Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BensMom72311 is loaded.
Additional information about BensMom72311 could not be loaded.
from Northern Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these for my son's carnival themed 1st birthday party. The children played games and got tickets to spend at the prize table afterward. They were a huge hit! The children loved being able to pick out what they want & since each child got the same number of tickets after playing the games everyone was happy! This was the best price I found for the number of tickets.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PolkaFest is loaded.
Additional information about PolkaFest could not be loaded.
from Amana, IA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always buy my tickets at Oriental Trading. We use them for purchase of food and drinks. They work great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Be careful of color
PostedFebruary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EnglishTeacherNC is loaded.
Additional information about EnglishTeacherNC could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The tickets are great, but they didn't show up in the color I thought they'd be. They are a medium to light blue--not the teal color you may see on your screen.
Pros: quality
Cons: does not reflect photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about morgang is loaded.
Additional information about morgang could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
School uses these for good behavior.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will work great for multiple event needs!
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about triciasf is loaded.
Additional information about triciasf could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The star image worked great for our recent school fundraiser event, as we were able to use the different colored star tickets for beer, wine (white and red) carafes of wine, water and soda...Instead of having choices of just beer or liqueur printed on the tickets. The blue, pink, and yellow star tickets gave us flexibility to use it as we needed it most.
And we will be able to use the remaining different colored star raffle tickets for the adult and/or child breakfast tickets at our next event.
However would like more than 3 choices of color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were perfect for what we needed
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about schoolbkkpr is loaded.
Additional information about schoolbkkpr could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We use these tickets for a positive incentive prigram that we are using at our school and so far they are working great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Color Not As Pictured
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about careynicole is loaded.
Additional information about careynicole could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The picture online appeared to me as an aqua/turquoise blue but when it was shipped it is a true blue. The product is fine but not a good color for a girl's party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good For Potty Training
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnthonyB912 is loaded.
Additional information about AnthonyB912 could not be loaded.
from Flint, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for my daughter every time she uses the potty or does what is asked and we have a whole closet of items she can turn in the tickets for, all the items in the closet go for 10 tickets and double as she gets another year older.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: staple placed through a few tickets
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tashah612 is loaded.
Additional information about Tashah612 could not be loaded.
from Ft. Myers, Fl
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product and good price
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-30 T13:45:40.563-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_51_39, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.