Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good project crayons
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyAnne
 
Please wait while more information about LadyAnne is loaded.
Additional information about LadyAnne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No crayons were broken, and I know that my students are going to like them for projects and prizes.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Crayons
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Momwith2girls
 
Please wait while more information about Momwith2girls is loaded.
Additional information about Momwith2girls could not be loaded.
from KCMO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for my daughter's rainbow themed birthday party. Cute crayon draws a perfect rainbow. Only one crayon has broken so far.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My favorite crayons!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
EbethNJ
 
Please wait while more information about EbethNJ is loaded.
Additional information about EbethNJ could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love these rainbow crayons. I usually give one each to my students as a little holiday gift. I also like to use them as stocking stuffers. I always see the same reaction when someone sees the rainbow crayon for the first time--it's a big WOW!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT BUY THESE!!!
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
CB111
 
Please wait while more information about CB111 is loaded.
Additional information about CB111 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
DO NOT BUY THESE!!! They are a disaster. I bought 24 boxes and every single box has broken, separated, falling apart crayons. I am NOT happy with these at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
SPEDteacherandmama
 
Please wait while more information about SPEDteacherandmama is loaded.
Additional information about SPEDteacherandmama could not be loaded.
from Cleveland OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The rainbow crayons looked good in the catalog, but were smaller than I expected and broke easily. Love many products from here but not this one
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
DaisyTroopLeader200
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyTroopLeader200 is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyTroopLeader200 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a Daisy Scout bridging activity. The girls LOVED them! The crayons are small, perfect for small hands. Some did break during use, the layers separated with too much pressure, but not too many, there are a lot in the pack, and the girls didn't mind, they were too infatuated with the different ways to color with all the colors of the rainbow at the same time. Very fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyMama123
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMama123 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMama123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adorable crayons…I enjoyed them as much as the children did …a bit on the small side, but great for crafts!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PreK kids enjoyed them!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
GHPrek
 
Please wait while more information about GHPrek is loaded.
Additional information about GHPrek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had these at our art center for rainbow week. The kids liked them although they were a bit difficult for them to figure out how to lay them flat in order to show all the colors of the rainbow. I still would recommend them for the classroom though. Would also make a perfect small gift on a valentine!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
jabsal
 
Please wait while more information about jabsal is loaded.
Additional information about jabsal could not be loaded.
from Cypress, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
The individual colors separated on some of the crayons.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
completely fall apart!
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
ChicagoMama
 
Please wait while more information about ChicagoMama is loaded.
Additional information about ChicagoMama could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These completely fall apart! Super cute idea but in reality the layers of colored wax don't hold together so you get fragments of colored crayon everywhere! Bought these for my daughter's 4th bday party to give out in gift bags but were such pieces of junk I threw them all away. Couldn't even keep for use at home, they crumble with the slightest pressure of holding.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.