Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
33 of 52(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
33 of 52(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
33 of 52(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
SVHCfan
 
Please wait while more information about SVHCfan is loaded.
Additional information about SVHCfan could not be loaded.
from Porter, Maine
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to give out at our National Health Center Week to kids about sunscreen awareness and during our kid's obstacle course.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not purchase again.
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
cliffy
 
Please wait while more information about cliffy is loaded.
Additional information about cliffy could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The glasses were blurry even though they looked nice on the outside.When you looked through them it distorted your vision to the point of feeling off balance. While small children may not wear them long enough to care our teens would not wear them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst glasses ever
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Gigi444
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi444 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi444 could not be loaded.
from Ridley Park, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
we intended this purchase to be used for our wedding guests since we were getting married on a yacht in the daytime but the glasses were so scratched - every single pair - that it was impossible to see out of the lens. They were returned and we got full credit and went with a different company.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Glasses
PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer avatar
BryBry
 
Please wait while more information about BryBry is loaded.
Additional information about BryBry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These glasses are; small, uncomfortable, they have grease on them, and blurry vision. Not with your money.
Pros: colors
Cons: Assembly, greasy and uncomofrtable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfic and they fit my 11 year old!
PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
aldab03
 
Please wait while more information about aldab03 is loaded.
Additional information about aldab03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect and I can't wait to pass them out to all the kids. I was so excited to see that they actually fit my 11 year old!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Extra
PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
redeyes
 
Please wait while more information about redeyes is loaded.
Additional information about redeyes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We hand these glasses out to our young patients after they have their eyes dilated. They are cute and cool and inexpensive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not very good
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Thriftyplanner
 
Please wait while more information about Thriftyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Thriftyplanner could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these to just use for fun table decorations, but returned them. The lenses made them unwearable, even just as a novelty, they distorted everything. If they will never be worn these could be very cute!
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sunglassess
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Planner79
 
Please wait while more information about Planner79 is loaded.
Additional information about Planner79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking sunglasses that were truelly neon. The glasses were not neon as it reflected in the pictures. Glasses were good qualiity if you are just looking for diffrent color sunglasses
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Favor for a Beach Wedding
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
AinsleysNonnie
 
Please wait while more information about AinsleysNonnie is loaded.
Additional information about AinsleysNonnie could not be loaded.
from Gold Hill, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son was married on the Beach, my daughter-in-law wanted these as favors for the guest. We place them in a galvanized tub and made a sign stating "Don't be blinded by our love" the glasses were a big hit with all ages
Pros: colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the money.
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Mountaintop
 
Please wait while more information about Mountaintop is loaded.
Additional information about Mountaintop could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchase these sunglasses often. Sometimes the lenses come light gray rather than the darkened sunglass lens. Most of the time these sunglasses are a good product for the money.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-02T00:22:46.698-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_301, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.