Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
BensMom72311
 
Please wait while more information about BensMom72311 is loaded.
Additional information about BensMom72311 could not be loaded.
from Northern Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these for my son's carnival themed 1st birthday party. The children played games and got tickets to spend at the prize table afterward. They were a huge hit! The children loved being able to pick out what they want & since each child got the same number of tickets after playing the games everyone was happy! This was the best price I found for the number of tickets.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Star Event
PostedOctober 25, 2009
Customer avatar
dragonflymom
 
Please wait while more information about dragonflymom is loaded.
Additional information about dragonflymom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are terrific tickets! Perfect for our event. Using at a carnival where parents purchase tickets at a booth and the kids can spend them to do different booths. This way we don't have to handle money at all the different booths. Great quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were perfect for what we needed
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
schoolbkkpr
 
Please wait while more information about schoolbkkpr is loaded.
Additional information about schoolbkkpr could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We use these tickets for a positive incentive prigram that we are using at our school and so far they are working great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Color Not As Pictured
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
careynicole
 
Please wait while more information about careynicole is loaded.
Additional information about careynicole could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The picture online appeared to me as an aqua/turquoise blue but when it was shipped it is a true blue. The product is fine but not a good color for a girl's party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good For Potty Training
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
AnthonyB912
 
Please wait while more information about AnthonyB912 is loaded.
Additional information about AnthonyB912 could not be loaded.
from Flint, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for my daughter every time she uses the potty or does what is asked and we have a whole closet of items she can turn in the tickets for, all the items in the closet go for 10 tickets and double as she gets another year older.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: staple placed through a few tickets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Tashah612
 
Please wait while more information about Tashah612 is loaded.
Additional information about Tashah612 could not be loaded.
from Ft. Myers, Fl
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product and good price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
DoveJ
 
Please wait while more information about DoveJ is loaded.
Additional information about DoveJ could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the tickets for a chili cook off. People received tickets to vote for their favorite chili, and it worked fantastic. We used another color for people to use for voting for their favorite decorated booth. Loved being able to use the different colors and will be doing this again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for general use
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
webangel211
 
Please wait while more information about webangel211 is loaded.
Additional information about webangel211 could not be loaded.
from Waterbury, CT
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used for churchs community familyfallfunfest. Cost a little more than @ a local party store, but w/star & other colors great for general use. Need more colors.
Cons: cost a little more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lot for the $
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
45030
 
Please wait while more information about 45030 is loaded.
Additional information about 45030 could not be loaded.
from cincinnati
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big roll for the money. Using them for kids to vote for their favorite car at our community block party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
FrauW
 
Please wait while more information about FrauW is loaded.
Additional information about FrauW could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked these tickets. They are fairly thick and nicely perforated.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.