Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
hotti
 
Please wait while more information about hotti is loaded.
Additional information about hotti could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice quality, good price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
luautime
 
Please wait while more information about luautime is loaded.
Additional information about luautime could not be loaded.
from Poughkeepsie, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these for our bowling league. We do a 50/50 and I buy 3 at a time to have for the season (or 2). The price is just right. And since I buy other things as well, it helps out the league.
Pros: Assembly, quality, they are easy to tear apart
Cons: if numbered double roll be in other colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
bayoustella
 
Please wait while more information about bayoustella is loaded.
Additional information about bayoustella could not be loaded.
from abbeville ,mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
theses were great, as the kids came though the doors of our church we put there full names on one side and put it in a bucket and the other one we give to the kids to keep to use with there other ones they would win playing games, a the end of the hallow hop we pull names from the bucket and kids won other prizes as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedOctober 6, 2010
Customer avatar
sherlene
 
Please wait while more information about sherlene is loaded.
Additional information about sherlene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used for church fall festival drawings, worked great for all the activities.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CSGK
 
Please wait while more information about CSGK is loaded.
Additional information about CSGK could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They tore easily apart. The color was a shade you normally cannot get.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
jsin
 
Please wait while more information about jsin is loaded.
Additional information about jsin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for a double roll of coupons. These worked perfect and tore at the perforations with ease.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
LCRSC
 
Please wait while more information about LCRSC is loaded.
Additional information about LCRSC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tickets are good quality - heavier than what the discount chains sell. MADE IN THE USA!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Raffles!
PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Charo
 
Please wait while more information about Charo is loaded.
Additional information about Charo could not be loaded.
from Naples, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use all 3 colors of these double tickets for a monthly fund-raising raffle. It's so helpful to have tickets that split so both the buyer and the raffle box have each number. We really increased our raffle sales by selling all 3 colors and giving 3 prizes. The first draw gets half the proceeds minus $150. The second draw (a different color) gets $100. The third draw (the 3rd color) gets $50. The charity, of course, gets the other half of the proceeds minus the reasonable cost of these great tickets.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best for Your Buck
PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Kochanie83
 
Please wait while more information about Kochanie83 is loaded.
Additional information about Kochanie83 could not be loaded.
from Salem, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quantity that these tickets are sold in is amazing. I won't have to buy them for a while! Perforation is great for tearing easily. Double tickets work well for raffles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carnival Party
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
suenyc
 
Please wait while more information about suenyc is loaded.
Additional information about suenyc could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 3rd b-day party which was a carnival theme & they were perfect. I used them for a raffle for the children!!! The party was a hit! I even had tickets left over for another event! I love Oriental Trading!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.