Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scootermac is loaded.
Additional information about Scootermac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a fall gathering every year and add something new each time. This year we had carnival type games and one was ring toss. These rings were perfect for that game. Good wieght and very colorful. Just what we needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing purchase
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chinita86 is loaded.
Additional information about Chinita86 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daugthers birthday party and we built a board with pegs it was a great hit. Very durable we will be using this time and time again. Great purchase if planning to reuse.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftyinohio is loaded.
Additional information about craftyinohio could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed to create a carnival for cub scouts and ring toss is always a favorite. These are exactly like the rings used at the fairs. Sturdy and of good weight. Will be used over and over again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Carnival
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WatsonUMC136 is loaded.
Additional information about WatsonUMC136 could not be loaded.
from CHATHAM, VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used the rings to toss over water bottles. Some of them broke the first time hitting the floor.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
will work good on peg tosses, or pop bottles
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtobol is loaded.
Additional information about mtobol could not be loaded.
from Mn.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as described.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeHandsTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeHandsTeacher could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, NE
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought these for my carnival themed end of the year preschool party. Was very happy that the colors of the rings were much brighter and prettier than pictured! They held up well to the abuse!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these will work great for coke bottles!
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaJH is loaded.
Additional information about LisaJH could not be loaded.
from Orland, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will be using these for games at our 4th of July picnic. They look very durable and will last for some years to come. We will use them on a coke bottle game and these will work great! I can see using them for other games like they suggest hooking them on canes as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Product, Sturdy
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FarawayInnCedarKeyFL is loaded.
Additional information about FarawayInnCedarKeyFL could not be loaded.
from Cedar Key, FL 32625, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A well made plastic that will hold up for years of play. Can be used to play several different toss games. Bright colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Rings for Soda Ring Toss Game
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HapaMama is loaded.
Additional information about HapaMama could not be loaded.
from The Emerald Coast, FL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I purchased these rings for my daughter's classroom Fall Festival booth (soda ring toss). The rings were sturdy and held up well, despite being thrown on the floor thousands of times at the festival. The pack I received has 6 different ring colors (pink, purple, orange, yellow, blue, & green) and there are 8 rings of each color. This worked quite well for our booth, as multiple kids could play at the same time and there was never any confusion as to whose rings belonged to whom. The individual colors also helped us identify winners as well (with multiple kids throwing rings at the same time, when there was a winner, we could look at the bowls of rings each child was holding to see whose rings matched the one around the bottle's neck). I was initially worried that the rings would break when they hit the floor, but they never did. They are also the perfect size to go around the necks of plastic soda bottles (with the lids still on). We had lots of winners (without there being an excess), so it was great that the kids knew the game was possible to win. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: colorful, appropriate quantity, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like a professional carnival ring!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churchmum is loaded.
Additional information about churchmum could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If even gives the same clink on a pop bottle!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T01:10:09.863-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_51_520, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.