Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!!
PostedApril 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Dar
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I received these little pails, I was so pleased. They were perfect for my favors for bunko. Very colorful and fun to decorate. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend and to your customers. Thank you!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but so cute
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
jadair828
 
Please wait while more information about jadair828 is loaded.
Additional information about jadair828 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our girl scout daisy troop for their bridging ceremony to brownies. I am putting brownies in the daisy pales. They aren't quite big enough to put a cupcake in (I was going to fill the cupcake paper liners with brownies, but won't quite fit) so I'm able to just cut brownies and put them in and wrap them in plastic. Very cute!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: really small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Metal daisey baskets
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
OCDiane
 
Please wait while more information about OCDiane is loaded.
Additional information about OCDiane could not be loaded.
from Cottonwood
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply adorable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY CUTE BASKETS
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
EllenAngel
 
Please wait while more information about EllenAngel is loaded.
Additional information about EllenAngel could not be loaded.
from Sc.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Purchased these to fill with candy for some nursing home patients .... so they were the exact size I needed.
Would never be able to find suce cute baskets in stores.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
mcsym
 
Please wait while more information about mcsym is loaded.
Additional information about mcsym could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pails were so cute and were perfect for our flower theme. They were on the small side (which i knew based on the product description) but was still great. Kids loved them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
OnlineShopper15
 
Please wait while more information about OnlineShopper15 is loaded.
Additional information about OnlineShopper15 could not be loaded.
from Dallas TX
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice and pretty but they are very small. I ordered them for my sister bridal shower party favor. They would be perfect for a little girls party.
Cons: very tiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller Than Expected
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
lvpr
 
Please wait while more information about lvpr is loaded.
Additional information about lvpr could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Please note that the actual pail is smaller than the size indicated. I suppose the listed size includes the handle for the diameter and height. In reality the pails are only 2.75" diameter x 2" (as opposed to 3.25" diam x 3" as listed in the item description). I was unable to use these as they were too small. Otherwise they are very cute and seem to be fairly good quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect!!!
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
kalidra
 
Please wait while more information about kalidra is loaded.
Additional information about kalidra could not be loaded.
from Chicopee MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little pails. They are very nice quality and they fit tealight candles as I read it in a previous review.
Pros: quality, fits tealight candles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but Small
PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
KDS619
 
Please wait while more information about KDS619 is loaded.
Additional information about KDS619 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my children in Sunday School. They are very cute. I expected them to be a little bigger than they were, but I am making them work. I think the girls are going to love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, tiny baskets
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Sue46
 
Please wait while more information about Sue46 is loaded.
Additional information about Sue46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading the posted reviews I ordered the baskets. They are very tiny, but really cute. My only problem was that the paint on one of them was chipped and I didn't have time to return it. We "patched" it up with a little spray paint, but the color wasn't a complete match.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.