Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
75 of 89(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
75 of 89(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
75 of 89(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy! Perfect for kids or adults!
PostedJuly 17, 2009
Customer avatar
grantcarasmom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these years ago and am buying another set for an upcoming party. These are big enough for adults but also look cute on kids. We did a "Blues Brothers" routine with some Moms one day at a banquet and used these glasses along with the black gangster hats! Nice and sturdy too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Fun Glasses
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CloudNine
 
Please wait while more information about CloudNine is loaded.
Additional information about CloudNine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using these for favors at our wedding. The are a very good price and decent quality compared to rest of market. I would recommend these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a breakfast at Tiffany party- good quality for the price- pretty sturdy for plastic glasses
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Soniaah
 
Please wait while more information about Soniaah is loaded.
Additional information about Soniaah could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for children and adults
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
PineyLee
 
Please wait while more information about PineyLee is loaded.
Additional information about PineyLee could not be loaded.
from Jefferson, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our VBS theme this year is Agency D3. I ordered the Black Nomad sunglasses for all of our little detectives this year. They arrived packaged well, and should work perfect as the kids go on their investigations. Well pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ekwil
 
Please wait while more information about ekwil is loaded.
Additional information about ekwil could not be loaded.
from Eden, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
We needed inexpensive sunglasses to use as props for our upcoming musical. These glasses are perfect, providing the look we are after for a reasonable cost.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a good buy
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisy
 
Please wait while more information about Lisy is loaded.
Additional information about Lisy could not be loaded.
from PR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too expensive for what it is.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool purchase
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommydoesitall
 
Please wait while more information about Mommydoesitall is loaded.
Additional information about Mommydoesitall could not be loaded.
from LA. CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as party favors for a spy theme party and everyone liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool shades!
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JLWSL
 
Please wait while more information about JLWSL is loaded.
Additional information about JLWSL could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item - kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply Made
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
brothmaker
 
Please wait while more information about brothmaker is loaded.
Additional information about brothmaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These sunglasses are cheaply priced, and for a good reason: they are cheaply made. I would have tried to return them, but the purchase was made last minute, too close to the event date. So I had to hand them out anyway. I felt a little embarrassed by the quality, it was supposed to be something people would actually want to keep and get some use out of. But the plastic used in it felt like the lowest grade available, it felt like a toy. The size was kind of big too, and couldn't fit on some of the smaller faces. On top of this, many of the sunglasses arrived with the sidepieces damaged, so that one side stuck out instead of going straight back. Again, I probably would have returned if I would have had more time.
If the quality doesn't matter for your event or whatever you're using these for, these are a pretty good deal. But if you want something slightly worth keeping, then I'd pay a little extra for a different model of shades.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality, cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Blues brothers sun glasses
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
bluesbrothers
 
Please wait while more information about bluesbrothers is loaded.
Additional information about bluesbrothers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The shape/color was exactly what i wanted and expected, but the lenses were so cloudy that you couldn't see through them. I threw them away rather than spend the money to return.
Pros: looked good
Cons: but couldn't see through them
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.