Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for decorating bottles
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StinaBeana is loaded.
Additional information about StinaBeana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really fun and tie in nicely to a circus theme. They stick well to bottles.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bburns112 is loaded.
Additional information about bburns112 could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, Texas
These bottle labels are super cute! My only con is that they are very wide and go a little further around than I would like. These would make a supper cute touch to any carnival or circus themed event!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheap and Great Labels
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharp3 is loaded.
Additional information about Sharp3 could not be loaded.
from Boyertown, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am the chair person for my daughter's carnival at school and these are great for the bottles.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect addition on beverages
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilBit11 is loaded.
Additional information about LilBit11 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Labels may not fit precisely, depending on the bottles you have but I still think these were so neat and a great addition to the theme. They adhere to iced down bottles the best. I didn't try them on water bottles. Perhaps stronger adhesive would make them stick to bottles better. Super cheap buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Submerge in ice water to get them to stick!!!
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
from SLC, Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had to have these. Even though the reviews said they did not stick well. The reviews were an understatement. They barely stick at all and did not contour a bottle at all. I ended up snipping around the edges to fit on a rootbeer bottle. And found out at the end of my party, when my daughter wanted to drink hers, that after putting it in ice water the label would not come off if I wanted it too and it did not ruin the artwork. So for future parties I now know what to do and will buy them again. They were a perfect touch and adorable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kooky Soda-Bottle Labels.
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zahzee is loaded.
Additional information about zahzee could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
“Carnival Cider” & “Barker’s Brew” are my favorite labels to plunk~~in stealth~~onto other people’s soda & liquor bottles. Tell ’em: “Soda sugar rots your teeth.” They’ll either thank you or throw you out.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very sticky!!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwistUvFate is loaded.
Additional information about TwistUvFate could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really want to love these. I was so happy to get them and the look of them really adds that special detail to our party. However... We used them on beer bottles for a ring toss game. I removed all residue from the original beer bottle labels and the bottles were completely dry when I applied these carnival labels. They don't stick well. :( Since applying them several days ago, I have to go through the bottles and "re-stick" the labels over and over because many of them are repeatedly peeling off. So frustrating. It seems the labels just don't stick well to round/smooth surfaces like...bottles. I am contemplating using some glue on the ones that just won't stay down which I really wish I didn't have to do. I still would recommend these because they are unique and fun... But I just wish they applied to the bottles better so I only rated them average overall.
Pros: fun, theme specific
Cons: quality, not sticky enough
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE THESE!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kw76 is loaded.
Additional information about kw76 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
These were so adorable on bottles of root beer, crème soda and orange crush glass bottles. They looked so old fashioned! It was a perfect addition to our circus/carnival birthday party. The adhesive wasn't sticky enough so we did add a little Elmer's glue, which worked perfect!
Pros: super cute
Cons: not sticky enough easily corrected though
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-21 T09:33:46.586-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_51_84, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.