Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
37 of 57(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
37 of 57(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
37 of 57(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
SVHCfan
 
Please wait while more information about SVHCfan is loaded.
Additional information about SVHCfan could not be loaded.
from Porter, Maine
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to give out at our National Health Center Week to kids about sunscreen awareness and during our kid's obstacle course.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Jayka
 
Please wait while more information about Jayka is loaded.
Additional information about Jayka could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit at the pool party!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Useful, cute and cheap/for kids only
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Sofie84
 
Please wait while more information about Sofie84 is loaded.
Additional information about Sofie84 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a pool party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too blurry!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
ckg107
 
Please wait while more information about ckg107 is loaded.
Additional information about ckg107 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for our kids church group. We were going to use these to hand out at church camp. I bought them because they were inexpensive. I didn't expect them to be superior quality, but I didn't expect them to be this bad. You can't see through them at all. They are too blurry. They are also very flimsy and not a good quality at all. It's not worth the money to send them back though. I guess I'll donate them to some kids to play with. This was a total waste of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best deal on sunglasses
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
SaraSunglasses
 
Please wait while more information about SaraSunglasses is loaded.
Additional information about SaraSunglasses could not be loaded.
from Washington, D.C.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these sunglasses for my 4th graders last year and they loved it. Based on their enthusiasm I purchased them again for my first graders and they were ecstatic about the sunglasses!
I browsed other places for similar sunglasses, but couldn't find a better deal than here at Oriental Trading.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
OKShopGirl
 
Please wait while more information about OKShopGirl is loaded.
Additional information about OKShopGirl could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I decided to order these over the kids glasses even though these are for a 6 year old party. Glad I did, they fit kids perfectly (the kids glasses are all way small). They are flexible and nicer than I anticipated. Great neon colors, all individually wrapped in new condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neon sunglasses
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Mimska
 
Please wait while more information about Mimska is loaded.
Additional information about Mimska could not be loaded.
from Altamont. NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these for a 5th grade moving up gift. The sunglasses are sturdy and well made.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not purchase again.
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
cliffy
 
Please wait while more information about cliffy is loaded.
Additional information about cliffy could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The glasses were blurry even though they looked nice on the outside.When you looked through them it distorted your vision to the point of feeling off balance. While small children may not wear them long enough to care our teens would not wear them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst glasses ever
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Gigi444
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi444 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi444 could not be loaded.
from Ridley Park, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
we intended this purchase to be used for our wedding guests since we were getting married on a yacht in the daytime but the glasses were so scratched - every single pair - that it was impossible to see out of the lens. They were returned and we got full credit and went with a different company.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Glasses
PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer avatar
BryBry
 
Please wait while more information about BryBry is loaded.
Additional information about BryBry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These glasses are; small, uncomfortable, they have grease on them, and blurry vision. Not with your money.
Pros: colors
Cons: Assembly, greasy and uncomofrtable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T06:50:23.938-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_301, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.