Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scootermac is loaded.
Additional information about Scootermac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a fall gathering every year and add something new each time. This year we had carnival type games and one was ring toss. These rings were perfect for that game. Good wieght and very colorful. Just what we needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product was what I expected.
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zparrot is loaded.
Additional information about Zparrot could not be loaded.
from Laguna, New Mexico
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Very pleased with the product and it was received a day before expected delivery. I will recommend to friends to buy these types of product from your company for community events.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Carnival party
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JacksGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JacksGirl could not be loaded.
from Auburndale, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and good quality. We will use these for many parties to come.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to assemble
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristinaH811 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristinaH811 could not be loaded.
from Madison, IN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These were very simple to assemble to use for the ring toss game. Just slide the ends together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
was not what we expected
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mjohnson is loaded.
Additional information about mjohnson could not be loaded.
from Madisonville Ky
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought them for a 2 liter drink bottle ring toss game but the rings were not suitable. The holes were too small and they just popped off the bottle. If you are playing this game and don't want many winners, then these rings are for you.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftyinohio is loaded.
Additional information about craftyinohio could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed to create a carnival for cub scouts and ring toss is always a favorite. These are exactly like the rings used at the fairs. Sturdy and of good weight. Will be used over and over again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Carnival
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WatsonUMC136 is loaded.
Additional information about WatsonUMC136 could not be loaded.
from CHATHAM, VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used the rings to toss over water bottles. Some of them broke the first time hitting the floor.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
will work good on peg tosses, or pop bottles
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtobol is loaded.
Additional information about mtobol could not be loaded.
from Mn.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as described.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeHandsTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeHandsTeacher could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, NE
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought these for my carnival themed end of the year preschool party. Was very happy that the colors of the rings were much brighter and prettier than pictured! They held up well to the abuse!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these will work great for coke bottles!
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaJH is loaded.
Additional information about LisaJH could not be loaded.
from Orland, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will be using these for games at our 4th of July picnic. They look very durable and will last for some years to come. We will use them on a coke bottle game and these will work great! I can see using them for other games like they suggest hooking them on canes as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T10:21:26.075-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_51_520, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.