to order the giant stamp pads which is not really in the budget right now!
Pros: Age appropriateness, can use a regular stamp pad
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great size for kids & people with disabilities
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these stamps were perfect for our kids with disabilities!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome stamps
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
MomofLandH
 
Please wait while more information about MomofLandH is loaded.
Additional information about MomofLandH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stamps are bigger than expected but are a good price and quality for the value. I haven't had any problem with pieces coming off and my boys are rough with them. We use them to make birthday cards or just for something to do. I also have the trains but would love if they made dinosaur stamps.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value...Great Product
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
4WedsSchool
 
Please wait while more information about 4WedsSchool is loaded.
Additional information about 4WedsSchool could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really nice! Bigger then I had thought. Thanks for offering them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them!
PostedOctober 9, 2010
Customer avatar
KMiller
 
Please wait while more information about KMiller is loaded.
Additional information about KMiller could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2.5 year old loves theses - big for her to grab onto and cleans up with ease! Will purchase more in other sets soon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice large stamps
PostedJuly 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Beaver
 
Please wait while more information about Beaver is loaded.
Additional information about Beaver could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice looking quality stamps. Haven't used them yet. They are large, 3-4" across. I didn't notice that when I ordered them, but I think they will work out anyway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.