Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Black Nomad Sunglasses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Compelling price and serves purpose of costume sunglasses for kids.
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CostumeWear is loaded.
Additional information about CostumeWear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for several young ringbearers at a wedding to make them look like tough security guards. They looked awesome and loved the glasses. They held up well throughout the wedding evening.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a Wedding Reception
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4boys1girl is loaded.
Additional information about 4boys1girl could not be loaded.
These were used for a wedding reception - everyone took one after the ceremony as their 'gift' and to add a little more fun to the reception.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived early, packaged well. Exactly as described.
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Xnyorker is loaded.
Additional information about Xnyorker could not be loaded.
from Blairsville , GA
These are to be used at a Wedding in October so we have not actually used but they are individually wrapped & appear to be exactly what we needed. The DJ will hand out for several dances and, therefore, they will not actually be used as outdoor sunglasses. They are perfect for what we needed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Giveaway
PostedAugust 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BRomer is loaded.
Additional information about BRomer could not be loaded.
from Centennial, CO
I ordered these to give to guests at my daughter's outside wedding. I put them in a decorated basket and people were free to take them all afternoon. They were a hit and everyone liked them. I also bought the metallic colored frame glasses and paired them with these - definitely worth the price. They came individually wrapped and in perfect condition and I would order these again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our needs
PostedAugust 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRobinson is loaded.
Additional information about TRobinson could not be loaded.
from Brookyn, New York
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used these for a graduation favor. Kids loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun looking glasses for a party
PostedJuly 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about runspud is loaded.
Additional information about runspud could not be loaded.
from denver, co
glasses look good, fit adults and probably kids too. Good price-ordered 2 dozen for a party.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedJuly 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mumof3boys is loaded.
Additional information about Mumof3boys could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
These were a great deal for our Girl's camp! They actually worked! No, they are not professional glasses, but the girls wore them all week (as sunglasses and to hold back their hair!).
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great glasses for the price!
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyFam4 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyFam4 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Great sunglasses for a great price! I order them a dozen at a time because my teenage son frequently loses his sunglasses at theme parks and the beach. Don't mind at this price and they are better than dollar store quality! :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leedle is loaded.
Additional information about Leedle could not be loaded.
from Idaho Falls
I'm taking pictures of my male students wearing these, a bow tie, and and a top hat. My girls will be wearing a feather boa, white gloves, and a pair of star shaped sunglasses. The pictures will make such a cute movie themed Bulleton board.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Detective quality
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cyhopp is loaded.
Additional information about Cyhopp could not be loaded.
from Algonquin Illinois
Kids will love them
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T22:45:40.088-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_333, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.