Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for decorating bottles
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StinaBeana is loaded.
Additional information about StinaBeana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really fun and tie in nicely to a circus theme. They stick well to bottles.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE THESE!!!!
PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyCelyna is loaded.
Additional information about MommyCelyna could not be loaded.
from Montclair
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I'm curently in the process of planning my bbys b-day party (circus/carnival) theme.. and i seen these n had to have them... they are perfect i did have to use a lil bit of tape at the ends but it was no big problem you cant even tell what so ever!!! thank you OT!!! imma BIGGGG FAN!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, simple perfect!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Submerge in ice water to get them to stick!!!
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
from SLC, Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had to have these. Even though the reviews said they did not stick well. The reviews were an understatement. They barely stick at all and did not contour a bottle at all. I ended up snipping around the edges to fit on a rootbeer bottle. And found out at the end of my party, when my daughter wanted to drink hers, that after putting it in ice water the label would not come off if I wanted it too and it did not ruin the artwork. So for future parties I now know what to do and will buy them again. They were a perfect touch and adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kooky Soda-Bottle Labels.
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zahzee is loaded.
Additional information about zahzee could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
“Carnival Cider” & “Barker’s Brew” are my favorite labels to plunk~~in stealth~~onto other people’s soda & liquor bottles. Tell ’em: “Soda sugar rots your teeth.” They’ll either thank you or throw you out.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very sticky!!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwistUvFate is loaded.
Additional information about TwistUvFate could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really want to love these. I was so happy to get them and the look of them really adds that special detail to our party. However... We used them on beer bottles for a ring toss game. I removed all residue from the original beer bottle labels and the bottles were completely dry when I applied these carnival labels. They don't stick well. :( Since applying them several days ago, I have to go through the bottles and "re-stick" the labels over and over because many of them are repeatedly peeling off. So frustrating. It seems the labels just don't stick well to round/smooth surfaces like...bottles. I am contemplating using some glue on the ones that just won't stay down which I really wish I didn't have to do. I still would recommend these because they are unique and fun... But I just wish they applied to the bottles better so I only rated them average overall.
Pros: fun, theme specific
Cons: quality, not sticky enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE THESE!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kw76 is loaded.
Additional information about kw76 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
These were so adorable on bottles of root beer, crème soda and orange crush glass bottles. They looked so old fashioned! It was a perfect addition to our circus/carnival birthday party. The adhesive wasn't sticky enough so we did add a little Elmer's glue, which worked perfect!
Pros: super cute
Cons: not sticky enough easily corrected though
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute, needed a little glue
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skarmel19 is loaded.
Additional information about skarmel19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are sooo cute, i used them on Crush bottle so maybe they were just oddly shaped, i had to add a bit of gel to get them to stay on, but overall love them!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy decor addition
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Corbinx is loaded.
Additional information about Corbinx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We took the labels off Jones soda and Dad's root beer and put these labels in their place. They were a big hit! I would recommend not putting them on too early as they do eventually start to come unstuck around the edges. They were fun to put on display and very original.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T06:26:25.400-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_51_84, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.