Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly Good Quality for the Price
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebT52016 is loaded.
Additional information about DebT52016 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for a Photo Wall. Participants liked them so much the tried to keep them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Breakfast at Tiffany's
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meemaw2512 is loaded.
Additional information about Meemaw2512 could not be loaded.
from Santa Ana
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in a gift bag for a bridal shower with a "Breakfast at Tiffany's" theme. PERFECT. At first I thought they might be too small as they appear to be a children's product, but the dimensions listed were the same as my own sun glasses and when they arrived they fit an adult perfectly. They are not regular sunglasses in the context that you would use them as regular eye wear, but as a party favor they are perfect and can be worn as part of the festivities. so glad I found them. (also bought the pearls to be added to the over all look and party theme. Love OTC.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cool boys loved them
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stellav is loaded.
Additional information about Stellav could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was amazed at the quality of these glasses !higly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The black nomad sunglasses are great and a good value.
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about L84BEACH is loaded.
Additional information about L84BEACH could not be loaded.
from West Chester, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Giving these out at a new manager's meeting. They look good and who doesn't like a pair of new shades! A good value for the money!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Spy Theme Party
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TJSpur is loaded.
Additional information about TJSpur could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The glasses were a hit at the party. The guests could not wait to put them on and act like agents looking for potential trouble. Great purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Priced Well
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unforgetable is loaded.
Additional information about Unforgetable could not be loaded.
from oklahoma
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I shopped around local and online and these were the best ones for quality and price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Sunglasses
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hilldalepto is loaded.
Additional information about Hilldalepto could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great and the kids loved them. Perfectly priced too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoyfulJoy is loaded.
Additional information about JoyfulJoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased these for a Black History play featuring the Blind Boys of Alabama. These glasses were perfect. Nice qualilty for the price. They fit all the boys even though they were not all the same size. They looked much more expensive than they are and all the participants loved them and asked if they could keep the glasses. Of course I was happy to oblige. Would definitely purchase again!
Pros: good fit, nice quality for pricejust
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scooterita is loaded.
Additional information about scooterita could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
these are perfect for what I needed them for. price was right too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what was needed...
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkfish5 is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkfish5 could not be loaded.
from Bakersville, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was purchased to place in boxes for older male children. I found the glasses to be sturdy and age appropriate. This product should be useful for the children that receive them. I recommend the sunglasses.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T07:38:21.553-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_333, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.