Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
62 of 77(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
62 of 77(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
62 of 77(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
intofocus
 
Please wait while more information about intofocus is loaded.
Additional information about intofocus could not be loaded.
from Kingsport, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are what we expected when it comes to quality. They are quite large for children. Much more suitable for an adult's head.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sunglasses were exactly what we needed for our class project.
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
LCTeach4
 
Please wait while more information about LCTeach4 is loaded.
Additional information about LCTeach4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Needed sunglasses for a project at school. These were exactly what we needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheap sunglasses
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeInPA
 
Please wait while more information about DeeInPA is loaded.
Additional information about DeeInPA could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
My husband loves these sunglasses. I buy a box for him every so often and he loves wearing them. Since they are so cheap he doesn't mind when he losses a pair.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality. Screws fall out. Lens are blurred.
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
java2
 
Please wait while more information about java2 is loaded.
Additional information about java2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These use to be quality glasses that if you wanted to you could wear as your daily sun glasses. The quality has dropped so much now that I wouldn't even recommend them for party favors.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great novelty glasses for a party
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ToyBK
 
Please wait while more information about ToyBK is loaded.
Additional information about ToyBK could not be loaded.
from New Haven, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a Michael Jackson themed birthday party. They were fine quality for the event and they fit a bunch of 7 year olds just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for VBS
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
DianaVBS
 
Please wait while more information about DianaVBS is loaded.
Additional information about DianaVBS could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as secret agent glasses for our VBS. The kids loved wearing them while sneaking down the halls! They were durable and lasted all week. And the cost was so great the kids got to take them home at the end of the week.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value and quality for the price
PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
jcrowder
 
Please wait while more information about jcrowder is loaded.
Additional information about jcrowder could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought 12 dozen in black and various colors of the Nomad style...black was slightly larger and much sturdier. A lot of the colored glasses broke almost immediately during the party but no black. They look fairly decent and feel pretty heavy compared to some large quantity glasses.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Emilye335
 
Please wait while more information about Emilye335 is loaded.
Additional information about Emilye335 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used the all black sunglasses for our outside Breakfast at Tiffany's Bridal Shower. They were a hit!
*Just make sure you clean them really well before use. Otherwise they are cloudy and guests can't see clearly through them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
buddylee
 
Please wait while more information about buddylee is loaded.
Additional information about buddylee could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the children loved these glasses.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not for young children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good favors
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Weddingshopper28
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingshopper28 is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingshopper28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to go in the "hangover helper" favors for our wedding and everyone loves them. They aren't the greatest of quality but still built well for the price and they get the job done.
Pros: good quality for the price, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.