Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partygal2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Partygal2011 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are using these as part of a pediatric themed party for a medical school graduation. They are going to be used as part of the center pieces.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Good
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeMeko is loaded.
Additional information about MeMeko could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Way smaller than expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Little Pail
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1231WEDD is loaded.
Additional information about 1231WEDD could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little pails...yes...little! Not even 3 inches tall. We couldn't use them for this party but will save for another event. Very small!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pawpatrolparty is loaded.
Additional information about pawpatrolparty could not be loaded.
from pottsboro,tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for what I needed
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Party Favors!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beapatt is loaded.
Additional information about beapatt could not be loaded.
from Torrington, WY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my grandson's Superhero Party for his birthday. It was fun to fill these little pails with fun items that kids enjoy. Shipping was fast and received in plenty of time before the party. A really nice item that can fit any party theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TINY
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joliig is loaded.
Additional information about joliig could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are TINY - way smaller than it seems - even when you take out a ruler and try to measure... I wanted these for crayons or pencils in my classroom, but they are WAY too small. However, if somebody is looking for small pails for a gift goodie bag sort of thing, these would be great. The colors were bright and not chipped at all (as I'd seen some say).
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors! Fast shipping!
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krc45 is loaded.
Additional information about krc45 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little buckets...bright colors. Small, but the description said that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little pails
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa1478 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa1478 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pails to help me organize kids markers, crayons and other art supplies. A great little pail for organization!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little buckets!
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about disneymom2 is loaded.
Additional information about disneymom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these to give as teacher gifts. They are smaller than I expected but very cute and could have many uses.
Pros: useful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lousy Paint Job
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaTLC is loaded.
Additional information about LindaTLC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these buckets because of the size (larger than the galvanized buckets) and because of the fun primary colors. I was disappointed that the paint looked like it was sprayed on the buckets, and it was a bad spray job at that. The color doesn't cover the buckets entirely. Also, many of the buckets (about 1 in 10) were scratched up (probably from the handles. All the buckets come individually wrapped -- probably so they won't scratch more.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T01:10:53.640-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_52_48, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.