Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
37 of 58(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
37 of 58(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
37 of 58(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SVHCfan is loaded.
Additional information about SVHCfan could not be loaded.
from Porter, Maine
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to give out at our National Health Center Week to kids about sunscreen awareness and during our kid's obstacle course.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap lenses
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hellomello is loaded.
Additional information about Hellomello could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The lenses were not well made, so they are blurry to see through.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aharris929 is loaded.
Additional information about aharris929 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a little on the small side for older teenagers/adults. They fit my 12-year old just fine, but were a little small for my 16-year old.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, fun sunglasses.
PostedAugust 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oynque is loaded.
Additional information about Oynque could not be loaded.
from The Villages, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these sunglasses and my husband decorated them for a Wine Walk with the neighbors. Everyone loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayka is loaded.
Additional information about Jayka could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit at the pool party!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Useful, cute and cheap/for kids only
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sofie84 is loaded.
Additional information about Sofie84 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a pool party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too blurry!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ckg107 is loaded.
Additional information about ckg107 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for our kids church group. We were going to use these to hand out at church camp. I bought them because they were inexpensive. I didn't expect them to be superior quality, but I didn't expect them to be this bad. You can't see through them at all. They are too blurry. They are also very flimsy and not a good quality at all. It's not worth the money to send them back though. I guess I'll donate them to some kids to play with. This was a total waste of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best deal on sunglasses
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaraSunglasses is loaded.
Additional information about SaraSunglasses could not be loaded.
from Washington, D.C.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these sunglasses for my 4th graders last year and they loved it. Based on their enthusiasm I purchased them again for my first graders and they were ecstatic about the sunglasses!
I browsed other places for similar sunglasses, but couldn't find a better deal than here at Oriental Trading.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OKShopGirl is loaded.
Additional information about OKShopGirl could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I decided to order these over the kids glasses even though these are for a 6 year old party. Glad I did, they fit kids perfectly (the kids glasses are all way small). They are flexible and nicer than I anticipated. Great neon colors, all individually wrapped in new condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neon sunglasses
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimska is loaded.
Additional information about Mimska could not be loaded.
from Altamont. NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these for a 5th grade moving up gift. The sunglasses are sturdy and well made.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T22:34:51.375-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_301, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.