Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Partygal2011
 
Please wait while more information about Partygal2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Partygal2011 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are using these as part of a pediatric themed party for a medical school graduation. They are going to be used as part of the center pieces.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
elementaryteacher47
 
Please wait while more information about elementaryteacher47 is loaded.
Additional information about elementaryteacher47 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed 2 sets of these pails to do a classroom project. Based on the reviews, I went ahead and bought an extra set because I assumed that some would be broken or unevenly sprayed, etc. I am pleased to say that the extra set was completely unnecessary. I can't find anything wrong with any of the pails. Oriental Trading must have corrected the problem. Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TINY
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
joliig
 
Please wait while more information about joliig is loaded.
Additional information about joliig could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are TINY - way smaller than it seems - even when you take out a ruler and try to measure... I wanted these for crayons or pencils in my classroom, but they are WAY too small. However, if somebody is looking for small pails for a gift goodie bag sort of thing, these would be great. The colors were bright and not chipped at all (as I'd seen some say).
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors! Fast shipping!
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
krc45
 
Please wait while more information about krc45 is loaded.
Additional information about krc45 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little buckets...bright colors. Small, but the description said that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little pails
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Melissa1478
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa1478 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa1478 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pails to help me organize kids markers, crayons and other art supplies. A great little pail for organization!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little buckets!
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
disneymom2
 
Please wait while more information about disneymom2 is loaded.
Additional information about disneymom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these to give as teacher gifts. They are smaller than I expected but very cute and could have many uses.
Pros: useful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lousy Paint Job
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
LindaTLC
 
Please wait while more information about LindaTLC is loaded.
Additional information about LindaTLC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these buckets because of the size (larger than the galvanized buckets) and because of the fun primary colors. I was disappointed that the paint looked like it was sprayed on the buckets, and it was a bad spray job at that. The color doesn't cover the buckets entirely. Also, many of the buckets (about 1 in 10) were scratched up (probably from the handles. All the buckets come individually wrapped -- probably so they won't scratch more.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect fit
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
vglenn
 
Please wait while more information about vglenn is loaded.
Additional information about vglenn could not be loaded.
from Baltimore Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were perfect for small plants for our Mother's Day sale. We can just drop the small flower pot right into the brightly colored pail and add a ribbon and we are Done!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poorly painted
PostedJuly 24, 2010
Customer avatar
grd3tchr
 
Please wait while more information about grd3tchr is loaded.
Additional information about grd3tchr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quality of the tin pail is fair for the price. I can only display one side of the pail due to the fact that they are not evenly spray painted. Parts of the back of the pail are w/out color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the Price
PostedJuly 14, 2010
Customer avatar
1stgradeT
 
Please wait while more information about 1stgradeT is loaded.
Additional information about 1stgradeT could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like the colors of the pails, they seem to be in good condition, but the only thing I did notice that wasn't great is that when the pails were sprayed about 4 of mine were not sprayed evenly and there were drip marks running down the sides and some missing spots on the inside. It was only on my green pails. They will work for me but it is something that Oriental Trading should look into since other people have mentioned the same thing on here.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.