Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
56 of 73(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
56 of 73(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
56 of 73(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sunglasses were exactly what we needed for our class project.
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCTeach4 is loaded.
Additional information about LCTeach4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Needed sunglasses for a project at school. These were exactly what we needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product is not good
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brittbless is loaded.
Additional information about brittbless could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The lenses make you feel cross-eyed. Not clear!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party favors
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTMomof2littles is loaded.
Additional information about CTMomof2littles could not be loaded.
from Bristol, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little sunglasses for a children's birthday party. Good quality but obviously not too expensive that you would feel and it there broke. I would recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price but very cheap
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoingUnderTheSea is loaded.
Additional information about GoingUnderTheSea could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these sunglasses as favors but now I'm not sure I'll use them. I tried them on and they're much smaller than the typical frame of this style and they are made of very light plastic. I feel like they're going to break if I touch them the wrong way. They don't block very much light. It would be ok for dusk when there isn't much sun, but definitely not for any real sun. This is one of the best prices I've found, but these feel like they're worth 10 cents a piece.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fun party favor
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCStacy is loaded.
Additional information about KCStacy could not be loaded.
from Kansas City MO
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They would not be safe for driving, as everything wobbles as you turn your head to scan the horizon. Good price - fun for a party pic.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qazwsx is loaded.
Additional information about qazwsx could not be loaded.
from Peoria, Illiois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be used at an upcoming wedding ceremony. The quality looks good and the price was great. I am sure the guest will enjoy.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Useless
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Believefairy is loaded.
Additional information about Believefairy could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got these for highschool graduation party - 'You have a bright future' and you can't even see out of them. Everything is distorted. No one wanted them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchEventsPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchEventsPlanner could not be loaded.
from San Angelo, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these sun glasses to accompany the visor I bought for the fathers in my church as gifts for Father's Day. They are super cheap looking, but they do the job just fine. I would definitely buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a goody bag
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Noellian is loaded.
Additional information about Noellian could not be loaded.
from Northumberland, PA
Occasion:Children's party
These were perfect as part of goody bags given out at my son's spy themed birthday party. They were individually wrapped and of decent quality. They are not going to last a lifetime by any means, but they weren't super chintzy either. They also fit the kids' heads pretty well too - 5-6yrs .
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap price, cheaply made.
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NikkiSixx is loaded.
Additional information about NikkiSixx could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these sunglasses for our wedding favors. I was expecting better quality but the plastic is poor quality and the lenses are warped flimsy plastic. Not really what I expected considering I have ordered them before. I think these are different than the old ones OTC used to carry.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T09:19:04.255-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_333, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.