Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for Graduation center piece with pictures
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Loon
 
Please wait while more information about Loon is loaded.
Additional information about Loon could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked fine for what I used it for. I was hoping they could have been about an inch larger, but they worked fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Cocomari
 
Please wait while more information about Cocomari is loaded.
Additional information about Cocomari could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I ordered the white pails for a bridal shower. They were perfect for my favors. I was pleasantly surprised as they were a bit bigger than expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Favors
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BelleSavonVT
 
Please wait while more information about BelleSavonVT is loaded.
Additional information about BelleSavonVT could not be loaded.
from VT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for beach and sea glass wrdding favors:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wanted something much smaller.
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
lrobbins57
 
Please wait while more information about lrobbins57 is loaded.
Additional information about lrobbins57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I wanted to put just a few pieces of taffy candy in the pails but these are so big, it would take 30 pieces to fill the pail.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I used them for.
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
1ss1
 
Please wait while more information about 1ss1 is loaded.
Additional information about 1ss1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for decorations on a picnic table. Placed small items for people to take home with them. Made the table look very festive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made a reunion class favor
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Tinsy
 
Please wait while more information about Tinsy is loaded.
Additional information about Tinsy could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Reunion
I took these white pails and added a personalized sticker with class reunion year in black and white school colors on the front, I hot glued a small piece of foam in the bottom front took a personalized tin of mints and put each in a black cellophane bag and tied with a black ribbon.and stood the tin on end in the back of the pail. In the front I stuck a heart shaped black and white lollipop in the center and a black and white unicorn pop on each side into the foam. I crumpled a small piece of white tissue paper around the pops. They will look great on the tables and a nice favor for the guests to take home.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MzHarless
 
Please wait while more information about MzHarless is loaded.
Additional information about MzHarless could not be loaded.
from Morganton, NC
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller then I thought they would be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Renee50
 
Please wait while more information about Renee50 is loaded.
Additional information about Renee50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
just the right size for what i was using them for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
White Pails ~ So universal
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Raenerd
 
Please wait while more information about Raenerd is loaded.
Additional information about Raenerd could not be loaded.
from Fishers, Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These white pails are the perfect size for small hands. They hold several little gift items and are easy to dress up or keep simple. Love them! Great addition to my daughter's party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
birdlady52goshen
 
Please wait while more information about birdlady52goshen is loaded.
Additional information about birdlady52goshen could not be loaded.
from Goshen, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We plan to use these for small potted flowers. I think they will be adorable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T08:53:32.441-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_52_43, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.