Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
64 of 79(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
64 of 79(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
64 of 79(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great novelty glasses for a party
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ToyBK
 
Please wait while more information about ToyBK is loaded.
Additional information about ToyBK could not be loaded.
from New Haven, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a Michael Jackson themed birthday party. They were fine quality for the event and they fit a bunch of 7 year olds just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for VBS
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
DianaVBS
 
Please wait while more information about DianaVBS is loaded.
Additional information about DianaVBS could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as secret agent glasses for our VBS. The kids loved wearing them while sneaking down the halls! They were durable and lasted all week. And the cost was so great the kids got to take them home at the end of the week.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value and quality for the price
PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
jcrowder
 
Please wait while more information about jcrowder is loaded.
Additional information about jcrowder could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought 12 dozen in black and various colors of the Nomad style...black was slightly larger and much sturdier. A lot of the colored glasses broke almost immediately during the party but no black. They look fairly decent and feel pretty heavy compared to some large quantity glasses.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Emilye335
 
Please wait while more information about Emilye335 is loaded.
Additional information about Emilye335 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used the all black sunglasses for our outside Breakfast at Tiffany's Bridal Shower. They were a hit!
*Just make sure you clean them really well before use. Otherwise they are cloudy and guests can't see clearly through them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
buddylee
 
Please wait while more information about buddylee is loaded.
Additional information about buddylee could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the children loved these glasses.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not for young children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good favors
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Weddingshopper28
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingshopper28 is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingshopper28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to go in the "hangover helper" favors for our wedding and everyone loves them. They aren't the greatest of quality but still built well for the price and they get the job done.
Pros: good quality for the price, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Black nomad sunglasses
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
PurpleLuau
 
Please wait while more information about PurpleLuau is loaded.
Additional information about PurpleLuau could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These sunglasses are hard to see out of in the sun especially! Each pair had a sharp piece on the nose I had to try and file down. I received them 2 days before my party otherwise I would have returned them. Also, found them to be a little wide but they fit other people..
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the price of them but the lenses were scratched up..
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Dee86
 
Please wait while more information about Dee86 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee86 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used the nomad glasses for arts & crafts and I let the kids design them..
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Heavy Sunglasses
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PoodleMama1plusOne
 
Please wait while more information about PoodleMama1plusOne is loaded.
Additional information about PoodleMama1plusOne could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are using a spy theme for vbs this yr and these dark sunglasses will set the scene. I wasn't expecting such heavy plastic. Each were sealed in a plastic bag, but some had scratches on the lens. I will still use them and the kids will love them!
Pros: strong
Cons: scratches on lens
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor products
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Bubbly2376
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbly2376 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbly2376 could not be loaded.
from New York, ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not buy this again. Within the first use, many of them fell apart. The screw that holds the glasses together fall off very easily. If they got one use out of it, they were lucky!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.