Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Party Pleaser for Kids & Adults
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Shandi
 
Please wait while more information about Shandi is loaded.
Additional information about Shandi could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a family reunion--special glasses to help them find the clues for our treasure hunt. The kids loved them. They were a hit with the teenagers down to the grade schoolers. (I bought smaller glasses for the toddlers.) They are a bit fragile, but none of them have broken--so I thought it was a great product for a great price. The assorted colors were festive and made it work for both boys and girls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Um
PostedFebruary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Tmahan
 
Please wait while more information about Tmahan is loaded.
Additional information about Tmahan could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses are soooo cute....great for my daughters hippie costume party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Groovy Shades
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
nofunamy
 
Please wait while more information about nofunamy is loaded.
Additional information about nofunamy could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was a great addition for our hippie themed family reunion! Quality was good, metal bends pretty easily but overall I was very happy with them and the assortment of colors.
Pros: variety
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8-year old girls loved this party favor!
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
OrlandoMomof3
 
Please wait while more information about OrlandoMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about OrlandoMomof3 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this item as a party favor for my daughter's birthday pool party. The girls are 8 years old and absolutely loved the sunglasses! The colors were fun and all of the kids immediately put them on as we went down to the pool. Not sure how durable they are but for the 2-days that the girls were with me they held up just fine.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Crowd Favorite
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
80sbaby
 
Please wait while more information about 80sbaby is loaded.
Additional information about 80sbaby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glasses were a big hit with all of the guests. Some pairs had missing nosepieces but overall a good buy- really helped to set the atomosphere for a 70s themed party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item!
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Voudousant
 
Please wait while more information about Voudousant is loaded.
Additional information about Voudousant could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for some "granny" style sunglasses just to have. I wasn't looking for Oakleys or Raybans so these were great! Obviously, they are what I paid for but still a nice item to have on hand. Thanks!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GROOVY!!! lol
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
witchywoman1967
 
Please wait while more information about witchywoman1967 is loaded.
Additional information about witchywoman1967 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
i bought these for a 60's themed party we are having in a few months. these are going to be perfect!!! none were damaged... the colors are awesome... and if people feel weird about dressing in costume, they can just throw on a pair of these and they will be in their psychedelic groove! LOL. i would highly recommend these and the price is great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Groovy Glasses
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
BamaLady
 
Please wait while more information about BamaLady is loaded.
Additional information about BamaLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids young & old enjoyed these glasses. Big Hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Addition to our 60-70's party
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Bren68
 
Please wait while more information about Bren68 is loaded.
Additional information about Bren68 could not be loaded.
from Auburn, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved these, bought them for the kids that didnt come to the party with a costume. Ended up putting them in the loot bags, they were great!!! Purchased more for our next party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
ladynewhouse
 
Please wait while more information about ladynewhouse is loaded.
Additional information about ladynewhouse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a bit small for an adult. but will work for an Ozzie Osborn look alike .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.