Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for added decoration for wedding guest table centerpieces
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlremi01 is loaded.
Additional information about mlremi01 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for addition to our guest table centerpiece vintage wedding. They are small about 3 oz we filled them with wrapped breath mints for guest after dinner.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little pail
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bluerose4765 is loaded.
Additional information about Bluerose4765 could not be loaded.
As described - perfect for intended use as wedding guest favors. Would also be great for children's projects
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product at a great price
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cabella is loaded.
Additional information about cabella could not be loaded.
from York, PA
I ordered these to plant succulents in as gifts for my daughter's shower. They were exactly what I needed and the price was the cheapest I could find.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedApril 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BestCuzEver is loaded.
Additional information about BestCuzEver could not be loaded.
from Park Ridge, IL
I am very happy with the little galvanized pails. The white pails that I originally ordered were too big, these are perfect for my use. Plus your customer service staff is fantastic, they were helpful and extremely prompt in helping me return the first set of pails and purchasing the second set. You have a customer for life.
Pros: quality, reasonably priced
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great just what I needed
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilone is loaded.
Additional information about Lilone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great works for the mints for the tables an kids table for their crayons an makers must use!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest little buckets
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CabyCreations is loaded.
Additional information about CabyCreations could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I made the mini champagne bubble buckets. They turned out beautiful. A great adult party favor.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bucket was fine. I didn't read the description as I should have. I was going to put tiki torches in them but they were too small.
PostedOctober 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about graciemargie is loaded.
Additional information about graciemargie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bucket was fine. I didn't read the description as I should have. I was going to put tiki torches in them but they were too small. I can use them for a smaller party to put candy in.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The shipping charge is excessive
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy62 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy62 could not be loaded.
from Natchitoches, LA
The listed price was excellent, but by the time I factored in shipping, the average of each individual item almost doubled.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding favors!
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spike617 is loaded.
Additional information about Spike617 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will work great for planting small succulents for wedding favors. Shiny silver surface.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked for project
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lighthseldy is loaded.
Additional information about lighthseldy could not be loaded.
from illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
looked all over town before I thought of looking at Oriental Trading. I needed mini buckets for a project I was working on and all the stores I went to didn't have them they were either to big or just didn't have small ones. Next time I need something I will check Oriental Trading first before I waste time and gas running all over town.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T17:10:51.458-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_52_55, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.