Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Mini Galvanized Metal Pails Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for my project
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftinginWI is loaded.
Additional information about craftinginWI could not be loaded.
from Middleton. WI
This items picture, description and dimensions were very accurate and were absolutely perfect for my project. This is the 2nd time I've purchased this item
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for added decoration for wedding guest table centerpieces
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlremi01 is loaded.
Additional information about mlremi01 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for addition to our guest table centerpiece vintage wedding. They are small about 3 oz we filled them with wrapped breath mints for guest after dinner.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lex415 is loaded.
Additional information about lex415 could not be loaded.
This was exactly what we thought it would be. Great product and it arrived early.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedApril 1, 2018
Customer avatar
Wayyyy smaller than it looks in the Magazine! You can't even fit the Mini sized Wine/Champagne bottles like it shows in the picture! Definitely can't use These.
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bucket list
PostedDecember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wiscon is loaded.
Additional information about Wiscon could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Well made, realistic minature buckets. Used them as retirement "bucket list" party favors. Ornament sized
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TBC1 is loaded.
Additional information about TBC1 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Some are rusted and a high percentage of them are broken.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 11, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little pail
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bluerose4765 is loaded.
Additional information about Bluerose4765 could not be loaded.
As described - perfect for intended use as wedding guest favors. Would also be great for children's projects
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product at a great price
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cabella is loaded.
Additional information about cabella could not be loaded.
from York, PA
I ordered these to plant succulents in as gifts for my daughter's shower. They were exactly what I needed and the price was the cheapest I could find.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedApril 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BestCuzEver is loaded.
Additional information about BestCuzEver could not be loaded.
from Park Ridge, IL
I am very happy with the little galvanized pails. The white pails that I originally ordered were too big, these are perfect for my use. Plus your customer service staff is fantastic, they were helpful and extremely prompt in helping me return the first set of pails and purchasing the second set. You have a customer for life.
Pros: quality, reasonably priced
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great just what I needed
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilone is loaded.
Additional information about Lilone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great works for the mints for the tables an kids table for their crayons an makers must use!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T13:44:00.573-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_52_55, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.