Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good project crayons
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyAnne is loaded.
Additional information about LadyAnne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No crayons were broken, and I know that my students are going to like them for projects and prizes.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved by kindergarteners
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maxqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Maxqueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So much fun to watch my 5 year old children's church kids use these to create. Opens them up to ideas they hadn't thought of. A little messy but worth it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: a bit messy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colors are vivid
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Owls99 is loaded.
Additional information about Owls99 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, pa
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While smaller than a regular crayon, these rainbow bars really make good rainbows. The colors are really vivid, even on brown cardboard and colored construction paper. They do not wash off though (without cleanser) so definitely supervise the "artists". The parents at a recent party got really nostalgic over these. I think everyone remembers having a rainbow drawn on their papers!
Pros: quality, trip down memory lane
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jkimmelf is loaded.
Additional information about jkimmelf could not be loaded.
from Ballinger, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter absolutely loved one of these we got at a party. When it finally ran out, I had to find her new ones! She is so happy we have a box of them now. They are great at coloring the rainbow!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rainbow Crayon goes will with our children's book
PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GloryboundKids is loaded.
Additional information about GloryboundKids could not be loaded.
from Glorybound Publishing Prescott Valley, Arizona USA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rainbow crayon goes well with our GBK Children's book "People are made just like Crayons". We combine 'Its all about me' poster with the crayon and the book.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality - had to return!
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pctrish is loaded.
Additional information about pctrish could not be loaded.
from PC, Al
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I ordered these for our second graders for St. Patrick's Day. I was very disappointed in the quality of the crayons - the first one I took out of the box came apart in my hand even before use! I would like to thank the staff for the easy return process and prompt refund.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nothing can compare
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Needles is loaded.
Additional information about Needles could not be loaded.
from Muskegon, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They bring a unique dimension to our classroom!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, no one else has this product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun but broke easily!
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicolaB is loaded.
Additional information about NicolaB could not be loaded.
These were for goody bags for a birthday party and they were such a hit! I thought they would be larger/thicker but they were a bit on the smaller side and hence broke easily when used. The kids still loved them but everyone had to have two or three as they just kept breaking! Order more than you need!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Crayons
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomwithThreegirls is loaded.
Additional information about MomwithThreegirls could not be loaded.
from KCMO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for my daughter's rainbow themed birthday party. Cute crayon draws a perfect rainbow. Only one crayon has broken so far.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My favorite crayons!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EbethNJ is loaded.
Additional information about EbethNJ could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love these rainbow crayons. I usually give one each to my students as a little holiday gift. I also like to use them as stocking stuffers. I always see the same reaction when someone sees the rainbow crayon for the first time--it's a big WOW!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T13:55:26.975-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_10, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.