Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Fun for a Bday Party!
PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about egard is loaded.
Additional information about egard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a 9 year old's bday party...we bought white tanks to dye. The squeeze bottles were great, very easy to use. Note that it says includes "8 gloves" meaning 4 pairs...I had to go purchase more gloves. I used about 1/4 of the dye for 6 tank tops...so it can easily do 20 projects as stated.
The colors were very vibrant and our tanks turned out awesome!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JamieWisconsin is loaded.
Additional information about JamieWisconsin could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have never tie dyed before so I wasn't sure what to buy for my 6 year old little girl's birthday party. She wanted to tie dye t-shirts with her friends. We tie dyed 17 t-shirts (size small and medium) and still hade plenty to do at least twice as much more. This was the easiest kit!! Relatively no mess. Great instructions and excellent dye quality. The colors were great and very vibrant. The girls really had a fun time with this. One of the best b-day parties we've ever had!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tpack is loaded.
Additional information about Tpack could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CampLomaVerde is loaded.
Additional information about CampLomaVerde could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Thank you again we used this product with our Camp kids ages 9 to 12 and they loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We shopped around
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyGrouch is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyGrouch could not be loaded.
from Camano Island, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was so much fun we ordered two more kits. Now we'll be having another tie-dye party before my t-d themed wedding. We shopped around and saw what everyone else at the party was using before choosing to reorder this one.
Pros: quality, best value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CassCass is loaded.
Additional information about CassCass could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great project. A large group of my friends made matching tie-dye shirts for an upcoming retreat and they turned out great and it was really fun. Easy clean-up off garage floor. Easily makes at least 20 shirts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busyMomof2girls is loaded.
Additional information about busyMomof2girls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We dyed 10 XL youth t-shirts for my daughter's birthday party and we didn't even use all of the dye in the first 5 bottles. We have another 5 bottles left. I made sure the t-shirts were damp instead of dry. I also did not use the gloves in the kit. After reading other reviews I decided to use my own and that worked out much better. They turned out really nice and the girls were really excited. I would do this again for a party. My only complaint would be the shipping speed. I paid an extra fee (very costly) to be sure it was here in time and it still took a week for me to receive it. Order way ahead of the time you actually need it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T23:32:41.298-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_1988, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.