Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice for 9 yr old's Beach Party
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TripleTrouble is loaded.
Additional information about TripleTrouble could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the perfect accessory for my girls beach party grab bags. They all worked great, looked great and fit great. None of them broke during the party and my daughter's have lasted at least a week since the party, so the quality is great for this price point!
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun colorful sunglasses!
PostedJuly 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Broyler2 is loaded.
Additional information about Broyler2 could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
These are fun colorful sunglasses. It is the style that the teenagers love and the price can't be beat!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBOO is loaded.
Additional information about KBOO could not be loaded.
from Long Island city
used for graduation. very sturdy, good quality for kids
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Water Park Win
PostedJuly 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HVails is loaded.
Additional information about HVails could not be loaded.
from California
Bought these for my sons birthday party at the water park, put a pair in each goodie bag and the kids loved them. They do not provide UV protection so beware. They are however fun to wear and hold up well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tear4 is loaded.
Additional information about Tear4 could not be loaded.
from California
Nice party favors for children.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlackLabLover is loaded.
Additional information about BlackLabLover could not be loaded.
from Elizabethtown, PA
I bought them as an end of the year gift for my 4th grade class. They loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality!
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allicyn is loaded.
Additional information about Allicyn could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for the end of our year celebration for my fourth-graders. None of them broke and I was also pleased with the fit. They fit my fourth graders and even an adult size head.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Glasses - Excellent Price
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDSchoolLibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about MDSchoolLibrarian could not be loaded.
from Maryland
These fun 'shades' were given to high school students along with other goodies in a summer reading tote bag. They loved the choice of different colors. A great price for these glasses.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what was promised
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOMom79 is loaded.
Additional information about PTOMom79 could not be loaded.
from Morrilton, AR
I ordered for a school fundraiser and I needed decent glasses that we could see through and work as proper sunglasses. These delivered wonderfully! They were sturdy and well put together. Colors were vibrant and a nice assortment of them. I love getting what is pictured and promised and I certainly got that this time.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and functional
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NinaF is loaded.
Additional information about NinaF could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
These glasses were perfect gifts for my first grade class! They looked cute, I loved the color options. The glasses would block out bright light like sunglasses should. They were also kid sized, not to small and not too big. I would purchase them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-29 T06:43:16.814-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_301, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.