Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful colors, easy cleanup.
PostedApril 1, 2010
Customer avatar
SheilaB
 
Please wait while more information about SheilaB is loaded.
Additional information about SheilaB could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, Ms
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this paint to make suncatchers to hange in trees for a party. I am very pleased with the way all of the colors brought out conversation with parents at this party and the children even made comments on how pretty they were. I was pleased i had decided to go with these suncatchers and paints for the party. I told my family and friends about Oriental Trading, several are planning to order paints and other products for their parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
does the job
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mellen
 
Please wait while more information about mellen is loaded.
Additional information about mellen could not be loaded.
from spokane wa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the first set sent was old and thick, it was quickly replaced.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good paint set.
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ilead
 
Please wait while more information about ilead is loaded.
Additional information about ilead could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall a good purchase. Paint did have a strong odor and was hard to wash off of fingers but worked well for the suncatchers we were making.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A little disappointed.
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
J123
 
Please wait while more information about J123 is loaded.
Additional information about J123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this product to do suncatcher ornimants for christmas. I was a little disappointed with the overall product.
It was really thick, one of them was half empty and when I went to open them a few had leaked out around the seal. I have never had any problems with things I have ordered before. But I guess in the many years I have ordered.... this was a first. It happens to the best of us.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
craftyeduc8r
 
Please wait while more information about craftyeduc8r is loaded.
Additional information about craftyeduc8r could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these sun catcher paints to do stained art with 1-4 graders. All of the paints I could find which were actually made for stained glass took more time to dry than I could afford in my craft class. The sun catcher paints were a good alternative and worked well for this project.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
paints are great
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
kickit
 
Please wait while more information about kickit is loaded.
Additional information about kickit could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these paints to do suncatchers nearly every day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
sisterbob
 
Please wait while more information about sisterbob is loaded.
Additional information about sisterbob could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Only negative is the strong odor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
teacher100
 
Please wait while more information about teacher100 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher100 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
paint ok, dries fast, stains, has strong scent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay, but smelly
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
MIMama
 
Please wait while more information about MIMama is loaded.
Additional information about MIMama could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this paint to decorate suncatchers for my daughters birthday party. Some of the colors are watery while some are very thick. The bottle states that the paint must be applied thickly to achieve a bold color, and that is very true - and with the watery colors not very easy to do. My biggest complaint is the smell - in fact, the paint smells so strongly and so badly that I moved the whole project outside. Just opening the box that came in the mail, when everything was still sealed, the smell of the paint was overwhelming. I will look for something else next time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Long Lasting Paint
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Nijokie
 
Please wait while more information about Nijokie is loaded.
Additional information about Nijokie could not be loaded.
from Alameda, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use paint bottles. A little goes a LONG way! Perfect for my Kindergarten students.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: foil seal was tough to remove
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.