Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Cute!
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaDJ is loaded.
Additional information about MamaDJ could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little buckets were soooo cute, and the DIY ideas you provided using these little buckets were extremely helpful. In fact, I decided to purchase these little buckets after seeing the craft possibilities.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The shipping charge is excessive
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy62 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy62 could not be loaded.
from Natchitoches, LA
The listed price was excellent, but by the time I factored in shipping, the average of each individual item almost doubled.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding favors!
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spike617 is loaded.
Additional information about Spike617 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will work great for planting small succulents for wedding favors. Shiny silver surface.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked for project
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lighthseldy is loaded.
Additional information about lighthseldy could not be loaded.
from illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
looked all over town before I thought of looking at Oriental Trading. I needed mini buckets for a project I was working on and all the stores I went to didn't have them they were either to big or just didn't have small ones. Next time I need something I will check Oriental Trading first before I waste time and gas running all over town.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little decorations
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jdsrg83 is loaded.
Additional information about Jdsrg83 could not be loaded.
from Murray, Ky
I used these for mini flower arrangements for an anniversary party and they were adorable. They worked perfectly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little touch for my big day!
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BakerBridetoBe is loaded.
Additional information about BakerBridetoBe could not be loaded.
from Mount Carmel, IL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product! Excited to use them for my wedding! They are perfect! Super fast shipping! Received them alot quicker than expected! In excellent packaging and excellent condition!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pecfect for beach theme favors
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wedmomplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Wedmomplanner could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Excellent for beach theme wedding favor with the saltwater taffy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dannydiane is loaded.
Additional information about Dannydiane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for part of party favor for my parents anniversary party, added acrylic ice and champagne bottle bugles-adorable. Good quality, no complaints!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missysue25 is loaded.
Additional information about Missysue25 could not be loaded.
from West palm beach, fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect for my wedding! They came nicely packed and were just as expected
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favors
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJfrmPA is loaded.
Additional information about AJfrmPA could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I combined the buckets, champagne bubbles, shiny horn, and mini-ice for beautiful New Year's Eve favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T15:49:36.679-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_52_55, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.