Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for a great product
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camiandkids is loaded.
Additional information about Camiandkids could not be loaded.
from Mandan, ND
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these paints to paint flower pots at my daughter's birthday party. The kids had a great time and the pots turned out beautiful!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does not wash out
PostedApril 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ajdee is loaded.
Additional information about Ajdee could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
stained clothes
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like the paint - not so washable.
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jess3247 is loaded.
Additional information about Jess3247 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was pleased with the quality of the paint in general - my 2.5 year old enjoys painting with it. Beware - although this does wash off hands with soap and water, it did not wash off his craft table or out of his clothes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not very washable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yes washed out of fabric
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lastti1me is loaded.
Additional information about Lastti1me could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We all managed to get paint off of clothing after pumpkin painting - even the adults managed to get paint on themselves and it wash out in first washing. We even used wet wipes for some of the easy messes on the clothing. Hands need to be washed with soap and water.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, washable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good consistency
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzDebi is loaded.
Additional information about MzDebi could not be loaded.
from AuxArcs
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
though I have not opened the product, I do not see any separation of material and the colors are vibrant
these bottles of paint are for our fall opening of my JrPreschool
my summer class is very excited about using these paints and the price is far less than the cost of my current tempera colors
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, cost/quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Paint
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abbner11 is loaded.
Additional information about abbner11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a nice variety of colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Paints!
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCastrillon is loaded.
Additional information about DCastrillon could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always great paint. This is the second time I purchase these paints and every time they have turned out great! My son loves painting with these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst paints ever!
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Libbyw is loaded.
Additional information about Libbyw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
The worst paints I've ever used! Oily and smeary unable to use for finger paints, with brushes or anything! Very disappointed!
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality Paint
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jepe is loaded.
Additional information about jepe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
I have purchased paint from oriental trading before and it was much better. This paint is thin and doesn't cover very well. When you use it you can see through it very easily. It might be ok for small children who don't really care about coverage, but for anyone kindergarten and up I wouldn't recommend.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about allymc is loaded.
Additional information about allymc could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to fill the Brilliant Bingo Bottles for less messy painting with my 2 year old. The colors are great, and washed off our table and skin pretty easily. I was excited to find a good price for such a selection of colors. We've only used them once, but they were perfect for our use.
The bottles were sealed tightly which was good, but just hard to open. I ended up with very colorful fingers when I was done, so make sure you have a sink nearby!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-22 T20:00:59.324-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_10100, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.