Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karen2u is loaded.
Additional information about Karen2u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Western Theme -- made fake western scarf hanging over pail; added some stars and filled with chocolates....for the ladies of course!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality !!!!!! Perfect size and nice red color
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tianita is loaded.
Additional information about Tianita could not be loaded.
from Chula Vista, ca
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product.perfect exactly what I needed the buckets. That guest took them home
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teammember is loaded.
Additional information about Teammember could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect size for filling with candy and they were well received by the recipients.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Valentines
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sdolan is loaded.
Additional information about Sdolan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Arts and crafts project
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasFee is loaded.
Additional information about TexasFee could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so happy with this product. The buckets were small and perfect for the arts and crafts project I was doing for Christmas with little kids! We decorated them and added goodies and delivered to senior citizens at a nursing home. They loved them!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY SMALL
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jillssweettreats is loaded.
Additional information about jillssweettreats could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I ordered these I was under the impression that they were a lot bigger than what I received.
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I ordered
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CiaoBella18 is loaded.
Additional information about CiaoBella18 could not be loaded.
from Pasadena
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these buckets as part of my Character Program, "Have you filled my bucket today". My 1st Graders love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and sturdy
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luzdama is loaded.
Additional information about Luzdama could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little red pails that we used to hold candy. They are sturdy and worked well as a favor. To hold everything in, we dropped them in a clear favor bag. Buyer beware - they are small.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyplannerfortwo is loaded.
Additional information about partyplannerfortwo could not be loaded.
from Nyc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute to fill with items like candy. My only issue was that the handles bend really easy.
Pros: cute
Cons: bend easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaper quality than expected
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boane is loaded.
Additional information about Boane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't be fooled by the picture or reviews. The handles are thin flexible wire that come off easily spilling contents of your bucket. The buckets are plain and don't have any ridges in the side. The only plus is that they are the size I thought they would be but that's only because the description had measurements.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T04:57:40.262-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_52_42, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.