Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Tempera Craft Paint Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJuly 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanimarie is loaded.
Additional information about Nanimarie could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles ca
I really liked the paint.bought it for my daughters birthday party. I also bought the small ceramic pots. The colors were great and washed away from fabrics.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for a great product
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camiandkids is loaded.
Additional information about Camiandkids could not be loaded.
from Mandan, ND
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these paints to paint flower pots at my daughter's birthday party. The kids had a great time and the pots turned out beautiful!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Student Approved!
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HLanding is loaded.
Additional information about HLanding could not be loaded.
I purchased several items to use as therapy tools for students. The students love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad paint!!!
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarahjomac is loaded.
Additional information about Sarahjomac could not be loaded.
from Utah
I hate this paint! As a preschool teacher, this is the worst paint! It stains clothes, doesn't wash out of hands very easily, and is very thick!!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 2, 2017
We're very sorry that our Terrific Tempera Paint Set didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Terrific Tempera Paint Set, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Birthday EVER
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deslu is loaded.
Additional information about Deslu could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
I predict this is what my six year old will say when we have her Little Artist party. I only use Oriental Trading Co.when organizing a themed party. They have amazing products and I always get a very impressed crowd when using their themed decor. Heres to many more
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haven't used it yet.
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaybob is loaded.
Additional information about Kaybob could not be loaded.
from Riverton, Utah
I have seen it used and, tho' I've not used it yet, will most likely be ordering more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loved the colors
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about julwyn is loaded.
Additional information about julwyn could not be loaded.
from Worcester County Maryland
The colors are bright and the bottles are a nice size to store and handle
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good For Kids
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiAnBo is loaded.
Additional information about DiAnBo could not be loaded.
I used this paint at my daughter's Paint Party Birthday Celebration. I had more than enough for 16 kids (painting on a 8x10 Stretched Canvas). The quality was great. It doesn't wash out as well as it should, but we used aprons and didn't have much problem with paint getting on clothing.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does not wash out
PostedApril 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ajdee is loaded.
Additional information about Ajdee could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
stained clothes
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like the paint - not so washable.
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jess3247 is loaded.
Additional information about Jess3247 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was pleased with the quality of the paint in general - my 2.5 year old enjoys painting with it. Beware - although this does wash off hands with soap and water, it did not wash off his craft table or out of his clothes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not very washable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-18 T12:40:20.930-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_10100, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.