Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Cute!
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaDJ is loaded.
Additional information about MamaDJ could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little buckets were soooo cute, and the DIY ideas you provided using these little buckets were extremely helpful. In fact, I decided to purchase these little buckets after seeing the craft possibilities.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our garden reception
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chaoscoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about chaoscoordinator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little buckets for our garden wedding reception. Perfect for holding tea lights or small candies.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missysue25 is loaded.
Additional information about Missysue25 could not be loaded.
from West palm beach, fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect for my wedding! They came nicely packed and were just as expected
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favors
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJfrmPA is loaded.
Additional information about AJfrmPA could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I combined the buckets, champagne bubbles, shiny horn, and mini-ice for beautiful New Year's Eve favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little buckets
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amyaol is loaded.
Additional information about amyaol could not be loaded.
from washington dc
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, little buckets - we used them on desserts plates filled with wax paper and fresh berries.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafterfan is loaded.
Additional information about Crafterfan could not be loaded.
from Bobby24
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I used these pails as the little ice buckets with "champagne" bubbles, as seen on the Oriental ideas section, for an anniversary party. They were a big hit!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Favors
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AsherP is loaded.
Additional information about AsherP could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these little buckets to use as wedding favors with little succulents in them. They are so cute!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Maple Pails
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BelleSavonVT is loaded.
Additional information about BelleSavonVT could not be loaded.
from VT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to make my Maple sap bucket candles and they are perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were great for our "fishing theme" at our son's wedding.
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BGGD is loaded.
Additional information about BGGD could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We used a fishing theme at our son's rehearsal dinner. We wrote the date and the bride and groom's initials on them then filled them with Swedish Fish. They looked very cute and we received lots of compliments on all the decorations.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun little buckets
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sybarra is loaded.
Additional information about sybarra could not be loaded.
from washington, DC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I served ice cream in the buckets as fun for adult party. Tied bows on the buckets to make them fun. I used the silver ones.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T12:30:44.179-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_52_55, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.