Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Scootermac
 
Please wait while more information about Scootermac is loaded.
Additional information about Scootermac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a fall gathering every year and add something new each time. This year we had carnival type games and one was ring toss. These rings were perfect for that game. Good wieght and very colorful. Just what we needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing purchase
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Chinita86
 
Please wait while more information about Chinita86 is loaded.
Additional information about Chinita86 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daugthers birthday party and we built a board with pegs it was a great hit. Very durable we will be using this time and time again. Great purchase if planning to reuse.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Bottle Toss!!!
PostedNovember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
d33pO
 
Please wait while more information about d33pO is loaded.
Additional information about d33pO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the rings for our holiday carnival/bazaars and they are wonderful! The hole package was awesome. It comes in different colors and they are hard and durable. When I first looked at them and read the reviews, I was thinking it probably wasn't going to fit what I wanted them to. But they did, they look like thin plastic but it is hard very hard!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
galdilm
 
Please wait while more information about galdilm is loaded.
Additional information about galdilm could not be loaded.
from GALLUP M,
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
USED THESE FOR THE RING TOSS THEY ARE VERY STURDY SND WELL MADE
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than expected!
PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
KingsQueen
 
Please wait while more information about KingsQueen is loaded.
Additional information about KingsQueen could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these rings to use in making bird toys for my parrots. They are much nicer than I had expected and the colors are even brighter than the picture shows. I would definitely recommend these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Rodstermonster
 
Please wait while more information about Rodstermonster is loaded.
Additional information about Rodstermonster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The rings are made of good quality plastic and they come in bright colors. They were used in a school fest for the ring toss and they performed flawlessly.
Pros: quality, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
HonoluluGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about HonoluluGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about HonoluluGrandma could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a unit several years ago. They're still in great condition but I needed more. Excellent quality. Speedy delivery.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected and more!
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
jujubee69733
 
Please wait while more information about jujubee69733 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubee69733 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are the actual rings they use at carnivals! They are heavy and plink nicely on the bottles! For the price it's nice you get so many!! Very good quality and nice bold colors. Definitely buy these for your carnival themed party!! Must Have! I stacked beer bottles into a half sized milk crate and put foam pieces on all sides to keep the bottles tight, I wanted it to be bigger but I didn't have enough bottles, it still worked nicely with 30 bottles or so. The yellow crate in the picture is my ring toss game i used these with.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small and bouncy
PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Tanmomof4
 
Please wait while more information about Tanmomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Tanmomof4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these rings for a school carnival. I agree with everyone that they are well made, durable and colorful. HOWEVER, they are very difficult to toss onto a long neck of a wine bottle, or soda bottle or any peg of that matter. I'm an adult and I had to stand directly over the bottle and gently drop the ring onto the bottle neck. They bounce. This would be very frustrating for young children playing a ring toss game at our school.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small, bouncy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT game rings!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyBusinessMom
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rings are WONDERFUL! They are a nice weight, and they fit perfectly over a long neck soda or beer bottle for a ring toss game. There are enough of them so if some get lost with a wild throw you can still keep playing! We're using glass IBC soda bottles for the kids game, and we're also planning on using these for a larger version of a washer toss game. It's nice that you get a bunch in each color so each person or team gets their own color.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, nice amount, good size & weight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.