Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Product
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
KLGS
 
Please wait while more information about KLGS is loaded.
Additional information about KLGS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a wrestling tournament and they worked great. They are a little hard to snap but it wasn't a big deal. DO NOT BUY any of the NEON wrist tickets - stick with the LASER wrist tickets. The neon ones are bittle and thin and break easily.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
PaigeC
 
Please wait while more information about PaigeC is loaded.
Additional information about PaigeC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at a birthday party held at a bar. We had an tab open and wanted to let the bartender know who was in our party. I wrote on them with a silver sharpie and it turned out cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast Delivery and Just As described
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Airman
 
Please wait while more information about Airman is loaded.
Additional information about Airman could not be loaded.
from Calirornia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product was right on time as promised and just as described.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase- loved this product
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
jgcamp
 
Please wait while more information about jgcamp is loaded.
Additional information about jgcamp could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for our summer camp last year and they were great! We used the paper ones for our single day attendees and the laser ones for our teens staying all week. The Laser were great because with kids being in and out of the water they held up most of the week. We had some challenges with a few of them breaking, we just replaced them and they were fine. Being out in the heat wasn't a problem and it helped us know who was in our group. We will be ordering again for our fundraiser this year! Serves the purpose we need them for. I also love the assembly. So much easier to put on the kids.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price, quantity
Cons: some breakage
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Classy
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
KelliEventPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about KelliEventPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about KelliEventPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much nicer and more elegant than the paper version.
Pros: quality, material, glitter design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Difficult to close wristbands
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
CarnivalPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about CarnivalPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about CarnivalPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Could not get the wristband clasp to close.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Buyer Beware
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
eventextradinaire
 
Please wait while more information about eventextradinaire is loaded.
Additional information about eventextradinaire could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bands were great when they worked. Every 5th band I put on someone would fall apart or wouldn't snap. So I threw a lot out.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LASER WRIST TICKETS ~ BLUE
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
AAND
 
Please wait while more information about AAND is loaded.
Additional information about AAND could not be loaded.
from Southfield, Mi
Occasion:Reunion
The Color is jusp perfect along with the quality of the product, the only problem that I have is not with the item but with the way they are shipped, you would think that they would be shipped flat and grouped together, instead they are all just budle together like a ball of unraveled yarn, now I have to take them a loose and lay them flat so when it is time to mail them they will be in mailable condition.
Pros: quality, all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 2, 2009
Customer avatar
pleased
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These wrist tickets will work just great. Wish there were more colors. I need red and green bands as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap & Works
PostedJanuary 5, 2009
Customer avatar
HUman Resources
from Dover, NH
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were inexpensive and worked well for the party overall. It really hurt after a while putting them on people. The plastic snap really hurts your thumb. You have to press very hard in order for the braclet to snap. Next time I would prefer a sticker type bracelet. But for the quality and price, we really can't complain that much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.