Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Karen2u
 
Please wait while more information about Karen2u is loaded.
Additional information about Karen2u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Western Theme -- made fake western scarf hanging over pail; added some stars and filled with chocolates....for the ladies of course!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
achf
 
Please wait while more information about achf is loaded.
Additional information about achf could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Just the perfect size to fill in candy, small toys or a small candle. The handle was a little flimsy. They were very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Kinglucci12
 
Please wait while more information about Kinglucci12 is loaded.
Additional information about Kinglucci12 could not be loaded.
from Jersey city, nj
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a bit smaller than what I expected. But I still was able to decorate them in a cute way and use them as favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Red Pails
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Wamp
 
Please wait while more information about Wamp is loaded.
Additional information about Wamp could not be loaded.
They were smaller than I thought but cute.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
DKD218
 
Please wait while more information about DKD218 is loaded.
Additional information about DKD218 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I bought these little buckets to use in my classroom for Bucket Filling activities. Each student has their own for others to fill with kind words and encouragement. They are the perfect size for this! The picture makes them look a bit bigger than they are, so make sure to look at the measurements to see if they are what you need. Love them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was so small, I was very disappointed
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Squeakybaby
 
Please wait while more information about Squeakybaby is loaded.
Additional information about Squeakybaby could not be loaded.
from Kansas city ks
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I order these pail for my daughter birthday 4 the treat bags I thought I was doing something different, but I had to just use regualar birthday bags. I was very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Small
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
partyplanner4290
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanner4290 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanner4290 could not be loaded.
from Brea, Ca.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these buckets for centerpieces at your Christmas party. Fromt he picture these buckets looked real big, my mistake for not reading all the info. Over all the buckets were good quality and cheap for what you are getting.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made buckets
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Devlinjunk
 
Please wait while more information about Devlinjunk is loaded.
Additional information about Devlinjunk could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The red on the buckets is shiny and well made. I also purchased blue buckets and the paint was terrible.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Weddingchief
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingchief is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingchief could not be loaded.
from Ravenna, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These little pails were perfect for holding our wedding treats! I loved the choice of colors~ I chose red, white & blue to go with our Cleveland Indians theme.
Pros: color choice, size
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was ok
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
FriendK
 
Please wait while more information about FriendK is loaded.
Additional information about FriendK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pails worked for my daughter's birthday party favors, but the paint was scratched when I received my order. The handles also bend and break way to easily.
Pros: perfect size to hold candy
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.