Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gifts!
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
mommyofsix
 
Please wait while more information about mommyofsix is loaded.
Additional information about mommyofsix could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these pails! I use them to give away with my lollipop cupcakes. I also used them for my daughters party to hold the balloons...I weighted them down with m&ms. They are small but are soo cute as a gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute pail
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
martinbird
 
Please wait while more information about martinbird is loaded.
Additional information about martinbird could not be loaded.
from Anderson, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a bit small, but I couldn't find a slightly bigger option, so we made them work for our purpose. It turned out very well and I would definitely order them again. The children loved the small size of the pail which made me happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little pails
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MLSS
 
Please wait while more information about MLSS is loaded.
Additional information about MLSS could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been using these little pails in my classroom to support the "Have You Filled a Bucket Today" program. They are perfect for this!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favors
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Momofjohn
 
Please wait while more information about Momofjohn is loaded.
Additional information about Momofjohn could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for a bridal shower party favor. I used them for a beach theme. Placed candy in them and wrapped them in sheer toole and used a ribbon. They are the perfect size and can be used again...not cheap looking at all. I was very happy with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great goody bag maker!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
V276
 
Please wait while more information about V276 is loaded.
Additional information about V276 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this pail for my daughter nursery rhyme themed first birthday party. We did each area after a specific nursery rhyme so the goody bag was "jack and jill". I used these pails and a mini water bottle inside. I had made a custom thank you sticker on the side and a small bag of hershey "hugs and kisses". It was a hit!!!
The pails are nice quality for the price. The handle bends a little when handled rough but they turned out great.
The colors were perfect for boys and girls of all ages.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Meemzo
 
Please wait while more information about Meemzo is loaded.
Additional information about Meemzo could not be loaded.
from Burbank, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's bridal shower favors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, perfect colors, perfect size, love the metal pails
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful plastic pails
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
jlmk
 
Please wait while more information about jlmk is loaded.
Additional information about jlmk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted to order the tin pails, but they were out. So they shipped these to me with no charge for the shipping. They are colorful, but the plastic seems rather cheap. I would have preferred the tin.
Pros: color
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love These Pails!
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
goodvibescreations
 
Please wait while more information about goodvibescreations is loaded.
Additional information about goodvibescreations could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use them for a variety of products in my needle felting business. This last batch is being used for nests for my Spring Chickens.
Pros: quality, lovely colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice, for the price!
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
rls1980k
 
Please wait while more information about rls1980k is loaded.
Additional information about rls1980k could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be used in my first grade classroom, with the book "Have you filled your bucket?" Very small, but they will fit into my "shoe organizer" pockets, and will hold enough "pom poms" - for the lesson! A great deal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right!
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
ajoy
 
Please wait while more information about ajoy is loaded.
Additional information about ajoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the buckets! I filled them with candy and tied balloons to the handle to use as centerpieces on the tables. Paint was uneven on a few but not enough to notice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.