Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
24
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
59 of 76(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
24
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
59 of 76(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
24
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
59 of 76(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sunglasses were exactly what we needed for our class project.
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCTeach4 is loaded.
Additional information about LCTeach4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Needed sunglasses for a project at school. These were exactly what we needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not as durable as I thought
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaLur is loaded.
Additional information about MamaLur could not be loaded.
from Boynton Beach, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not very durable, pretty flimsy
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Returning
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arkierdh is loaded.
Additional information about arkierdh could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not sure why these sunglasses are "top-rated". I bought 2 dozen because they were on sale, and I'd planned to use them for Operation Christmas Child boxes. Every pair had lenses that were distorted and made everything look wavy. It made me nauseous to look through them. The frames were so badly warped that they wouldn't even stay on my face. My husband (who has a larger head than I do) tried them on, and had the same problems. Very disappointing. Returning.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 8, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
decoration
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rainbug3535 is loaded.
Additional information about rainbug3535 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was used as decoration in a mystery party.
I would not use them as sunglasses, The lenses are wavy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our need
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ministrygirl is loaded.
Additional information about ministrygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We bought these as a prop for a children's musical and they were perfect! The price was amazing and they did the trick! The quality is fine for limited use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spicec is loaded.
Additional information about spicec could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
made spy kits for CSI family night at our middle school. went great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product is not good
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brittbless is loaded.
Additional information about brittbless could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The lenses make you feel cross-eyed. Not clear!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party favors
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTMomof2littles is loaded.
Additional information about CTMomof2littles could not be loaded.
from Bristol, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little sunglasses for a children's birthday party. Good quality but obviously not too expensive that you would feel and it there broke. I would recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price but very cheap
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoingUnderTheSea is loaded.
Additional information about GoingUnderTheSea could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these sunglasses as favors but now I'm not sure I'll use them. I tried them on and they're much smaller than the typical frame of this style and they are made of very light plastic. I feel like they're going to break if I touch them the wrong way. They don't block very much light. It would be ok for dusk when there isn't much sun, but definitely not for any real sun. This is one of the best prices I've found, but these feel like they're worth 10 cents a piece.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fun party favor
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCStacy is loaded.
Additional information about KCStacy could not be loaded.
from Kansas City MO
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They would not be safe for driving, as everything wobbles as you turn your head to scan the horizon. Good price - fun for a party pic.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T12:59:25.374-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_333, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.