Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OUTSTANDING FUN!!!
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
NAMEGAME
 
Please wait while more information about NAMEGAME is loaded.
Additional information about NAMEGAME could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We recently had a Combined Family & Friends Birthday Party and played Bingo with parents and children. The birthday presents were the prizes for the Bingo Winners. We bought this set for that event and everyone just loved it! We are so pleased with our purchase and will use it often. The quality is excellent. We highly recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Game Ever
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
LegalBegal93657
 
Please wait while more information about LegalBegal93657 is loaded.
Additional information about LegalBegal93657 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy treasure trinkets throughout the entire year and play Bingo on the Holidays with my entire family @75 people. The winner picks a treasure. This product is very sturdy, love the wooden master board. Everyone plays and we have endless hours of fun. I love the quality time and memories we are creating for our children.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product for fun!
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
nj46
 
Please wait while more information about nj46 is loaded.
Additional information about nj46 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Bought for Easter fun! Family members brought a wrapped gift, and we all played Bingo! Everyone loved the product and the kids helped out calling the numbers and keeping track on the number board.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BINGO FAMILY
PostedOctober 23, 2011
Customer avatar
bjm54
 
Please wait while more information about bjm54 is loaded.
Additional information about bjm54 could not be loaded.
from vurginia VA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
play while on vacation in . disney world FL. love it
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice layout
PostedAugust 26, 2010
Customer avatar
mrspencil
 
Please wait while more information about mrspencil is loaded.
Additional information about mrspencil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very stable and nice wood. Only the last ball is hart to get out with swinging the handle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't wait to use it!
PostedJuly 23, 2010
Customer avatar
AlwaysOnTheGo
 
Please wait while more information about AlwaysOnTheGo is loaded.
Additional information about AlwaysOnTheGo could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A bit pricy but great quality except for a few balls where the numbers weren't completely carved. Bought this to do some fundraising for a church project and it was totally worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT set !
PostedMay 18, 2010
Customer avatar
2TotsMom
 
Please wait while more information about 2TotsMom is loaded.
Additional information about 2TotsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm so glad I chose this Bingo set rather than the plastic colored one. The cage is solid and heavy-duty. I love the wood. The letters/numbers are burned into the wood, so on some of them parts of the number are faint, but you could fix that with a fine-point permanent marker. It's a pretty hefty price tag, but a comparably high-quality set. I am very pleased with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could use improvement
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
JunCat
 
Please wait while more information about JunCat is loaded.
Additional information about JunCat could not be loaded.
from Spokane, Wa
Occasion:Community event
The unit was ok, just what I had seen, BUT some of the numbers on the balls were not as dark as others. This will make them hard to read with any use. I wish the ink machine had worked better!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Ice Breaker
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Ideas4graduation
 
Please wait while more information about Ideas4graduation is loaded.
Additional information about Ideas4graduation could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just played during break with my office coworkers as a "stress breaker" and "moral builder". I've received positive responses. The only downside to this set is there needs more bingo cards and marker chips. 25 cards is not cutting it or one per person.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Old-Fashion Fun!
PostedSeptember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
MomiKimi
 
Please wait while more information about MomiKimi is loaded.
Additional information about MomiKimi could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this to bring to a housewarming party and we had a blast! The quality of all the pieces are excellent although the BINGO cards themselves are a little on the small side. If you plan to play with alot of people or playing "blackout" BINGO, you will need more chips. I feel $50 is a little high for this set but I really do like the wooden material. Beware, this game is addicting!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.