Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice for 9 yr old's Beach Party
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TripleTrouble is loaded.
Additional information about TripleTrouble could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the perfect accessory for my girls beach party grab bags. They all worked great, looked great and fit great. None of them broke during the party and my daughter's have lasted at least a week since the party, so the quality is great for this price point!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Work for what I need
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diezi is loaded.
Additional information about Diezi could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I often transport my niece and nephews in my car and they complain about the sun getting in their eyes. Since they are still learning to take care of their possessions and, therefore, do not have any sunglasses of their own, I bought a doz of these cheap glasses for them to use solely in my car. I keep them in the glove box and hand them out for trips. For the cost, these are excellent for my needs.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheaper made then i expected
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beachgoer99 is loaded.
Additional information about beachgoer99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
wanted them for beach wedding but they were flimsy and cheaper made then i expected so much that i dont feel comfortable even handing them out
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for What I Needed!
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmccmcmcm is loaded.
Additional information about cmccmcmcm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Before purchasing I read the Q&A section and it stated "would fit adults" but I felt that they were a little small for adults. Used these in hang over kits for my brothers 21st birthday party. Overall they were cute and people were wearing them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
neon sunglasses
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coststoomuch is loaded.
Additional information about coststoomuch could not be loaded.
from illinois
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchased the "higher quality" version. Seemed like the any lower quality would be poor quality. Kids and adults had fun wearing them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pool party gift
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moonchild420 is loaded.
Additional information about Moonchild420 could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great kids goodie bag gift for an outdoor luau/ pool party, especially if they forget to bring some. Stylish frames. Comes in different colors so there's a variety to pick from and give out. Made of durable soft plastic.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for all ages
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eljay193 is loaded.
Additional information about Eljay193 could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these sunglasses in end of year "goody bags" for both 1st and 3rd grades and the all LOVED them. We also included mustaches, leis, bubbles and chalk. They were a big hit and some of the kids are still wearing them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RNmama24 is loaded.
Additional information about RNmama24 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality and nice price! Sturdy enough for young kids!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids love them!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommy101 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy101 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought it would make more sense to buy several inexpensive glasses than to replace broken or lost pairs with my three children! This is great and they are sharing with their friends!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome and cost efficient end of year gift for my students! I get them every year and they love them.
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nell53 is loaded.
Additional information about Nell53 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome and cost efficient end of year gift for my students! I get them every year and they love them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T12:42:06.280-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_301, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.