Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Bright Weighted Ducks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my 3rd time ordering them for events. They are that good!
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarketingProfessional is loaded.
Additional information about MarketingProfessional could not be loaded.
from Cherry Hill, NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have ordered these for a business event for the past several years. The duck pond and prizes are a huge draw for adults at this business event.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ducks do not stay upright
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JWya is loaded.
Additional information about JWya could not be loaded.
from Arizona
My weighted ducks do not stay upright when placed in water.
Cons: quality, construction
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They Float
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bekkam is loaded.
Additional information about Bekkam could not be loaded.
They float, that is all that mattered. They are kinda small in size or smaller than I expected but they worked for the duck pond carnival style game we had at VBS.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
do not float upright
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeightedDucky is loaded.
Additional information about WeightedDucky could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Only stay upright under the mildest of conditions. Very disappointed. Unlikely to buy from Oriental Trading again.
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, with fun colors rather than just yellow!
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BedoBedo is loaded.
Additional information about BedoBedo could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
What I especially appreciate about these duckies are that the original description lets consumers know whether they are expected to float or not. It kept me from making the mistake of ordering the more traditional "softer" rubber duckies that would not float, although these can still require occasional assistance to stay upright. That's the reason for 4 instead of 5 stars.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, mixed colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finally floating upright ducks
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Johnsgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Johnsgrandma could not be loaded.
from Villa Rica, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, inexpensive and the float upright!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ducky7 is loaded.
Additional information about Ducky7 could not be loaded.
from Buckeye Lake, OH
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a duck race to make money for a project. The ducks were sponsored for $10 a piece. It was a hit and made money!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These ducks don't float well.
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SH13 is loaded.
Additional information about SH13 could not be loaded.
from Western, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were purchased for use in a duck pond "carnival" style game. Unfortunately many of them filled with water and sunk or floated sideways. They certainly are not high enough quality to be used in this manor.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Bright Weighted Ducks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EV31 is loaded.
Additional information about EV31 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I spent a lot of time looking at different ducks to use for our duck pond game. Ended up going with these because they said they were weighted. They worked ok. They still tipped over if someone made waves in the water. The only weight they seemed to have came from the plastic that they were made of.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just duckie
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Newsie is loaded.
Additional information about Newsie could not be loaded.
from Canton, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are much better than the last set I bought from Oriental Trading. They were for a matching game, but they never stayed up. These float the way you'd expect, because they're weighted.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-19 T22:10:26.343-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_51_184, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.