Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just like the Real Carnival
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujubee69733 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubee69733 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought three of these (remember, the price is per ONE) I stacked one on top of two and made a game board to play them with. They worked fine and sounded like real glass bottles when they clinked together. Only thing keeping me from the 5th star is they are not perfectly flat on the bottoms. They stand up just fine but to me are a little too easy to knock over because of the seam that holds them together, it was not perfectly done. I even took an electric sander to them and tried to flatten out the bottoms some more. This game would have been better had they been perfectly level and also if they had some for sale a little heavier to put on the base. Just keep in mind the weight of these adds to the shipping cost if you are not getting free shipping, so it's more than 14 each you are really spending. Good product for my carnival and the kids loved them! I painted the back of my game to say "Don't spill the Milk!" after this picture was taken. It came out so cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AubreyBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about AubreyBuyer could not be loaded.
from Aubrey, TX
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I saw several less than positive reviews, but went on ahead and purchased. The bottles we received are great! They stand up on their own, no grinding down the bottoms like some had mentioned, and I wasn't able to tell that it was a mold of two pieces put together. The price is still a little higher than I would have liked, but they are going to be a 'hit'! And they will also last a very long time. Definitely would recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Have to grind the bottom and top to get them to stand/stack up
PostedSeptember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Montana1 is loaded.
Additional information about Montana1 could not be loaded.
from Kalispell, Montana
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I looked every where for these. Most places had them for sale for $39.99. Every where had the same reviews that they didn't stand up well on their own and/or needed grinding, so I figured why waste the extra money. They do need grinding to stack or stand up, but $13.99 is better than $39.99.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dont buy until they make them right
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorEarl is loaded.
Additional information about PastorEarl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought 6 of these and returned them. The bottom and top of these are NOT even. It takes time just to get them to stack and not fall over on their own. For the price I thought I would be getting something close to real carnival bottles that can be a challenge to knock over and thought these would be too. The texture of the bottles feels like sandpaper.
NOTE: $14.00 EACH - not for a set
I Still like and recommend Oriental Trading.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jlrn is loaded.
Additional information about Jlrn could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved this game @ our birthday carnival!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kind of expensive
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLGC is loaded.
Additional information about LLGC could not be loaded.
from BC, Canada
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the bottles are of good quality however I "misread" that the price was PER bottle. Pricey for what I'm using them for. thought i was getting a set of 3, disappointed when only one came. Now I have to either not use that one and waste the $ or buy more to actually play the game with
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: expensive, photo misleading, make sure to read the fine print haha
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product - sturdy and right size for a baseball toss game
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fellowship is loaded.
Additional information about Fellowship could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the bottles for an old fashioned baseball toss game at our church Fall Festival. Some of our youth will be running this booth, and the bottles are sturdy and pretty easy to stack. Thought they were a little pricy, they should last for years to come and be a fun part of our event.
Pros: quality
Cons: $14 each
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cool idea, poor construction
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miette is loaded.
Additional information about miette could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I decided to splurge on this game for my wedding carnival reception, i thought it would be a fun game for the adults. I got three to stack but the bottles are made in two half's and then welded together unevenly so the bottom is not flat, it knocks over to easily and the surface is not smooth and shiny. I am going to ask my dad to try and grind down the sharp seam along the sides, seems like a lot of money for what you actually get.
Pros: fun game
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T06:15:20.384-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_51_196, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.