Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
School Gift
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Priscilla17 is loaded.
Additional information about Priscilla17 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this in bulk as a gift to all the students for St. Patrick's day. They all loved it. Fun to color with, and packaged nicely (no broken crayons). Not very large (about 1"), but that's not what we were going for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like them
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speedy20 is loaded.
Additional information about Speedy20 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is the second time I have ordered this product. The crayons are way smaller than I expected, but the kids really like them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lcm9 is loaded.
Additional information about lcm9 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for party favors after we got them as favors from another party and my kids became obsessed with them. Yes, as other reviewers have stated, they are small. Perhaps two-thirds the length of a standard Crayola crayon. The box holding all 25 is smaller than my iphone (although thicker). But they are still really cute and my kids love them and enjoy using them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun crayons
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherPrizes is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherPrizes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids enjoy making rainbows with these fun crayons.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jkimmelf is loaded.
Additional information about jkimmelf could not be loaded.
from Ballinger, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter absolutely loved one of these we got at a party. When it finally ran out, I had to find her new ones! She is so happy we have a box of them now. They are great at coloring the rainbow!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good project crayons
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyAnne is loaded.
Additional information about LadyAnne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No crayons were broken, and I know that my students are going to like them for projects and prizes.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
draws nicely, smaller than I thought
PostedMay 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weirdred is loaded.
Additional information about weirdred could not be loaded.
It's a nice crayon and colors smoothly, my daughters really like it. It's a bit smaller than I would have expected, it's for a goody bag for a birthday party so I was hoping for something a bit bigger but overall it's fairly nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTD17 is loaded.
Additional information about KTD17 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had high hopes for these for part of the bags at my daughters party. My experience was that they were way too brittle. I tried one out and just even making a straight line the thing broke! I couldn't imagine these in the party bags, they would have made a big smelly mess. They smell like crayons but on a whole new level.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andie212 is loaded.
Additional information about Andie212 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered the crayons for my daughters preschool and when I received them they looked beat up and used. Called customer service and they sent me another box and they looked the same, like they had been at the bottom of a crayon box for awhile!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent.
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candy6453 is loaded.
Additional information about Candy6453 could not be loaded.
from Tokyo, Japan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
At first glance they were a little disappointing because the colors are not neatly fused together as in the photo; they look quite messy. They make a cute rainbow, but not quite as bright and colorful as I hoped it would draw. Nonetheless, they are fun to use.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-24 T07:43:09.181-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_10, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.