Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jkimmelf is loaded.
Additional information about jkimmelf could not be loaded.
from Ballinger, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter absolutely loved one of these we got at a party. When it finally ran out, I had to find her new ones! She is so happy we have a box of them now. They are great at coloring the rainbow!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good project crayons
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyAnne is loaded.
Additional information about LadyAnne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No crayons were broken, and I know that my students are going to like them for projects and prizes.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like them
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speedy20 is loaded.
Additional information about Speedy20 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is the second time I have ordered this product. The crayons are way smaller than I expected, but the kids really like them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lcm9 is loaded.
Additional information about lcm9 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for party favors after we got them as favors from another party and my kids became obsessed with them. Yes, as other reviewers have stated, they are small. Perhaps two-thirds the length of a standard Crayola crayon. The box holding all 25 is smaller than my iphone (although thicker). But they are still really cute and my kids love them and enjoy using them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent.
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candy6453 is loaded.
Additional information about Candy6453 could not be loaded.
from Tokyo, Japan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
At first glance they were a little disappointing because the colors are not neatly fused together as in the photo; they look quite messy. They make a cute rainbow, but not quite as bright and colorful as I hoped it would draw. Nonetheless, they are fun to use.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not washable
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DorothyOz is loaded.
Additional information about DorothyOz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Great looking crayons but the are not washable. May discolor furniture or clothing. It has warning in package as well
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: may stain clothes
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MW27 is loaded.
Additional information about MW27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Do not purchase! I ordered these as gifts for my students for open house. They are broken and the colors bleed together. I am hoping for a full refund. I could make better looking crayons myself.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 28, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
colorful but tiny
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazzies7 is loaded.
Additional information about jazzies7 could not be loaded.
from Watsonville, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very small, about 3 inches by 1/4 inch. They break easily also. But my 5 year-old students enjoyed them. They make pretty marks, and are nice for an expensive, easy craft activity that is unique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun crayons
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherPrizes is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherPrizes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids enjoy making rainbows with these fun crayons.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved by all!
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christ4us is loaded.
Additional information about Christ4us could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are wonderful! They were loved by young and old alike! We will definitely be ordering more of these for other church activities!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T03:30:18.732-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_10, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.