Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Cute!
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaDJ
 
Please wait while more information about MamaDJ is loaded.
Additional information about MamaDJ could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little buckets were soooo cute, and the DIY ideas you provided using these little buckets were extremely helpful. In fact, I decided to purchase these little buckets after seeing the craft possibilities.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our garden reception
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
chaoscoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about chaoscoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about chaoscoordinator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little buckets for our garden wedding reception. Perfect for holding tea lights or small candies.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedApril 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Ashley84
 
Please wait while more information about Ashley84 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashley84 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these pails for a wedding shower favor. I decorated them as the magazine suggested with the swirly lollipops in them, and they are the perfect size! They turned out great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Maple Pails
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BelleSavonVT
 
Please wait while more information about BelleSavonVT is loaded.
Additional information about BelleSavonVT could not be loaded.
from VT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to make my Maple sap bucket candles and they are perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were great for our "fishing theme" at our son's wedding.
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
BGGD
 
Please wait while more information about BGGD is loaded.
Additional information about BGGD could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We used a fishing theme at our son's rehearsal dinner. We wrote the date and the bride and groom's initials on them then filled them with Swedish Fish. They looked very cute and we received lots of compliments on all the decorations.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun little buckets
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
sybarra
 
Please wait while more information about sybarra is loaded.
Additional information about sybarra could not be loaded.
from washington, DC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I served ice cream in the buckets as fun for adult party. Tied bows on the buckets to make them fun. I used the silver ones.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little pails.
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
BJJenster1974
 
Please wait while more information about BJJenster1974 is loaded.
Additional information about BJJenster1974 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These small pails are so cute. Perfect for some dirt (oreo cookies) and gummy worms for the kids. Perfect for the fishing birthday and I love that they were individually wrapped!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small for anything
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
lvanmaanen
 
Please wait while more information about lvanmaanen is loaded.
Additional information about lvanmaanen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These buckets are way too small for anything. I didn't read the reviews before purchasing which I now regret because many others have said the same thing. You may be able to fit 10-15 jellybeans in each, if that. This is not an exaggeration. Having to pay for return shipping makes it not worth returning, so I'm stuck with them unfortunately.
Pros: price
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size and would definately recommend good quality
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Colville Washington
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Good quality with prompt delivery. I would definately recommend using your company for all its party and wedding needs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
smartshopper12
 
Please wait while more information about smartshopper12 is loaded.
Additional information about smartshopper12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was going to use these as favors for my daughters Birthday but the pails are too small. You can only get about 5-6 kisses in them. They were useless to me for what I wanted them for. I was going to use one of the examples that the web site had so I ordered the size that was listed. I will be returning them. I have been happy with other thinks that I have bought from OTC but this was far off the mark from what I expected.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.