Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful color!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
DianeLovesJesus
 
Please wait while more information about DianeLovesJesus is loaded.
Additional information about DianeLovesJesus could not be loaded.
from Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These wrist tickets are beautiful! Everyone at our Christian Singles Dance loved them and they looked much nicer than plain paper wrist tickets. They took quite a while (almost 2 1/2 weeks) to get delivered so order early! They were a little difficult to close, you really have to press hard so don't expect a child to be able to close them, otherwise...great!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really nice, classy enough for our event.
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Supply2u
 
Please wait while more information about Supply2u is loaded.
Additional information about Supply2u could not be loaded.
from Jackson, California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These arrived and I realized that we might be able to pull this off. The color of these match the color theme of our event. Since stickers or pins in clothing are not crowd favorites, this will be a nice alternative.
Pros: quality
Cons: can't think of one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Familyfun2010
 
Please wait while more information about Familyfun2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Familyfun2010 could not be loaded.
from Statesville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bands were just what we needed for our Halloween Party. We can easily identify who has paid and who has not with these orange bands.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most of the bands were fine, the rest had the snap fail due to non-adherance to the band.
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
LongviewSquirrel
 
Please wait while more information about LongviewSquirrel is loaded.
Additional information about LongviewSquirrel could not be loaded.
from Longview, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
These bands were purchased for identification to enter a cast party. Out of 300 bands purchased, less than 200 were used. Of the 200 band used, about 13 failed because the snap broke loose of the plastic band itself. This equates to a loss of about 7.5%.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor Quality.
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Commitedshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Commitedshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Commitedshopper could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Very hard to put on and over half were missing parts.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
DoItAllMomma
 
Please wait while more information about DoItAllMomma is loaded.
Additional information about DoItAllMomma could not be loaded.
The wristbands were ideal because I was using them for kids of all ages. However many of them were broken, one side of the snap had broken. It was unfortunate, and made it more difficult to keep track of how many were sold.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wristbands
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
lizardskin
 
Please wait while more information about lizardskin is loaded.
Additional information about lizardskin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great and only had one with a broken clasp.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
committee
 
Please wait while more information about committee is loaded.
Additional information about committee could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Community event
This is the 3rd year that we have used these for our company picnic. They are easy to use and easy to identify as being part of our picnic. We will continue to use these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Lourdes2010
 
Please wait while more information about Lourdes2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Lourdes2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for my daughters sweet 15 we will be able to keep track of kids and they look good with the lights .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
orange help
PostedOctober 27, 2009
Customer avatar
tayg
 
Please wait while more information about tayg is loaded.
Additional information about tayg could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were perfect for my daughters sweet 16 we were able to keep track of kids and who was suppose to be there and who was not great kid counter
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.