Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Party Pleaser for Kids & Adults
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shandi is loaded.
Additional information about Shandi could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a family reunion--special glasses to help them find the clues for our treasure hunt. The kids loved them. They were a hit with the teenagers down to the grade schoolers. (I bought smaller glasses for the toddlers.) They are a bit fragile, but none of them have broken--so I thought it was a great product for a great price. The assorted colors were festive and made it work for both boys and girls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our volunteers will look groovy at our 70's charity event!
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cabingirl53 is loaded.
Additional information about Cabingirl53 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses capture the 1970's theme of our fundraising event! With a Janis Joplin tribute band, our team of volunteers will really look groovy!
Pros: quality, great for 70's themed events
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
High school students liked them!
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artmama99 is loaded.
Additional information about artmama99 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good color & shape assortment and quality for the price. Out of 60 pairs that I ordered, 5 came with missing or backwards lenses or missing nose pieces. Gave them out as an academic reward incentive during a tropical "Beat the Winter Blues" event.
Pros: fun gift
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered Colored Lens Sunglasses as prizes for two relay race teams. Great quality, variety of lens colors, and very good price for a dozen.
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about millerb is loaded.
Additional information about millerb could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Ordered Colored Lens Sunglasses as prizes for two relay race teams of children and adults mixed. Great quality, a variety of lens colors, and very good price for a dozen.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Different shapes, not what I expected
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jen9283741 is loaded.
Additional information about Jen9283741 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my 25th birthday party (60s/70s hippie themed) thinking they would all be like the one showed in the picture - colored round "John Lennon" style glasses, but actually they are all different shapes. There's only about 4 out of 12 that are the true John Lennon style. The others are different oval shapes, they are not the 60s/hippie style I was going for. Also there was only one green in the package (didn't care too much about that) and the quality is pretty cheap (to be expected).
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a tie-dye party
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about binnoe is loaded.
Additional information about binnoe could not be loaded.
from Babylon, New York
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the glasses were a little oddly shaped.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2ND Purchase through your company
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DAVIDO is loaded.
Additional information about DAVIDO could not be loaded.
from jax, fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Although these colored lens glasses are more for kids I got them, but some have the lens backwords, so when you put them on, it looks funny. On more than one pair too, so when they made them, someone wasn't paying attention. The Rose colored lens turned out more bizzare reddish orange color...
Pros: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for price
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clmarken is loaded.
Additional information about clmarken could not be loaded.
from Woodland, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
60's themed party and these fit the bill perfectly. Quality not top-notch but for price these glasses were great.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Groovy Shades
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nofunamy is loaded.
Additional information about nofunamy could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was a great addition for our hippie themed family reunion! Quality was good, metal bends pretty easily but overall I was very happy with them and the assortment of colors.
Pros: variety
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T02:46:05.409-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_78, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.