Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for added decoration for wedding guest table centerpieces
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlremi01 is loaded.
Additional information about mlremi01 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for addition to our guest table centerpiece vintage wedding. They are small about 3 oz we filled them with wrapped breath mints for guest after dinner.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Cute!
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaDJ is loaded.
Additional information about MamaDJ could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little buckets were soooo cute, and the DIY ideas you provided using these little buckets were extremely helpful. In fact, I decided to purchase these little buckets after seeing the craft possibilities.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest little buckets
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CabyCreations is loaded.
Additional information about CabyCreations could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I made the mini champagne bubble buckets. They turned out beautiful. A great adult party favor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bucket was fine. I didn't read the description as I should have. I was going to put tiki torches in them but they were too small.
PostedOctober 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about graciemargie is loaded.
Additional information about graciemargie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bucket was fine. I didn't read the description as I should have. I was going to put tiki torches in them but they were too small. I can use them for a smaller party to put candy in.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The shipping charge is excessive
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy62 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy62 could not be loaded.
from Natchitoches, LA
The listed price was excellent, but by the time I factored in shipping, the average of each individual item almost doubled.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding favors!
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spike617 is loaded.
Additional information about Spike617 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will work great for planting small succulents for wedding favors. Shiny silver surface.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked for project
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lighthseldy is loaded.
Additional information about lighthseldy could not be loaded.
from illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
looked all over town before I thought of looking at Oriental Trading. I needed mini buckets for a project I was working on and all the stores I went to didn't have them they were either to big or just didn't have small ones. Next time I need something I will check Oriental Trading first before I waste time and gas running all over town.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little decorations
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jdsrg83 is loaded.
Additional information about Jdsrg83 could not be loaded.
from Murray, Ky
I used these for mini flower arrangements for an anniversary party and they were adorable. They worked perfectly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little touch for my big day!
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BakerBridetoBe is loaded.
Additional information about BakerBridetoBe could not be loaded.
from Mount Carmel, IL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product! Excited to use them for my wedding! They are perfect! Super fast shipping! Received them alot quicker than expected! In excellent packaging and excellent condition!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pecfect for beach theme favors
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wedmomplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Wedmomplanner could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Excellent for beach theme wedding favor with the saltwater taffy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:46:49.677-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_52_55, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.