Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Black Nomad Sunglasses - 12 Pc. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetbree88 is loaded.
Additional information about sweetbree88 could not be loaded.
Used them as props for 50's sketch for kids, worked great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Compelling price and serves purpose of costume sunglasses for kids.
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CostumeWear is loaded.
Additional information about CostumeWear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for several young ringbearers at a wedding to make them look like tough security guards. They looked awesome and loved the glasses. They held up well throughout the wedding evening.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for "Cheap Sunglasses"
PostedMarch 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLCmom is loaded.
Additional information about TLCmom could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Used for Daddy Daughter dance with a Hollywood theme as a door favor. They worked well and the crowd loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as it was before
PostedFebruary 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom777 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom777 could not be loaded.
from Pa
I’ve ordered these sun glasses years ago & loved them, however when I received the sunglasses this time they were not like they were before. Now they are smaller, & cheaper thin plastic. Not happy with them at all.
Pros: dark for sensitive eyes
Cons: quality, not durable, don’t fit well for adults
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 5, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Black Nomad Sunglasses. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Black Nomad Sunglasses didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
made the event great
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tmac47 is loaded.
Additional information about tmac47 could not be loaded.
Great bargain and great products. Every one was pleased
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great & Fun!!!
PostedJanuary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dcmyres is loaded.
Additional information about dcmyres could not be loaded.
from DC
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These were a huge hit at a 60th birthday party!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MicheleRF is loaded.
Additional information about MicheleRF could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
I ordered these for friends who were having an anniversary party and had a blues band playing. The sunglasses added that little bit extra to make the bash even better! They fit well and were well constructed.
Michele Franz
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Choice!
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beeba is loaded.
Additional information about Beeba could not be loaded.
These were a great choice to use for the kids in our Christmas musical at Church. We only used them for about 10 minutes but they are sturdy and came packaged nicely. We are saving them to use again in the future. Well worth the price that we paid for them for this particular use. These were worn by kids from the ages of 6-12 and a few adults. They fit everyone well. These would be good for party favors as well. I'd recommend them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
priced right for our project
PostedNovember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ADM214 is loaded.
Additional information about ADM214 could not be loaded.
from arizona
We purchased these sunglasses for a charity Christmas tree donation project. We had seen a design for creating snowmen from the sunglasses and decided to give it a try as we are an optical store and it would represent our company perfectly on our donated tree. Price was perfect as we were on a limited budget and they were absolutely adorable. Thank you for offering products at great prices.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok glasses
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about superbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about superbuyer could not be loaded.
from NC
kinda small for adults. Nice that they come individually wrapped.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T07:35:27.177-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_333, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.