Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
9 of 20(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
9 of 20(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
9 of 20(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute kid glasses
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
rockteacherjan
 
Please wait while more information about rockteacherjan is loaded.
Additional information about rockteacherjan could not be loaded.
from CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute for kids. Should also fit most adults. Not the greatest quality but will work well for a kid's birthday party goody bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap sunglasses
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Ladilo
 
Please wait while more information about Ladilo is loaded.
Additional information about Ladilo could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I received the sunglasses, a lot of the lenses were popped out. There is no flexibility to the glasses and they are just plain cheaply made.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not pleased
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
HAO1988
 
Please wait while more information about HAO1988 is loaded.
Additional information about HAO1988 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was not pleased with these sunglasses. I bought them to give out at my wedding, since we're having an outdoor wedding. While the price was decent, and the shipping was very fast, the quality of the product was very sub-par. From the pictures, they look like decent plastic sunglasses. However, when we received them, they look very cheaply made. The metallic part isn't very shiny, and just wasn't very visually appealing at all. On top of that, when we put them on to try them out for our guests, we could barely see anything through them. The few pairs I tried on were all blurry, like they were made with some weird plastic rather than transparent plastic/glass material. I could not bring myself to use these for my wedding, though I did keep the product because they will make good treasure box items for my students.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
An ok Item
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Mlkywy
 
Please wait while more information about Mlkywy is loaded.
Additional information about Mlkywy could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It would work in a pinch. However the paint chips off easily.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool Prize
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
4thGradeGirlsTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about 4thGradeGirlsTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about 4thGradeGirlsTeacher could not be loaded.
from Stillwater, OK
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for prizes for a 4th grade girls party and they loved them. I noticed that the lens quality was not great for an adult use, but for the girls it was awesome.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were horrible. THe lenses were wavy and couldn't be used. They broke within minutes! I would like a refund! Very embarrasing!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
nanannb
 
Please wait while more information about nanannb is loaded.
Additional information about nanannb could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cons: quality, Assembly, terrrible lenses/break easily/ terrrible
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gags
 
Please wait while more information about Gags is loaded.
Additional information about Gags could not be loaded.
from NJ
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very bad quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty cheap looking but you get what you pay for
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MomOf3Tennessee
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf3Tennessee is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf3Tennessee could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty cheap looking but you get what you pay for
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool Glasses!
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Aymrenee
 
Please wait while more information about Aymrenee is loaded.
Additional information about Aymrenee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I know some people have said that these aren't the best quality, but for the price I don't know what those reviewers are expecting. I gave these out to the kids for a rock star party and they all wore them and liked them. My kids also played with theirs for several weeks after and they held up pretty well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother if this is for adults, but you could probably get away with giving them to little kids...
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Chanwitcke
 
Please wait while more information about Chanwitcke is loaded.
Additional information about Chanwitcke could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Adult party
I ordered these sunglasses for our baby shower swag bags (for adults). They were big enough to fit an adult, but I was very disappointed when I received them. They look VERY cheaply made, and you can't even see clearly out of the lenses (it's super cloudy) because the plastic is so cheap. There also was some scuffing on the metallic as mentioned in other comments. We ended up not even using them and I'm donating them to a children's organization. The ONLY positive is that they shipped really fast so we had time to come up with something else to use in our gift bags.
Pros: shipping speed
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-18T23:36:28.755-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_71, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.