Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice for 9 yr old's Beach Party
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TripleTrouble is loaded.
Additional information about TripleTrouble could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the perfect accessory for my girls beach party grab bags. They all worked great, looked great and fit great. None of them broke during the party and my daughter's have lasted at least a week since the party, so the quality is great for this price point!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Won't fit adults
PostedMarch 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PamelaPSJ is loaded.
Additional information about PamelaPSJ could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Community event
I ordered these for a 5k walk/run and they are too small to fit an adult. When I received them I had to double check the website to see if these were described as kid sizes, I won't be able to use these for our event next week.
Cons: Age appropriateness, runs small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
hurts ears
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about firstorder is loaded.
Additional information about firstorder could not be loaded.
from ms
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the arms of the glasses hurts your ears when you put the on and off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wedding31217 is loaded.
Additional information about Wedding31217 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for what I needed them for very sturdy not flimsy
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennEas is loaded.
Additional information about JennEas could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Bought these for a talent show and they are actually better than I had expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramsandmilk is loaded.
Additional information about Gramsandmilk could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses are perfect for our Easter egg hunt at Church. The colors are very bright, and the glasses are individually wrapped in plastic bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not for adults
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bananainvegas is loaded.
Additional information about Bananainvegas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for Secret Santa gifts and they are in the "adult sunglasses" section but are WAY TOO tiny for an adult to wear :(
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Work for what I need
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diezi is loaded.
Additional information about Diezi could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I often transport my niece and nephews in my car and they complain about the sun getting in their eyes. Since they are still learning to take care of their possessions and, therefore, do not have any sunglasses of their own, I bought a doz of these cheap glasses for them to use solely in my car. I keep them in the glove box and hand them out for trips. For the cost, these are excellent for my needs.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheaper made then i expected
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beachgoer99 is loaded.
Additional information about beachgoer99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
wanted them for beach wedding but they were flimsy and cheaper made then i expected so much that i dont feel comfortable even handing them out
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for What I Needed!
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmccmcmcm is loaded.
Additional information about cmccmcmcm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Before purchasing I read the Q&A section and it stated "would fit adults" but I felt that they were a little small for adults. Used these in hang over kits for my brothers 21st birthday party. Overall they were cute and people were wearing them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T08:15:12.400-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_301, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.