Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Cute!
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaDJ is loaded.
Additional information about MamaDJ could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little buckets were soooo cute, and the DIY ideas you provided using these little buckets were extremely helpful. In fact, I decided to purchase these little buckets after seeing the craft possibilities.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little touch for my big day!
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BakerBridetoBe is loaded.
Additional information about BakerBridetoBe could not be loaded.
from Mount Carmel, IL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product! Excited to use them for my wedding! They are perfect! Super fast shipping! Received them alot quicker than expected! In excellent packaging and excellent condition!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pecfect for beach theme favors
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wedmomplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Wedmomplanner could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Excellent for beach theme wedding favor with the saltwater taffy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dannydiane is loaded.
Additional information about Dannydiane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for part of party favor for my parents anniversary party, added acrylic ice and champagne bottle bugles-adorable. Good quality, no complaints!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missysue25 is loaded.
Additional information about Missysue25 could not be loaded.
from West palm beach, fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect for my wedding! They came nicely packed and were just as expected
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favors
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJfrmPA is loaded.
Additional information about AJfrmPA could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I combined the buckets, champagne bubbles, shiny horn, and mini-ice for beautiful New Year's Eve favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little buckets
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amyaol is loaded.
Additional information about amyaol could not be loaded.
from washington dc
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, little buckets - we used them on desserts plates filled with wax paper and fresh berries.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafterfan is loaded.
Additional information about Crafterfan could not be loaded.
from Bobby24
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I used these pails as the little ice buckets with "champagne" bubbles, as seen on the Oriental ideas section, for an anniversary party. They were a big hit!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Favors
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AsherP is loaded.
Additional information about AsherP could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these little buckets to use as wedding favors with little succulents in them. They are so cute!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Maple Pails
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BelleSavonVT is loaded.
Additional information about BelleSavonVT could not be loaded.
from VT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to make my Maple sap bucket candles and they are perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T14:23:18.634-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_52_55, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.