Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Karen2u
 
Please wait while more information about Karen2u is loaded.
Additional information about Karen2u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Western Theme -- made fake western scarf hanging over pail; added some stars and filled with chocolates....for the ladies of course!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaper quality than expected
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Boane
 
Please wait while more information about Boane is loaded.
Additional information about Boane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't be fooled by the picture or reviews. The handles are thin flexible wire that come off easily spilling contents of your bucket. The buckets are plain and don't have any ridges in the side. The only plus is that they are the size I thought they would be but that's only because the description had measurements.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought before and will again
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
benji
 
Please wait while more information about benji is loaded.
Additional information about benji could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we do a lot of activities for our elderly at our church and I have used the buckets to fill with various items such as candy, candles, soup mixes, and other things. They have held up great with no problems.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for teacher gifts
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Ladybug04
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug04 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug04 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We embellished these with paint and glitter, filled them with "kisses" and a tag that read HAVE A VERY MERRY KISS-MAS. They were each adorable, unique, and affordable.
Pros: quality, affordable & easy to customize
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
achf
 
Please wait while more information about achf is loaded.
Additional information about achf could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Just the perfect size to fill in candy, small toys or a small candle. The handle was a little flimsy. They were very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Kinglucci12
 
Please wait while more information about Kinglucci12 is loaded.
Additional information about Kinglucci12 could not be loaded.
from Jersey city, nj
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a bit smaller than what I expected. But I still was able to decorate them in a cute way and use them as favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Red Pails
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Wamp
 
Please wait while more information about Wamp is loaded.
Additional information about Wamp could not be loaded.
They were smaller than I thought but cute.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
DKD218
 
Please wait while more information about DKD218 is loaded.
Additional information about DKD218 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I bought these little buckets to use in my classroom for Bucket Filling activities. Each student has their own for others to fill with kind words and encouragement. They are the perfect size for this! The picture makes them look a bit bigger than they are, so make sure to look at the measurements to see if they are what you need. Love them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was so small, I was very disappointed
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Squeakybaby
 
Please wait while more information about Squeakybaby is loaded.
Additional information about Squeakybaby could not be loaded.
from Kansas city ks
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I order these pail for my daughter birthday 4 the treat bags I thought I was doing something different, but I had to just use regualar birthday bags. I was very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Small
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
partyplanner4290
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanner4290 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanner4290 could not be loaded.
from Brea, Ca.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these buckets for centerpieces at your Christmas party. Fromt he picture these buckets looked real big, my mistake for not reading all the info. Over all the buckets were good quality and cheap for what you are getting.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-27T00:18:46.023-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_52_42, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.