Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my 3rd time ordering them for events. They are that good!
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarketingProfessional is loaded.
Additional information about MarketingProfessional could not be loaded.
from Cherry Hill, NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have ordered these for a business event for the past several years. The duck pond and prizes are a huge draw for adults at this business event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two to four year olds loved playing the game. Great product
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ducklegs is loaded.
Additional information about Ducklegs could not be loaded.
from Winchester,Ky
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a big hit at our reunion for two- four year olds. I placed numbers on the bottom and they could pick up for matching pairs. Gave them several chances.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great shipping time
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kowpatty is loaded.
Additional information about kowpatty could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these weighted ducks for a Fall Festival duck pond. I use a fish pump to make the water move enough to move the ducks. Some were hard to keep upright. But the majority did fine. The kids loved the game and wanted to stay in one place picking ducks with numbers on their bottoms. I will definately do this again next year.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutmasterT2010 is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutmasterT2010 could not be loaded.
from Garnerville, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My troop uses these ducks at our Carnival. The float upright as stated. Well made
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chlbrown is loaded.
Additional information about Chlbrown could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
We did carnival party..kids enjoyed choosing ducks looking for a winner on bottom for prize
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute ducks for duck ponds
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KitL is loaded.
Additional information about KitL could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The weighted ducks will sometimes float on their sides, but most of the time the kids don't mind. One of my helpers (age 5) helped keep them all upright - since she was helping for service time and needed to be kept close to the booth, it helped keep her busy and helpful. The ducks are colorful and fun.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoJo113 is loaded.
Additional information about JoJo113 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
3 year old loved them, but they do not float right side up for more than a second or two. Once there is any movement in water they flop to side
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved the colors and price. Ducks tended to tip over in the water and kids could see the bottom designs we added.
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3kids3cats is loaded.
Additional information about 3kids3cats could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: tip over and do not right themselves
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Find the number duck
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvmygirlz is loaded.
Additional information about luvmygirlz could not be loaded.
from Southeast, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these for my daughter's vintage carnival party. They worked great! I actually painted numbers on the bottom of them using a paint pen and it worked great. I made it a matching game where they had to find the matching numbers. Worked great and the kids loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PAStateHunters is loaded.
Additional information about PAStateHunters could not be loaded.
from Newport, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ducks tip over pretty easy and do not flip back to float upright. As long as no one mixed up the water they worked for what I needed.
Pros: quality
Cons: need them to flow upright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T15:19:28.683-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_51_184, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.