Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Scootermac
 
Please wait while more information about Scootermac is loaded.
Additional information about Scootermac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a fall gathering every year and add something new each time. This year we had carnival type games and one was ring toss. These rings were perfect for that game. Good wieght and very colorful. Just what we needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing purchase
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Chinita86
 
Please wait while more information about Chinita86 is loaded.
Additional information about Chinita86 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daugthers birthday party and we built a board with pegs it was a great hit. Very durable we will be using this time and time again. Great purchase if planning to reuse.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Bottle Toss!!!
PostedNovember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
d33pO
 
Please wait while more information about d33pO is loaded.
Additional information about d33pO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the rings for our holiday carnival/bazaars and they are wonderful! The hole package was awesome. It comes in different colors and they are hard and durable. When I first looked at them and read the reviews, I was thinking it probably wasn't going to fit what I wanted them to. But they did, they look like thin plastic but it is hard very hard!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved all the colors
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
rizzo
 
Please wait while more information about rizzo is loaded.
Additional information about rizzo could not be loaded.
from liverpool,ny
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a birthday party. The kids loved trying to
throw them into sandpails that I also purchased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'll never run out!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
TwistUvFate
 
Please wait while more information about TwistUvFate is loaded.
Additional information about TwistUvFate could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just what I was looking for. Only problem was I didn't need 48 of them! Ha! A set of 10 would have been more than sufficient but this is Oriental Trading Co. so I guess I should expect bulk quantities. We are using them for a classic ring toss game made with beer bottles and it's actually just as difficult as it is at real carnivals to get these rings on the bottles - which makes it more fun and challenging and you get that real "clinking" sound with these rings which I was also happy about. :) Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good quality, sturdy and durable.
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Tgallow
 
Please wait while more information about Tgallow is loaded.
Additional information about Tgallow could not be loaded.
from Opelousas, LA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our School had a Family Fun Day for all the students and their relatives. The rings were used for "Ring the bottle", using a coke bottle. Three chances to get two rings on a bottle, you wiin the bottle of coke. The game was so exciting that adults wanted to play.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
galdilm
 
Please wait while more information about galdilm is loaded.
Additional information about galdilm could not be loaded.
from GALLUP M,
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
USED THESE FOR THE RING TOSS THEY ARE VERY STURDY SND WELL MADE
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than expected!
PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
KingsQueen
 
Please wait while more information about KingsQueen is loaded.
Additional information about KingsQueen could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these rings to use in making bird toys for my parrots. They are much nicer than I had expected and the colors are even brighter than the picture shows. I would definitely recommend these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Rodstermonster
 
Please wait while more information about Rodstermonster is loaded.
Additional information about Rodstermonster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The rings are made of good quality plastic and they come in bright colors. They were used in a school fest for the ring toss and they performed flawlessly.
Pros: quality, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
HonoluluGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about HonoluluGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about HonoluluGrandma could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a unit several years ago. They're still in great condition but I needed more. Excellent quality. Speedy delivery.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.