Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for a great product
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camiandkids is loaded.
Additional information about Camiandkids could not be loaded.
from Mandan, ND
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these paints to paint flower pots at my daughter's birthday party. The kids had a great time and the pots turned out beautiful!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJuly 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanimarie is loaded.
Additional information about Nanimarie could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles ca
I really liked the paint.bought it for my daughters birthday party. I also bought the small ceramic pots. The colors were great and washed away from fabrics.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haven't used it yet.
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaybob is loaded.
Additional information about Kaybob could not be loaded.
from Riverton, Utah
I have seen it used and, tho' I've not used it yet, will most likely be ordering more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loved the colors
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about julwyn is loaded.
Additional information about julwyn could not be loaded.
from Worcester County Maryland
The colors are bright and the bottles are a nice size to store and handle
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good For Kids
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiAnBo is loaded.
Additional information about DiAnBo could not be loaded.
I used this paint at my daughter's Paint Party Birthday Celebration. I had more than enough for 16 kids (painting on a 8x10 Stretched Canvas). The quality was great. It doesn't wash out as well as it should, but we used aprons and didn't have much problem with paint getting on clothing.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does not wash out
PostedApril 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ajdee is loaded.
Additional information about Ajdee could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
stained clothes
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like the paint - not so washable.
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jess3247 is loaded.
Additional information about Jess3247 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was pleased with the quality of the paint in general - my 2.5 year old enjoys painting with it. Beware - although this does wash off hands with soap and water, it did not wash off his craft table or out of his clothes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not very washable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yes washed out of fabric
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lastti1me is loaded.
Additional information about Lastti1me could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We all managed to get paint off of clothing after pumpkin painting - even the adults managed to get paint on themselves and it wash out in first washing. We even used wet wipes for some of the easy messes on the clothing. Hands need to be washed with soap and water.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, washable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good consistency
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzDebi is loaded.
Additional information about MzDebi could not be loaded.
from AuxArcs
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
though I have not opened the product, I do not see any separation of material and the colors are vibrant
these bottles of paint are for our fall opening of my JrPreschool
my summer class is very excited about using these paints and the price is far less than the cost of my current tempera colors
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, cost/quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Paint
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abbner11 is loaded.
Additional information about abbner11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a nice variety of colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T20:04:25.199-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_10100, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.