Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful colors, easy cleanup.
PostedApril 1, 2010
Customer avatar
SheilaB
 
Please wait while more information about SheilaB is loaded.
Additional information about SheilaB could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, Ms
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this paint to make suncatchers to hange in trees for a party. I am very pleased with the way all of the colors brought out conversation with parents at this party and the children even made comments on how pretty they were. I was pleased i had decided to go with these suncatchers and paints for the party. I told my family and friends about Oriental Trading, several are planning to order paints and other products for their parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not store well
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
RecManager
 
Please wait while more information about RecManager is loaded.
Additional information about RecManager could not be loaded.
from Berlin, MD
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If you purchase this product, be sure to use it within a couple of months. I stored many dollars worth of this product over the winter while my campground was out of the camping season and tried to use it again and the paint has turned to foam! Not impressed.
Cons: does not store well
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price for the amount of paint you get and it works well
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
carekids
 
Please wait while more information about carekids is loaded.
Additional information about carekids could not be loaded.
from Montana
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There is plenty of paint for numerous projects.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: wish there was brown
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
does the job
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mellen
 
Please wait while more information about mellen is loaded.
Additional information about mellen could not be loaded.
from spokane wa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the first set sent was old and thick, it was quickly replaced.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good paint set.
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ilead
 
Please wait while more information about ilead is loaded.
Additional information about ilead could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall a good purchase. Paint did have a strong odor and was hard to wash off of fingers but worked well for the suncatchers we were making.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A little disappointed.
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
J123
 
Please wait while more information about J123 is loaded.
Additional information about J123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this product to do suncatcher ornimants for christmas. I was a little disappointed with the overall product.
It was really thick, one of them was half empty and when I went to open them a few had leaked out around the seal. I have never had any problems with things I have ordered before. But I guess in the many years I have ordered.... this was a first. It happens to the best of us.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
craftyeduc8r
 
Please wait while more information about craftyeduc8r is loaded.
Additional information about craftyeduc8r could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these sun catcher paints to do stained art with 1-4 graders. All of the paints I could find which were actually made for stained glass took more time to dry than I could afford in my craft class. The sun catcher paints were a good alternative and worked well for this project.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
paints are great
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
kickit
 
Please wait while more information about kickit is loaded.
Additional information about kickit could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these paints to do suncatchers nearly every day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
sisterbob
 
Please wait while more information about sisterbob is loaded.
Additional information about sisterbob could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Only negative is the strong odor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
teacher100
 
Please wait while more information about teacher100 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher100 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
paint ok, dries fast, stains, has strong scent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.