Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute kid glasses
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
rockteacherjan
 
Please wait while more information about rockteacherjan is loaded.
Additional information about rockteacherjan could not be loaded.
from CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute for kids. Should also fit most adults. Not the greatest quality but will work well for a kid's birthday party goody bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedFebruary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
all 4 my girl
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a glam 9 year old princess party. They can be worn by adults. I purchased a lot of sticker rhinestones and shiney stickers so the girls could embellish the ear sections(they are black). They had a blast and made these already beautiful sunglassess...totally fabulous!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great student gift
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
wiseoldteacher
 
Please wait while more information about wiseoldteacher is loaded.
Additional information about wiseoldteacher could not be loaded.
from Old Bridge, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These sunglasses are my annual parting gift to my fourth grade students. They love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCT
PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
KRS3456
 
Please wait while more information about KRS3456 is loaded.
Additional information about KRS3456 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered these for the children at my wedding reception as I am having an outdoor beach wedding and wanted to do something different and cute. I got them in the mail yesterday and they are HIDEOUS!! The paint on the front is chipping off and they look as though they have previously been used. I am NOT impressed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
paint comes off
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
schlager
 
Please wait while more information about schlager is loaded.
Additional information about schlager could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in these. The paint was peeling off, which made them look used even though they were packed separately. The colors looked different than pictured, in fact it was hard to tell the pink and purple apart if you weren't in a very well lit area. The lenses are quite large so they were big on the girls. The ages were 8-11.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great looking glasses!
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Mommajake
 
Please wait while more information about Mommajake is loaded.
Additional information about Mommajake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a Drama Club production and the children LOVED them!! They were great quality, especially when you have 36 8-10 year olds taking them on and off for a week. They were a big hit!! AWESOME!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedMay 10, 2009
Customer avatar
4yroldsmom
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's upcoming 4th birthday party. When I received them, they were packaged very well. The colors are bright, which I liked. And the price was excellent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were so-so
PostedMay 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Nanci
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these for our beach blast. They are so-so quality and I would consider them as "disposable sunglasses." I would not expect them to last more than a couple of wears. The kids did like the metallic colors and seemed to have fun with them though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as expected
PostedMarch 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Honey
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I did not like this product because it was poorly designed. These glasses were intended for outdoor use (fashion if you will) however, they look like toys to be played with only at home. I am sure that because of the craftsmanship, they will not be usable after possibly the second wear.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love sunglasses!
PostedMarch 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom of 2 boys
from upstate NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for the goodie bags for my son's birthday party. The kids ranged from 2 to 10 years old. I got this size after reading the other reviews on the small sunglasses. These stayed on - on a 2 year old! And I can wear them too. For the price - these are awesome! Don't know how long they'll hold up to toddler abuse, but they've made it through 2 days so far.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.