Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
58 of 71(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
58 of 71(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
58 of 71(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little ducks for a great price
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a company picnic for a kids game. It didn't matter that some tipped over, the kids all had a great time! I read the reviews and really don't know what others were expecting when they ordered these. They are exactly as pictured! Very cute! They even make great toys in and out of the water!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Float upsidedown
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
DeadDuck
 
Please wait while more information about DeadDuck is loaded.
Additional information about DeadDuck could not be loaded.
These "weighted" ducks are not weighted at all. They don't float upright and consistently are on their sides or upside down when placed in water.
Pros: quality
Cons: they don't float upright
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Price
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
hoovis
 
Please wait while more information about hoovis is loaded.
Additional information about hoovis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for duck pond game. They are hard plastic and larger than other "squeezable" ducks. Worked for what I needed them for.
Pros: size
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for a fall festival
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
fallfun
 
Please wait while more information about fallfun is loaded.
Additional information about fallfun could not be loaded.
from Sparks Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not used this product. I will be using this product at our community fall festival. We have use rubber ducks in the past that was advertised good for duck pond games but wasn't weighted. Looking at the ducks, they seem to be well manufactured and durable. I am looking forward in getting more uses out of them at our events in the coming years.
Your company had the weighted ducks of searching the internet.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Serves their purpose. Pricing OK, but availability is why I buy them here.
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
LockportDucks
 
Please wait while more information about LockportDucks is loaded.
Additional information about LockportDucks could not be loaded.
from Lockport, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I buy hundreds of these. I just wish I could get discouted pricing for buying so many.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great a must for a water Carnival Game...
PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
PlanThatLasVegas
 
Please wait while more information about PlanThatLasVegas is loaded.
Additional information about PlanThatLasVegas could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for Duck pond at Carnival Birthday- kids loved to try and catch them...great quality no issues with floating
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ducks for the pond
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
smeyer
 
Please wait while more information about smeyer is loaded.
Additional information about smeyer could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Volunteer group does a Family Night at Rawhide Boys Ranch in July. We had purchased the numbered floating ducks set 2 years ago for the Carnival game/Duck pond and we just needed more needed more ducks! .They float and suit our purpose.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Duck pond game
PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
coatdan
 
Please wait while more information about coatdan is loaded.
Additional information about coatdan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well for game. Wish the faces were cuter...seems like they are angry! Hard plastic and durable. Easy to dry off and store. Smaller han expected.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not real cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUN GAME
PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Cub4Kids
 
Please wait while more information about Cub4Kids is loaded.
Additional information about Cub4Kids could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ducks worked great for our company picnic. They float and are cute! The kids loved picking a duck for a prize! :)
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good swimmers
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Jarods1Mom
 
Please wait while more information about Jarods1Mom is loaded.
Additional information about Jarods1Mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was pretty windy and the ducks stayed upright "most" of the time!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.