Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 51(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 51(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 51(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
SVHCfan
 
Please wait while more information about SVHCfan is loaded.
Additional information about SVHCfan could not be loaded.
from Porter, Maine
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to give out at our National Health Center Week to kids about sunscreen awareness and during our kid's obstacle course.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sunglassess
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Planner79
 
Please wait while more information about Planner79 is loaded.
Additional information about Planner79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking sunglasses that were truelly neon. The glasses were not neon as it reflected in the pictures. Glasses were good qualiity if you are just looking for diffrent color sunglasses
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Favor for a Beach Wedding
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
AinsleysNonnie
 
Please wait while more information about AinsleysNonnie is loaded.
Additional information about AinsleysNonnie could not be loaded.
from Gold Hill, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son was married on the Beach, my daughter-in-law wanted these as favors for the guest. We place them in a galvanized tub and made a sign stating "Don't be blinded by our love" the glasses were a big hit with all ages
Pros: colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the money.
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Mountaintop
 
Please wait while more information about Mountaintop is loaded.
Additional information about Mountaintop could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchase these sunglasses often. Sometimes the lenses come light gray rather than the darkened sunglass lens. Most of the time these sunglasses are a good product for the money.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price and value!
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Debs2014
 
Please wait while more information about Debs2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Debs2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Great price, and fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CharlieSpoons
 
Please wait while more information about CharlieSpoons is loaded.
Additional information about CharlieSpoons could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Gave these out to 300 children. Several broke right away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lookin' cool doesn't have to cost a lot
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
mopointx
 
Please wait while more information about mopointx is loaded.
Additional information about mopointx could not be loaded.
from Burleson, Tx
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saw some similar glasses @ a chain party store. For the same price that I paid for a dozen, I would have only got 10 glasses & about 1/2 the quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buy depending on age
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
LarryK
 
Please wait while more information about LarryK is loaded.
Additional information about LarryK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The glasses were a good idea but a lot of the kids couldn't open the plastic package it came in. They gave up halfway on opening it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lens' missing
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Lea6467
 
Please wait while more information about Lea6467 is loaded.
Additional information about Lea6467 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these sunglasses for upcoming Housekeeping Week and when they arrived, some of them the lens' were missing.
Pros: variety
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lens not as dark as indicated.
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Hooch
 
Please wait while more information about Hooch is loaded.
Additional information about Hooch could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The frame of the sunglasses are what I am looking for, however, the lens isn't as dark as indicated. I am looking for a super dark lens, this isn't it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.