Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
27 of 36(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
27 of 36(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
27 of 36(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Affordable!
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
HanDam
 
Please wait while more information about HanDam is loaded.
Additional information about HanDam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the prize bags at my daughters carnival themed birthday party and they were a huge hit! It was something unique and fun to add to their goody bags without breaking the bank. The only downfall was that the paint job wasn't 100% perfect, but the kids didn't care!
Pros: Age appropriateness, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big top is a big hit!
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
BigBendTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about BigBendTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BigBendTeacher could not be loaded.
from Big Bend National Park, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these ducks! The variety is great and the creativity in coming up with the different ducks was great. Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Children Enjoyed Them
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
MarilynSue
 
Please wait while more information about MarilynSue is loaded.
Additional information about MarilynSue could not be loaded.
from Nampa, ID
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
They were used as a game & given as a prize. The children really enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Jlrn
 
Please wait while more information about Jlrn is loaded.
Additional information about Jlrn could not be loaded.
from Birthdaypartyeventssss
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prize to go with the carnival theme!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Missing a duck!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ucfgeorgie
 
Please wait while more information about ucfgeorgie is loaded.
Additional information about ucfgeorgie could not be loaded.
from west palm beach fl
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product is sold by the dozen by I was unfortunate enough to receive only 11. One of my ducks didn't have a mate.
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
TFran822
 
Please wait while more information about TFran822 is loaded.
Additional information about TFran822 could not be loaded.
from Oxford, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect favors for the kids at my son's 1st birthday party. They enjoyed playing with them, and they were all really cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute for circus theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
karrington09
 
Please wait while more information about karrington09 is loaded.
Additional information about karrington09 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I'm very disappointed with this product they are a lot smaller than I thought they would be.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Dini
 
Please wait while more information about Dini is loaded.
Additional information about Dini could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my bridal party as small souvenirs and I was disappointed to see that at least 5 out of the 12 ducks I'd received were collapsed into themselves. Their little heads bent all the way backward so when sat upright, they were facing the ceiling. Unusable. I used the 7 that were ok, but I definitely wont be purchasing any more rubber duckies from OT. The rubber was too thin in some spots so much to the fact that it couldn't support its own structure. Very disappointing because the are very cute.
Pros: adorable
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay..
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
mommyofthree3208
 
Please wait while more information about mommyofthree3208 is loaded.
Additional information about mommyofthree3208 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I dont know if i missed it b4 but it now says.. 'does not float in water' - which i bought for my kids carnival birthday party for the duck pond. thank God i tried them before the party because they all flipped belly up. Disappointed but are cute enough to use for something else?! i dont know what yet...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
ToyAvenue
 
Please wait while more information about ToyAvenue is loaded.
Additional information about ToyAvenue could not be loaded.
from Goshen, IN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these. Out of all 126 different duckies that I carry in my new store, the two-headed ducky is my favorite.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.