Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but they don't glow
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boyseest8 is loaded.
Additional information about boyseest8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
We had a cosmic bowling party, 80's style, and I bought these thinking they would glow under the black lights. Sadly, they did not glow but they were still super cute and everyone had fun with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bus64 is loaded.
Additional information about Bus64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I drive a school bus and purchased these for my Middle school kids..they were wrapped in individual plastic. they are a little flimsy but the kids loved them...
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RAK123 is loaded.
Additional information about RAK123 could not be loaded.
from NYC
Perfect for our beach themed party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recommend
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheSweeper is loaded.
Additional information about TheSweeper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like these frugal sunglasses. I stock up the car and love having extra on hand. With kids don't need to worry about scratching expensive pairs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool and Sturdy
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caledonia is loaded.
Additional information about Caledonia could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These peace sunglasses are for a treat bag given at our local "out of school" celebration in our community. I had a hard time choosing from the selection of sunglasses, but am very pleased with my choice. These are very cool looking and are surprisingly sturdy. I think that they will work for a range of ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: too high shipping and handling cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Neon Sunglasses
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoZam117 is loaded.
Additional information about RoZam117 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We used this eyewear for The Color Run. They held up beautifully and complimented our T-shirts; however, when I got my bill I was extremely disappointed in the amount of shipping Oriental Trading actually charges. $9.99 became almost $17. Doubtful I will order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: shipping cost
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Sunglasses!
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nofunamy is loaded.
Additional information about nofunamy could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these along with regular hippie glasses and these were a huge hit with my younger cousins! Super fun and I loved how bright the colors of the frames were. A great pick for the website, this style of sunglasses are really popular right now.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T05:23:01.336-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_5096, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.