Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
21
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
23
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
51 of 81(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
21
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
23
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
51 of 81(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
21
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
23
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
51 of 81(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than Expected!
PostedMarch 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Harleymama
from West Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read the mixed reviews for this item before purchasing it. As I waited for the items to arrive I wondered if I had made the right choice. After receiving the items, I was completely surprised! They are excellent quality for the price. The colors are bright and vivid just as pictured, and they seem very durable. One review said they are perfect if you are 8. He was right! I got them to use as party favors for my son's pool party celebrating his 7th birthday. The size is absolutely perfect for kids this age range or younger. This item is a winner! I can't wait to give them to the kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Returned
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
toyota4runner87
 
Please wait while more information about toyota4runner87 is loaded.
Additional information about toyota4runner87 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got these in the mail and returned the next day - not at all what I was expecting. The seams on the ear pieces were sharp and hurt when wearing them, the plastic lenses were so cloudy and hard to see through, and they were smaller than expected - almost looked to be youth sized, not adult sized. I returned them immediately. OTC was really great about the return though - processed quick and seamless. Good customer service.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Child Sized
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Angelsb
 
Please wait while more information about Angelsb is loaded.
Additional information about Angelsb could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Good product for the price. Didn't read the 5 1/2" size in the description. They are child sized glasses. Cost almost as much to return them as they cost. Disappointedly kept them. They are plastic, not rubber like the description states.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, not rubber
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to have for dancing at son's bar mitzvah, customer service excellent
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
GladMom
 
Please wait while more information about GladMom is loaded.
Additional information about GladMom could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Very nice service and glasses were a fun addition for kids and adults.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these are very cheap sunglassses as i expected and wanted. I rate them as fair because they dont fit! they are best suited for kids
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Ryrew
 
Please wait while more information about Ryrew is loaded.
Additional information about Ryrew could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
see summary
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap! Flimsy! Sharp plastic on the ear piece
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
lshaw
 
Please wait while more information about lshaw is loaded.
Additional information about lshaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for my best friends neon themed beach bachelorette party. I expected them to be simple plastic but these were so cheap! They were super flimsy and the edges of the arm where it goes behind your ear was sharp and would cut you. Had I known this, I would have paid the extra money to get nicer ones.Nobody even wore them. :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great item
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
sunshinegirl8158
 
Please wait while more information about sunshinegirl8158 is loaded.
Additional information about sunshinegirl8158 could not be loaded.
from long island, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my birthday party for the kids and adults to enjoy since the party was on the beach and its terrible when you forget! It was a huge hit and im still getting pictures of everyone wearing them! I ordered 24 pairs and went home with only one pair (my own!) Normally when you have party favors you go home with like a dozen of whatever it is. These were a hit! Everyone got a pair that matched there outfit and they look so adorable on the kids!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: a little scratched on the lens
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Huge waste of money!
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Sweap06
 
Please wait while more information about Sweap06 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweap06 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered these for a friends Bachelor Party. Big waste of money! Glasses will only fit small kids so if you're an adult don't order these, even though it shows a grown woman wearing them in the picture. Like the other reviews say, you can barely see out of them. Glasses sit lopsided on face.
Pros: UPS got them to my house on time!
Cons: Everything about the glasses...
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Can not see out of them!!!
PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Ottermom
 
Please wait while more information about Ottermom is loaded.
Additional information about Ottermom could not be loaded.
from Ottertail, MN
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 7 dozen of these sunglasses for our town summerfest carnival as a prize. The quality of the lenses is horrible. The kids were complaining that they couldn't see out of them. Huge waste of Money!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for kids....not adults
PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
SMM978
 
Please wait while more information about SMM978 is loaded.
Additional information about SMM978 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The first thing I noticed when I opened the box was that the sunglasses on top had the lens out...a few others had this too...and it wasn't easy to get back in. Now, I knew that these would be cheaply made....hey, they're party glasses! Also, they are small....they fit my 7 year old perfectly...so if you are getting these for adults, it's not going to work.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.