Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love to Paint!
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these paints to for my daughter's 3rd birthday party and they were a hit! The colors are great, but 2 blues and no pink-- didn't coordinate well with the paint cups. The silver seals were tough to get off, but glad they held so well -- I didn't get paint on all my other purchases during shipping! Overall very happy with the paint, a bit pricey, but worth it for how much I got.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic paints!
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These paints are wonderful! Although a bit difficult to get off the initial seal, after that, they have been outstanding for quick and easy paint projects. They are nice colors, good quality paint, and provide nice coverage. They will last me a long time, but I would certainly buy them again if/when I need more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Colors, Easy to Dispense
PostedOctober 5, 2009
Customer avatar
62orBetter
 
Please wait while more information about 62orBetter is loaded.
Additional information about 62orBetter could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The larger bottles make it easy to manage the amount of paint used for craft projects. The colors are bright and the paint goes on easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
artyollive
 
Please wait while more information about artyollive is loaded.
Additional information about artyollive could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm an Art teacher and I use a higher priced set of acrylics during the school year, but I bought these for a Summer Camp. Perfect for the younger kids, smooth and a looser consistency than tube acrylics, but they fulfilled the purpose admirably!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to my Classroom supplies
PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer avatar
HomeschoolMomma
 
Please wait while more information about HomeschoolMomma is loaded.
Additional information about HomeschoolMomma could not be loaded.
from Anthony, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to paint the birdhouses I purchased, and I loved them. The colors were great, the kids had a great time painting them. We went on to paint some stepping stones outside, and touch up the paint on some of my garden decorations and they worked great. You get a great amount good for lots of projects.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Scouts
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Mami78
 
Please wait while more information about Mami78 is loaded.
Additional information about Mami78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read the reviews before purchase because I just couldn't beat that price for the amount offered and i was going to need a lot of paint for my scouts to decorate their bird feeders. Well, I am happy with my purchase. The paints cover quite well, so we only needed a light touch up coat instead of a full second one to get full coverage on the wood. One trick I learned after opening the second bottle is that if you poke through the center with something sharp/round (like a paint brush end tip or pencil you don't care about) then you can use your fingers to pull the foil-ish covers from the center out and most of it comes off. Otherwise, just poking a sufficient sized hole on the foil and then recapping with the squeeze-top lid works fine.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just not that great
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Sarabean
 
Please wait while more information about Sarabean is loaded.
Additional information about Sarabean could not be loaded.
from Billings, MT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought the paint for painting Special Olympics cheer banners--and were very dissapointed. So many layers had to be painted for the paint to even show up, it wasn't worth it. We ended up donating the paint to another nonprofit for children's projects and purchased a higher quality acrylic for our purposes.
Cons: consistency
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Bandaid
 
Please wait while more information about Bandaid is loaded.
Additional information about Bandaid could not be loaded.
from Southern Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great option for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Paint
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Kittenhouse
 
Please wait while more information about Kittenhouse is loaded.
Additional information about Kittenhouse could not be loaded.
from Colton, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is A LOT of paint. We painted 24 ceramic pumpkins with just a little of this paint. It really covered well and was vivid and true in it's colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
EllsBells
 
Please wait while more information about EllsBells is loaded.
Additional information about EllsBells could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm satisfied with this product. Vivid colors, and my ceramic cupcakes looked nice after using them. I still had to use spray glaze though.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.