Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my 3rd time ordering them for events. They are that good!
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarketingProfessional is loaded.
Additional information about MarketingProfessional could not be loaded.
from Cherry Hill, NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have ordered these for a business event for the past several years. The duck pond and prizes are a huge draw for adults at this business event.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finally floating upright ducks
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Johnsgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Johnsgrandma could not be loaded.
from Villa Rica, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, inexpensive and the float upright!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ducky7 is loaded.
Additional information about Ducky7 could not be loaded.
from Buckeye Lake, OH
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a duck race to make money for a project. The ducks were sponsored for $10 a piece. It was a hit and made money!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These ducks don't float well.
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SH13 is loaded.
Additional information about SH13 could not be loaded.
from Western, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were purchased for use in a duck pond "carnival" style game. Unfortunately many of them filled with water and sunk or floated sideways. They certainly are not high enough quality to be used in this manor.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Bright Weighted Ducks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EV31 is loaded.
Additional information about EV31 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I spent a lot of time looking at different ducks to use for our duck pond game. Ended up going with these because they said they were weighted. They worked ok. They still tipped over if someone made waves in the water. The only weight they seemed to have came from the plastic that they were made of.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just duckie
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Newsie is loaded.
Additional information about Newsie could not be loaded.
from Canton, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are much better than the last set I bought from Oriental Trading. They were for a matching game, but they never stayed up. These float the way you'd expect, because they're weighted.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two to four year olds loved playing the game. Great product
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ducklegs is loaded.
Additional information about Ducklegs could not be loaded.
from Winchester,Ky
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a big hit at our reunion for two- four year olds. I placed numbers on the bottom and they could pick up for matching pairs. Gave them several chances.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great shipping time
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kowpatty is loaded.
Additional information about kowpatty could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these weighted ducks for a Fall Festival duck pond. I use a fish pump to make the water move enough to move the ducks. Some were hard to keep upright. But the majority did fine. The kids loved the game and wanted to stay in one place picking ducks with numbers on their bottoms. I will definately do this again next year.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutmasterT2010 is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutmasterT2010 could not be loaded.
from Garnerville, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My troop uses these ducks at our Carnival. The float upright as stated. Well made
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chlbrown is loaded.
Additional information about Chlbrown could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
We did carnival party..kids enjoyed choosing ducks looking for a winner on bottom for prize
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-22 T22:15:26.325-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_51_184, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.