Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a great purchase
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TasteofCalabash is loaded.
Additional information about TasteofCalabash could not be loaded.
from Calabash NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
will be using these at a community event in aApril
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy, unless you want cheap quality
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GJTR is loaded.
Additional information about GJTR could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Bought 300 for a work function. One of the bags about 30 or 40 of the wristbands were missing the plastic pieces. The ones that actually were complete were very low quality, and the plastic pieces were hard to connected. Had to throw away another 20-25 away so out of 300 probably got rid of 50-75 wristbands, and the ones that were working again were still terrible quality. You here the expression "you get what you paid for" in this case then I guess I wish I would have paid more just to not have 17% of my product broken........
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 15, 2017
We're very sorry that our Neon Blue Wristbands didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Neon Blue Wristbands, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Breaks quickly
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Englewood is loaded.
Additional information about Englewood could not be loaded.
from Englewood, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bracelets broke very quickly after being put on. They were not even worth using.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 14, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't waste your money
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ptoboard38671 is loaded.
Additional information about ptoboard38671 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wristbands broke apart. Had to run out buy Wristbands during our event
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Neon Blue Wristbands let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-24 T13:36:33.952-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_51_26, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.