Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good project crayons
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyAnne
 
Please wait while more information about LadyAnne is loaded.
Additional information about LadyAnne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No crayons were broken, and I know that my students are going to like them for projects and prizes.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Great Product
PostedDecember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
UmmFirdaus
 
Please wait while more information about UmmFirdaus is loaded.
Additional information about UmmFirdaus could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have two kids, 5 & 2 and they absolutely love this! They are not only drawing rainbows with them, but coloring things mulit-colored such as jackets and blankets. It makes their artwork seem more realistic.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PreK kids enjoyed them!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
GHPrek
 
Please wait while more information about GHPrek is loaded.
Additional information about GHPrek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had these at our art center for rainbow week. The kids liked them although they were a bit difficult for them to figure out how to lay them flat in order to show all the colors of the rainbow. I still would recommend them for the classroom though. Would also make a perfect small gift on a valentine!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
jabsal
 
Please wait while more information about jabsal is loaded.
Additional information about jabsal could not be loaded.
from Cypress, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
The individual colors separated on some of the crayons.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
completely fall apart!
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
ChicagoMama
 
Please wait while more information about ChicagoMama is loaded.
Additional information about ChicagoMama could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These completely fall apart! Super cute idea but in reality the layers of colored wax don't hold together so you get fragments of colored crayon everywhere! Bought these for my daughter's 4th bday party to give out in gift bags but were such pieces of junk I threw them all away. Couldn't even keep for use at home, they crumble with the slightest pressure of holding.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Crayons!
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Destiny00
 
Please wait while more information about Destiny00 is loaded.
Additional information about Destiny00 could not be loaded.
from Dalton, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my 2nd graders to use to write their spelling words. (We use something different and fun everyday to write our words of the week.) They loved how their spelling words looked when writing them with the rainbow crayons. They want to use them for everything!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not great
PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
martyne13
 
Please wait while more information about martyne13 is loaded.
Additional information about martyne13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these crayons for my daughter's birthday party. They are cute but they are smaller than I expected. I think they are not really worth what I paid for them. I wish there was a better description of the size on the product description.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Read the details
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
ScottM
 
Please wait while more information about ScottM is loaded.
Additional information about ScottM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
To be fair I didn't read the details and clearly should have done so. This crayon is super small! I was expecting about twice the size and was disappointed with the actual size. As the party was the next day we had to scramble to come up with something more substantial to add to the gift bag. That said it was.....cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small, yet strikingly realistic and beautiful
PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
BigOWoman
 
Please wait while more information about BigOWoman is loaded.
Additional information about BigOWoman could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 100 of the rainbow crayons for gifts in children's Christmas boxes for our family's annual party to celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ. I'll be relaying the story of Noah's well-founded faith in building the ark and God's Promise not to flood the earth again as I hand out the boxes. The rainbow in the sky is His reminder of that promise and it's a blessing to behold. I know the crayons are sturdy as they have been tested by my four-year-old granddaughter and myself. You do have to bare down evenly to show all of the beautiful colors.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful :0)
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
specialeducationteacher
 
Please wait while more information about specialeducationteacher is loaded.
Additional information about specialeducationteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rainbow crayons are so much fun! My students loved them and so do I. :0) They are sturdier than I thought they would be. You do have to press hard and evenly to get all of the colors to show. However, they make beautiful pictures even without all of the colors at the same time. Due to their thickness, they are a little hard to manuever for things like letters or small detail.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.