Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Black Nomad Sunglasses - 12 Pc. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetbree88 is loaded.
Additional information about sweetbree88 could not be loaded.
Used them as props for 50's sketch for kids, worked great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Compelling price and serves purpose of costume sunglasses for kids.
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CostumeWear is loaded.
Additional information about CostumeWear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for several young ringbearers at a wedding to make them look like tough security guards. They looked awesome and loved the glasses. They held up well throughout the wedding evening.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a party!
PostedJune 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LBCal is loaded.
Additional information about LBCal could not be loaded.
from Big Sur
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We purchased these for a wedding. Everyone loved them; they fit kids and adults. They lasted through the night and many people took them home.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Quality & Fast Free Delivery
PostedJune 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AveryJ is loaded.
Additional information about AveryJ could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Tx
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Found myself coordinating a friend’s daughter graduation party. I neesed plastic sunglasses and fast since the party was one week away. I paid less than $1 each for 48 pairs of sunglasses. I placed them in a basket with a framed sign that read “My future is so bright I need sunglasses! Take a pair for a group pic later!” Nice durable sunglasses, quick delivery, fun pics and a llfetime of memories. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, fast free delivery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ocean Decor
PostedJune 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MorrisonLurie is loaded.
Additional information about MorrisonLurie could not be loaded.
Items were nice and exactly what we were looking for to set up a Seafood display.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Adult size - not true too size
PostedJune 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALisboa is loaded.
Additional information about ALisboa could not be loaded.
I brought the sunglasses because I was looking for adult size glasses. I found the glasses under Adult sunglasses. The glasses are not for adults they are TOO small.
Cons: size not for adults
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the cost!
PostedJune 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kateeee is loaded.
Additional information about Kateeee could not be loaded.
Very happy with this product! Each pair is individually wrapped in its own little bag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed!
PostedJune 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanceInTheRain is loaded.
Additional information about DanceInTheRain could not be loaded.
from Pahrump, NV
These were exactly what I needed for my 4th graders' concert performance. And the price was perfect.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ariel2018 is loaded.
Additional information about Ariel2018 could not be loaded.
The sunglasses were better quality than I expected.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our "Breakfast at Tiffany's" fundraiser!
PostedMay 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artfully is loaded.
Additional information about Artfully could not be loaded.
from Long Beach CA.
We have a large and well attended function at our local art museum and the theme this year was "Breakfast at Tiffany's". These retro glasses were perfect to add to our displays with gloves, pearls and Tiffany boxes ....Only thing we lacked was Audrey Hepburn!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T01:01:25.443-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_333, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.