Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice for 9 yr old's Beach Party
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TripleTrouble is loaded.
Additional information about TripleTrouble could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the perfect accessory for my girls beach party grab bags. They all worked great, looked great and fit great. None of them broke during the party and my daughter's have lasted at least a week since the party, so the quality is great for this price point!
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Future's so bright
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyprimaryteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Happyprimaryteacher could not be loaded.
Fun part of our end of year gifts for our firsties!
Pros: Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected.
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCosta is loaded.
Additional information about MCosta could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
I bought these thinking they were adult sized. They could be worn by an adult, but they're on the small size. The quality is okay. Nice bright colors!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janet76 is loaded.
Additional information about Janet76 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
The glasses were what I expected for the price, but they seemed to run kinda small for an adult.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dolphingirl is loaded.
Additional information about dolphingirl could not be loaded.
from GA
Perfect for 11 year olds!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for the price
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Giveaways is loaded.
Additional information about Giveaways could not be loaded.
Smaller sunglasses, a little cheap looking. You get what you pay for. Worked for their purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great with hats and mustaches
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandi8 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandi8 could not be loaded.
from East Central Illinois
Kids in ages from 10 to 75 loved these glasses and wore them with the colorful hats and mustaches, laughing a lot. They are for fun, would not recommed them for serious sun blocking, but they worked perfectly for our party.
Pros: great colors, fits most
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent quality
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chise is loaded.
Additional information about Chise could not be loaded.
from Yakima, wa
Great for kids, not great for the reason I bought them, and I don't care if my review doesnt meet your guidelines, I'm not 100% happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid size glasses, great quality.
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlutinMom is loaded.
Additional information about FlutinMom could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, IA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was specifically looking for kid-sized glasses, and these worked perfectly for our spy party with eight 4-7 year olds. Exactly what I expected; not "cheap" feeling, but nice enough to last through hours of playtime.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, colorful
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal.
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linda6 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda6 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
We give these to the kids moving on to kindergarten to reinforce that they are so bright they have to wear sunglasses! Then they remove them before the graduation. It's a nice way for the kids to have a momento of the graduation,and reminder all summer of how "bright" they are!
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T16:49:07.846-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_301, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.