Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favors for Easter
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shirleyy is loaded.
Additional information about shirleyy could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these instead of little baskets on the table for Easter favors. Saved room vs. traditional Easter baskets.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzCher60 is loaded.
Additional information about MzCher60 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought these to use as Easter baskets. Was very disappointed with the size, especially with the price I had to pay for them.
Cons: to small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 19, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too small for my purpose.
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizzy69 is loaded.
Additional information about Lizzy69 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Adult party
I wanted these to hold silverware, but they were way too small. Used them for Sixlettes instead. Worked ok for them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department June 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Pastel Color Pails let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very flimsy and cheap looking
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alynnbang is loaded.
Additional information about alynnbang could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I guess as the saying goes, you get what you pay for. These were very inexpensive, and sadly they look exactly that.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute pail
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about martinbird is loaded.
Additional information about martinbird could not be loaded.
from Anderson, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a bit small, but I couldn't find a slightly bigger option, so we made them work for our purpose. It turned out very well and I would definitely order them again. The children loved the small size of the pail which made me happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little pails
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLSS is loaded.
Additional information about MLSS could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been using these little pails in my classroom to support the "Have You Filled a Bucket Today" program. They are perfect for this!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favors
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofjohn is loaded.
Additional information about Momofjohn could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for a bridal shower party favor. I used them for a beach theme. Placed candy in them and wrapped them in sheer toole and used a ribbon. They are the perfect size and can be used again...not cheap looking at all. I was very happy with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great goody bag maker!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about V276 is loaded.
Additional information about V276 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this pail for my daughter nursery rhyme themed first birthday party. We did each area after a specific nursery rhyme so the goody bag was "jack and jill". I used these pails and a mini water bottle inside. I had made a custom thank you sticker on the side and a small bag of hershey "hugs and kisses". It was a hit!!!
The pails are nice quality for the price. The handle bends a little when handled rough but they turned out great.
The colors were perfect for boys and girls of all ages.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meemzo is loaded.
Additional information about Meemzo could not be loaded.
from Burbank, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's bridal shower favors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, perfect colors, perfect size, love the metal pails
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T20:51:35.595-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_52_41, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.