Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Compelling price and serves purpose of costume sunglasses for kids.
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CostumeWear is loaded.
Additional information about CostumeWear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for several young ringbearers at a wedding to make them look like tough security guards. They looked awesome and loved the glasses. They held up well throughout the wedding evening.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect party bag items
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tealady4180 is loaded.
Additional information about Tealady4180 could not be loaded.
from washington
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were perfect for my daughters hollywood themed party they went into the gift bags and were a big hit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bladerunner is loaded.
Additional information about Bladerunner could not be loaded.
from Clinton ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding party wore these getting introduced dancing in, perfect
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth your money
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanner76 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanner76 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought I would give these the benefit of the doubt since it said they were improved based on feedback... I should have listened to the poor reviews. These glasses are awful. I thought they'd be similar quality to the cheap promo-glasses you get from various companies sometimes...not even close... cheap, flimsy, not worth your money. Very disappointed!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked great
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about simoninboise is loaded.
Additional information about simoninboise could not be loaded.
from Boise Idaho
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We used these for a dance at a wedding reception for my son. We ordered well over 100 pairs of glasses and every one was in good condition. I would say these are for party use only. As some of our guests pointed out you would get a bit dizzy if you were to walk around in the sun and wear them. The lens is a bit wavy in some of the glasses. That aside, I felt they were a very good value and worked perfectly for what we needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Photobooth Prop
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bachan1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bachan1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These sunglasses worked fantastic for our Breakfast at Tiffany's bridal shower photobooth. All the ladies loved them and they made for a very cute group photo with the bridesmaids and moms! They are adult sized, or at least fit all the adults, and were individually wrapped. So cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, photobooth must-have!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaSE is loaded.
Additional information about MamaSE could not be loaded.
from Dearborn Heights
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these sunglasses for a bridal shower with a Breakfast at Tiffany's theme. They were perfect for the event.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother!
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snad is loaded.
Additional information about Snad could not be loaded.
from Ft. Worth Texas
Occasion:Reunion
Save your time! These glasses are so flimsy and cheap! The ear pieces were so thin they felt like they sliced the back of your ear taking them on and off! I promptly returned them for a refund. I loved the style and would have gladly paid more if this company had a better quality. Found others at another company.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Black Nomad Sunglasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best bachelorette party gift
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweet315 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweet315 could not be loaded.
from Springfield IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to use as party favors for a bachelorette party. I put vinyl sticker on the sides of each person's name. They worked out great and everyone loved them. Some of the glasses were a little crooked and one was so stretched out when I took it out of the package that I couldn't use it. Luckily I only needed 10. Still a great price for what you get.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Maybe not for actual sunglasses
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PipsGirlShops is loaded.
Additional information about PipsGirlShops could not be loaded.
from League City, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like having extra sunglasses around the house. These were purchased for a 4th of July party.
Not as good quality as the red white and blue nomads from last year.
Great for spy party or something similar.
Ok for loaners that you don't mind losing.
They feel like what I paid for them. Not much.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T18:29:13.737-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_333, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.