Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
55 of 73(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
55 of 73(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
55 of 73(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sunglasses were exactly what we needed for our class project.
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
LCTeach4
 
Please wait while more information about LCTeach4 is loaded.
Additional information about LCTeach4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Needed sunglasses for a project at school. These were exactly what we needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
qazwsx
 
Please wait while more information about qazwsx is loaded.
Additional information about qazwsx could not be loaded.
from Peoria, Illiois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be used at an upcoming wedding ceremony. The quality looks good and the price was great. I am sure the guest will enjoy.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Useless
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Believefairy
 
Please wait while more information about Believefairy is loaded.
Additional information about Believefairy could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got these for highschool graduation party - 'You have a bright future' and you can't even see out of them. Everything is distorted. No one wanted them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
ChurchEventsPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchEventsPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchEventsPlanner could not be loaded.
from San Angelo, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these sun glasses to accompany the visor I bought for the fathers in my church as gifts for Father's Day. They are super cheap looking, but they do the job just fine. I would definitely buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a goody bag
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Noellian
 
Please wait while more information about Noellian is loaded.
Additional information about Noellian could not be loaded.
from Northumberland, PA
Occasion:Children's party
These were perfect as part of goody bags given out at my son's spy themed birthday party. They were individually wrapped and of decent quality. They are not going to last a lifetime by any means, but they weren't super chintzy either. They also fit the kids' heads pretty well too - 5-6yrs .
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap price, cheaply made.
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
NikkiSixx
 
Please wait while more information about NikkiSixx is loaded.
Additional information about NikkiSixx could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these sunglasses for our wedding favors. I was expecting better quality but the plastic is poor quality and the lenses are warped flimsy plastic. Not really what I expected considering I have ordered them before. I think these are different than the old ones OTC used to carry.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Blurry
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
jelly0307
 
Please wait while more information about jelly0307 is loaded.
Additional information about jelly0307 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Party favor or not, what good are glasses that are so blurry you can't see out of them?
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Ballerina0003
 
Please wait while more information about Ballerina0003 is loaded.
Additional information about Ballerina0003 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for kids to wear for a dance performance. they were green when you look through them. They are too large for ages 3-9ish however. I'm 30 and they fit me just fine. The shape is great but they're not meant for everyday - frequent use due to quality. But good for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
play sunglasses
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
gr8lady
 
Please wait while more information about gr8lady is loaded.
Additional information about gr8lady could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WORST PURCHASE EVER!
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
aagplanner83
 
Please wait while more information about aagplanner83 is loaded.
Additional information about aagplanner83 could not be loaded.
from St. John's, NL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding as a favour. I did not expect them to be great quality as they are cheap HOWEVER THEY ARE HORRIBLE! You cannot see out of them at all so blurry! What a waste of money so very disappointed.
Cons: quality, Assembly, all scratched and smudged
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-01T22:40:11.601-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_333, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.