Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
33 of 51(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
33 of 51(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
33 of 51(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buy depending on age
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
LarryK
 
Please wait while more information about LarryK is loaded.
Additional information about LarryK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The glasses were a good idea but a lot of the kids couldn't open the plastic package it came in. They gave up halfway on opening it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lens' missing
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Lea6467
 
Please wait while more information about Lea6467 is loaded.
Additional information about Lea6467 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these sunglasses for upcoming Housekeeping Week and when they arrived, some of them the lens' were missing.
Pros: variety
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
SVHCfan
 
Please wait while more information about SVHCfan is loaded.
Additional information about SVHCfan could not be loaded.
from Porter, Maine
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to give out at our National Health Center Week to kids about sunscreen awareness and during our kid's obstacle course.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lens not as dark as indicated.
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Hooch
 
Please wait while more information about Hooch is loaded.
Additional information about Hooch could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The frame of the sunglasses are what I am looking for, however, the lens isn't as dark as indicated. I am looking for a super dark lens, this isn't it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids loved
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
JamieC
 
Please wait while more information about JamieC is loaded.
Additional information about JamieC could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the glasses as an end of the year gift for my students. They loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst item
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
JulieinFL
 
Please wait while more information about JulieinFL is loaded.
Additional information about JulieinFL could not be loaded.
from Cocoa, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
We have NEVER been unsatisfied with a purchase from OT. We use for all parties, office gatherings, children's events and charitable events. We purchased nearly 100 of the sunglasses and unfortunately they were scratched and we were unable to see through the lenses. We are so disappointed to post and we still love OT, just do not recommend these!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Appropriate purchase
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Laran
 
Please wait while more information about Laran is loaded.
Additional information about Laran could not be loaded.
from South
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These sunglasses were purchased as a fun, wearable, favor during a wedding reception. Yes, they are cheap plastic sunglasses but they do the trick in fulfilling a fun gesture from the bride and groom. Totally worth it & would order again. (Sunglasses were worn by adults)
Pros: Assembly, cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not the best BUT not the worst!
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SouthTexasMom
 
Please wait while more information about SouthTexasMom is loaded.
Additional information about SouthTexasMom could not be loaded.
from Laredo, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like other reviews, the sunglasses I received also had somewhat sharp edges and extra pieces of plastic that had to be pulled/cut off. I also noticed that the lenses on ALL the glasses (I ordered 48) were scratched (some more than others)! They are definitely just for fun and not to be used on a daily basis. I bought these for a pool party (12 year olds) and although the quality could have been a little better (for the price), they served their overall purpose in that the kids put them on right away and seemed to enjoy them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, vibrant colors
Cons: quality, sharp edges, scratched lenses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and cheap!
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Rashi
 
Please wait while more information about Rashi is loaded.
Additional information about Rashi could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these sunglasses for our school's Neon Day as our theme is "Our Future is So Bright, We Gotta Wear Shades!" and gave every child (over 800!) a pair of sunglasses to wear. We needed them to be cheap and fun for the day. It's ok if they don't last, they were just for fun. I don't think these will last too long, but they fit just fine and were great as a novelty.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
there were scratches on the lenses
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzieqzy
 
Please wait while more information about Suzieqzy is loaded.
Additional information about Suzieqzy could not be loaded.
from Franklin TN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a Senior Citizen Luau Party that I was planning. I felt that they were a little over priced for the quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.