Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Fancy Fabric Paint Pens Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The paint pens were horrible!
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sdfghjkl is loaded.
Additional information about sdfghjkl could not be loaded.
from dfghjkl;
So very disappointed in our recent purchase.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not suitable for kindergartners
PostedMay 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about makell is loaded.
Additional information about makell could not be loaded.
The directions were unclear, the pens were very messy. I threw them out after using them once. I will never purchase this product again.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 14, 2017
We don’t like that our Fancy Fabric Paint Pens let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Paint Pens- well wrapped
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmm407 is loaded.
Additional information about dmm407 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These pens were very well wrapped. they had a safety cap, we wrapped in plastic individually and then wrapped in a group. for the price, they were fine, but some of the pens were not really full of paint.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
faulty product
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MajorB is loaded.
Additional information about MajorB could not be loaded.
from Wenatchee,Wa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product came to me driex out and unusable.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
liquid comes out way to fast and can not control it properly
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about northernlights is loaded.
Additional information about northernlights could not be loaded.
from Atkinson, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was smart and tried to write on another surface before i will try on the project ths was purchased for. will have to be very careful and precise when it comes to doing my original project on the silk stockings i purchased also. good thing i have a six and only need 3.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
worked
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rbaer is loaded.
Additional information about rbaer could not be loaded.
from Wilksbarre PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
took a little getting used to but got it working well
Pros: quality
Cons: no note on how to open
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T23:45:01.127-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_1936, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.