Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 34(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 34(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 34(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like them
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speedy20 is loaded.
Additional information about Speedy20 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is the second time I have ordered this product. The crayons are way smaller than I expected, but the kids really like them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jkimmelf is loaded.
Additional information about jkimmelf could not be loaded.
from Ballinger, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter absolutely loved one of these we got at a party. When it finally ran out, I had to find her new ones! She is so happy we have a box of them now. They are great at coloring the rainbow!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good project crayons
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyAnne is loaded.
Additional information about LadyAnne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No crayons were broken, and I know that my students are going to like them for projects and prizes.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny and ugly
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daisygirl99 is loaded.
Additional information about Daisygirl99 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for in favor bags. I knew they were small but thought they'd be high quality considering the price. They are not pretty at all, the colors on the outside of the crayon are all smeared across each other on all of them. They are the poor quality type wax that colors in uneven tone globs, not like the smooth wax of good quality crayons like crayola. They do create a rainbow of color though, but because of how flimsy they are and the ugly outside appearance, they will not be put in the favor bags. Should be selling at the $1-2 price mark in my opinion. It's the equivalent of a generic box of 24 crayons except they are rainbows.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andie212 is loaded.
Additional information about Andie212 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered the crayons for my daughters preschool and when I received them they looked beat up and used. Called customer service and they sent me another box and they looked the same, like they had been at the bottom of a crayon box for awhile!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lcm9 is loaded.
Additional information about lcm9 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for party favors after we got them as favors from another party and my kids became obsessed with them. Yes, as other reviewers have stated, they are small. Perhaps two-thirds the length of a standard Crayola crayon. The box holding all 25 is smaller than my iphone (although thicker). But they are still really cute and my kids love them and enjoy using them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent.
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candy6453 is loaded.
Additional information about Candy6453 could not be loaded.
from Tokyo, Japan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
At first glance they were a little disappointing because the colors are not neatly fused together as in the photo; they look quite messy. They make a cute rainbow, but not quite as bright and colorful as I hoped it would draw. Nonetheless, they are fun to use.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not washable
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DorothyOz is loaded.
Additional information about DorothyOz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Great looking crayons but the are not washable. May discolor furniture or clothing. It has warning in package as well
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: may stain clothes
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MW27 is loaded.
Additional information about MW27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Do not purchase! I ordered these as gifts for my students for open house. They are broken and the colors bleed together. I am hoping for a full refund. I could make better looking crayons myself.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 28, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
colorful but tiny
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazzies7 is loaded.
Additional information about jazzies7 could not be loaded.
from Watsonville, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very small, about 3 inches by 1/4 inch. They break easily also. But my 5 year-old students enjoyed them. They make pretty marks, and are nice for an expensive, easy craft activity that is unique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-21 T09:26:15.070-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_10, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.