Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Deluxe Bingo Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bingo set high quality
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stugots4u2 is loaded.
Additional information about Stugots4u2 could not be loaded.
from Newyork
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bingo set great quality love the wooden main board
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible. Numbers and Letters out of sync
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mydjot is loaded.
Additional information about mydjot could not be loaded.
Had this Deluxe bingo game been normal and not irregular, it may have worked. I sent it back to OTC. On the bingo cards under the letters BINGO were the wrong sequence of numbers for each letter. Example: Under the letter B were high numbers (B-60). This sequence error continued under I, N,G, O. I am almost sure this happened during manufacturing and type setting. I did not know until my game started.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2017
Hello. Thank you so much for ordering from Oriental Trading Company and for your input on Deluxe Bingo Set. Because of your feedback, we've made certain that our remaining stock meets our high-quality standards. We apologize that your Deluxe Bingo Set didn't work as you expected. Please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269, and a representative will handle a no-hassle exchange or a full merchandise refund. Thanks again for ordering from us, and we'll do everything we can to ensure your happiness with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
What is wrong with the bingo cards?
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unhappy123456 is loaded.
Additional information about Unhappy123456 could not be loaded.
from Pearl River, LA.
How does one play bingo with numbers like B57, I62, N12, G16, O1...... seriously. Waste of money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor product
PostedMay 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 63209978 is loaded.
Additional information about 63209978 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
The item came just in time and I had to use it. First I had to fix the little intake gate with some wire because the balls fell through. Then I tried to fix the balls from shooting out all over the floor so I ended up just getting one at a time out with a slow rotate. I would not recommend this product to anyone and I don't see how you can advertise this as deluxe.
Cons: Assembly, quality, poor quality, hard for a child to use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Undecided as whether to recommend...when the balls come out into the holder they fall out on to the table floor. The other one we used did not do tha
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Downzena is loaded.
Additional information about Downzena could not be loaded.
from Ripley wv
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Balls tend to fly out onto floor or table instead into the thing they were supposed to stay in. We like the wooden bingo chips, the called ball holder and , the wooden balls. Trying to determine a way to fix this problem...so undecided as to recommend this item 100% due to the flying ball issue otherwise it is a nice bingo set. I don't know if this a quality issue with all the bingo sets is why I did not bother with going to the effort of getting it replaced.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPDP is loaded.
Additional information about JPDP could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected quality of Bingo set
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality could have been better
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Morr is loaded.
Additional information about Morr could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Cage door wires too far apart. Balls fall out
I17 Missing
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A bit disappointing
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ndviking is loaded.
Additional information about ndviking could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When you turn the cage with the numbered balls, they will "leak" out of the cage because the basket that catches the ball doesn't hold the ball completely. When the basket does catch the ball, it is dumped onto a track - sometimes the ball stays on the track - often it falls off the track and then you get to chase the ball. I was expecting better quality for the price.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing Pieces
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marcia123 is loaded.
Additional information about Marcia123 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for a community event and for the senior center to use daily. The first time we used it we did not check to see if the numbers were all there by the end of black out no one had won it was because there were missing numbers and doubles of other numbers. We made our own but was disappointed about it.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's ok
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lensy is loaded.
Additional information about Lensy could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
If I wouldn't enjoy bingo so much then I would consider returning it. You might get 6 balls that actually land on the wire throughout a game. We had to improvise and add a semi flat large plate under the bingo to not have all the balls flying everywhere. The cage also has large spots in between that also allowed the balls to jump through, which I decided to add a zip tie in btw the wires. (I tried to squeeze the wire in the other direction but it wouldn't stay) it seems like that could have used more wires where the ball falls out of and where the cage opens. Well and my last complaint would be the noise. Sure, you might say it's not bingo without the noise but it's super loud. I'm planning to add maybe some felt paper in there or something. It is nice that they add extra blank balls just in case you lose any. And of course, my favorite part is the wooden ball placer. (Which is the main reason why I bought it )
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T08:00:38.858-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_51_65, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.