Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Adult's Cool Neon Sunglasses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice for 9 yr old's Beach Party
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TripleTrouble is loaded.
Additional information about TripleTrouble could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the perfect accessory for my girls beach party grab bags. They all worked great, looked great and fit great. None of them broke during the party and my daughter's have lasted at least a week since the party, so the quality is great for this price point!
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but run small
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tdietenb is loaded.
Additional information about tdietenb could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
I am not sure that the size of these glasses would really constitute as adult. they seem to much more the size for children.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adequate for favor
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motu is loaded.
Additional information about Motu could not be loaded.
from CA
The lens caused a wavy image when looking through
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look really nice
PostedDecember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BubblyBibby is loaded.
Additional information about BubblyBibby could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Both my kids loved these sunglasses and we used them as stocking stuffers for them and others
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute glasses
PostedDecember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mills921 is loaded.
Additional information about Mills921 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Worked great as a pool party favor. The quality seems fine for the price. The glasses run a little small for adults - especially men.
Pros: quality
Cons: run small for adults
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pham is loaded.
Additional information about Pham could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
So far so good! The quality is really good and the price for them are great! I will be using these in our welcome bag gifts for our Destination Wedding!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very great quality
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Britz is loaded.
Additional information about Britz could not be loaded.
from Providence RI
I purchased 1 pack before I did my final purchase because I wasn't sure of the quality. I'm very happy with my purchase, I plan on using them in Jamaica as souvenirs for my sons 5th birthday!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the money
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OpticalShoppe is loaded.
Additional information about OpticalShoppe could not be loaded.
from Ottumwa IA
The sunglasses work great for our young patients!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for beach-themed birthday party
PostedSeptember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nmpj is loaded.
Additional information about nmpj could not be loaded.
Glasses came and were exactly as expected. The kids loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NRBC is loaded.
Additional information about NRBC could not be loaded.
from Friedens, PA
Simple sunglasses for our Color Run event!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-23 T22:15:13.717-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_301, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.