Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Party Favors!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beapatt is loaded.
Additional information about beapatt could not be loaded.
from Torrington, WY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my grandson's Superhero Party for his birthday. It was fun to fill these little pails with fun items that kids enjoy. Shipping was fast and received in plenty of time before the party. A really nice item that can fit any party theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little buckets
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cssb is loaded.
Additional information about cssb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I'm using these with my students at the elementary school. They will decorate them and them we will put a tea light candle in it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Regret purchase
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher97 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher97 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so disappointed when I got the box. The colors were not "bright" and the size was way smaller than I had hoped. Quality not that great either!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too small, super disappointment
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaM1355 is loaded.
Additional information about LisaM1355 could not be loaded.
from San Leandro, Ca
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am so disappointed by the size. I specifically chose to order them because they were the only buckets that didn't say "mini" in the title. When I got them and opened the outer box and saw this itty bitty box that said mini buckets. My jaw dropped. I won't even be able to use them for the party as I had planned. It was a total waste of money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
item is way too small
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krism3 is loaded.
Additional information about Krism3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected at all
I am very disappointed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Bright Pails let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Good
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeMeko is loaded.
Additional information about MeMeko could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Way smaller than expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 23, 2016
Hello, hello! Thanks to your quick thinking and awesome feedback, we’ve added a photo that does a great job of representing the actual size of this product. Because a picture is worth a thousand words, right? Thanks again and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Little Pail
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1231WEDD is loaded.
Additional information about 1231WEDD could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little pails...yes...little! Not even 3 inches tall. We couldn't use them for this party but will save for another event. Very small!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pawpatrolparty is loaded.
Additional information about pawpatrolparty could not be loaded.
from pottsboro,tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for what I needed
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TINY
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joliig is loaded.
Additional information about joliig could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are TINY - way smaller than it seems - even when you take out a ruler and try to measure... I wanted these for crayons or pencils in my classroom, but they are WAY too small. However, if somebody is looking for small pails for a gift goodie bag sort of thing, these would be great. The colors were bright and not chipped at all (as I'd seen some say).
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors! Fast shipping!
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krc45 is loaded.
Additional information about krc45 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little buckets...bright colors. Small, but the description said that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T10:07:54.902-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_52_48, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.