Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
36 of 48(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
36 of 48(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
36 of 48(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Affordable!
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
HanDam
 
Please wait while more information about HanDam is loaded.
Additional information about HanDam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the prize bags at my daughters carnival themed birthday party and they were a huge hit! It was something unique and fun to add to their goody bags without breaking the bank. The only downfall was that the paint job wasn't 100% perfect, but the kids didn't care!
Pros: Age appropriateness, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big top is a big hit!
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
BigBendTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about BigBendTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BigBendTeacher could not be loaded.
from Big Bend National Park, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these ducks! The variety is great and the creativity in coming up with the different ducks was great. Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
karrington09
 
Please wait while more information about karrington09 is loaded.
Additional information about karrington09 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I'm very disappointed with this product they are a lot smaller than I thought they would be.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Dini
 
Please wait while more information about Dini is loaded.
Additional information about Dini could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my bridal party as small souvenirs and I was disappointed to see that at least 5 out of the 12 ducks I'd received were collapsed into themselves. Their little heads bent all the way backward so when sat upright, they were facing the ceiling. Unusable. I used the 7 that were ok, but I definitely wont be purchasing any more rubber duckies from OT. The rubber was too thin in some spots so much to the fact that it couldn't support its own structure. Very disappointing because the are very cute.
Pros: adorable
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay..
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
mommyofthree3208
 
Please wait while more information about mommyofthree3208 is loaded.
Additional information about mommyofthree3208 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I dont know if i missed it b4 but it now says.. 'does not float in water' - which i bought for my kids carnival birthday party for the duck pond. thank God i tried them before the party because they all flipped belly up. Disappointed but are cute enough to use for something else?! i dont know what yet...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
ToyAvenue
 
Please wait while more information about ToyAvenue is loaded.
Additional information about ToyAvenue could not be loaded.
from Goshen, IN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these. Out of all 126 different duckies that I carry in my new store, the two-headed ducky is my favorite.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
JustDuckie
 
Please wait while more information about JustDuckie is loaded.
Additional information about JustDuckie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was hoping for a little bit better quality on the paint, instead of looking brand new they look like an old garage sale set.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyAmy
 
Please wait while more information about PartyAmy is loaded.
Additional information about PartyAmy could not be loaded.
from NH
These were purchased as prizes for the smaller kids at my daughter's carnival. They are cute, but smaller than I thought and cheaply made. I would recommend, but not my favorite purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
stangcrazy
 
Please wait while more information about stangcrazy is loaded.
Additional information about stangcrazy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these in a training session for supervisors. great item for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
MommaNancyPants
 
Please wait while more information about MommaNancyPants is loaded.
Additional information about MommaNancyPants could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did a bobbing for ducks to win prizes. These were perfect for this game. They are light-weight and suited our theme. LOVE!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.