Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
CyberShopper
 
Please wait while more information about CyberShopper is loaded.
Additional information about CyberShopper could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My group of 10/11 yr old girls had a lot of fun using these to decorate their drawstring backpacks. Colors were great, all of them worked well and they dried faster than I expected. We hung them outside and they were dry in a few hours. I live in a low humidity state, so if it's humid, they may take longer to dry.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but watch exploding tips and sticky fingers
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
GolfMommy
 
Please wait while more information about GolfMommy is loaded.
Additional information about GolfMommy could not be loaded.
from Loudoun County, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these with sponge shapes to make ocean-related images on cotton towels. Pros - colors are bright and coverage was pretty good. Kids liked working with the paint both on sponges and with brushes. Cons - TIPS POP OFF when you squeeze them - big globs on your project if you are trying to use as a pen. Take the tips off and work with a brush off a paper plate. STICKY! after 3 half hour sessions with 3 different groups of kids our hands were covered in paint. Keep GOO GONE or GOOF OFF on hand to get paint off.
Pros: Age appropriateness, great colors
Cons: sticky, tips come off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Totally Unusable!!! Threw all the bottles away!!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BS562
 
Please wait while more information about BS562 is loaded.
Additional information about BS562 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Community event
Dried up. Nothing useable at all! Discarded all!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Watch the tips on this paint
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Troopmom2
 
Please wait while more information about Troopmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about Troopmom2 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used this paint on shirts during a recent event. The colors were exactly as shown - very bright! The only downside it that if the kids squeezed to hard the tips came out. Not a huge issue but something to watch for.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Blobby
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Darsi
 
Please wait while more information about Darsi is loaded.
Additional information about Darsi could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's kindergarten class. She was to write names on small fabric bags with prizes for the last day of school. Some of them worked okay, but there were three that kept "popping" and blobbing! It was a nightmare trying to finish them. I would not recommend this product if you are writing words!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Aweful Product!!!!
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
veryannoyed
 
Please wait while more information about veryannoyed is loaded.
Additional information about veryannoyed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this product for my girls to paint on the caps i bought them... very flimsy, most came already leaking, and others broke after 1 use! SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fabric paints and easy to use
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
lovemyGStroop
 
Please wait while more information about lovemyGStroop is loaded.
Additional information about lovemyGStroop could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to "spiff" up the drawstring bags we got from OT and I can say they are great. Easy to use, comes out great and smoothly. We had a few problems with a few bottles but I just took a toothpick and opened the top up a bit more and nothing else to it. After doing one of them I let it dry over night (is a must) to find that it dried really good but the puffy that I still wanted wasn't there. So we went back over them three times to get the effect we wanted and we still have plenty of paint left in the bottle...more than half of them are still full. The size is bigger than I thought and we will be getting more of these for our GS Troop! Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
tennisgirl
 
Please wait while more information about tennisgirl is loaded.
Additional information about tennisgirl could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is such a great product!! I just finished making my shirt and it looks awesome.. It's really easy to apply and use but here are a few tips:
-if making a shirt, use fruit&loom cotton shirts. at cvs, there are various colors 4 for $10. or at least, make sure they are thick enough to not bleed through because that's what happened to one of mine. or if its thin, put something inside the shirt so it won't bleed through.
-black shirts/products makes the paint look really good since the colors are so bright.
-to dry faster, use a blowdryer (seems obvious, but I'm only saying since someone complained they took too long to dry.)
-and be creative!! these paints are so easy to use, they let you add whatever designs you want.
the only bad thing about it is that my pink bottle of paint somehow busted on the cap so i have to use a paint brush instead. not sure if that was my fault but i don't really mind.
bottom line: this is really worth the money so buy it! and other competitor's prices are so expensive compared to this, with less paint.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and easy to apply
PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Dottea
 
Please wait while more information about Dottea is loaded.
Additional information about Dottea could not be loaded.
from Jennersville, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this fabric paint to put names of kindergarten students on their tote bags. It worked very well. The only concern I had was if the paint tip touched anything else, it was not removable. Also, some holes were not big enough to get the paint out smoothly so I had to cut them bigger and then I had to be VERY CAREFUL not to let the paint out too quickly or it wouldn't print smoothly.
All in all, I am pleased with the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't work for me
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Katushka
 
Please wait while more information about Katushka is loaded.
Additional information about Katushka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these paints for some nylon dragonflies, and I was quite disappointed. It did not cover the fabric well and a ticker coat dried up rough - almost like plastic...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.