Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice for 9 yr old's Beach Party
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TripleTrouble is loaded.
Additional information about TripleTrouble could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the perfect accessory for my girls beach party grab bags. They all worked great, looked great and fit great. None of them broke during the party and my daughter's have lasted at least a week since the party, so the quality is great for this price point!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pool party gift
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moonchild420 is loaded.
Additional information about Moonchild420 could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great kids goodie bag gift for an outdoor luau/ pool party, especially if they forget to bring some. Stylish frames. Comes in different colors so there's a variety to pick from and give out. Made of durable soft plastic.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for all ages
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eljay193 is loaded.
Additional information about Eljay193 could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these sunglasses in end of year "goody bags" for both 1st and 3rd grades and the all LOVED them. We also included mustaches, leis, bubbles and chalk. They were a big hit and some of the kids are still wearing them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RNmama24 is loaded.
Additional information about RNmama24 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality and nice price! Sturdy enough for young kids!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids love them!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommy101 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy101 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought it would make more sense to buy several inexpensive glasses than to replace broken or lost pairs with my three children! This is great and they are sharing with their friends!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome and cost efficient end of year gift for my students! I get them every year and they love them.
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nell53 is loaded.
Additional information about Nell53 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome and cost efficient end of year gift for my students! I get them every year and they love them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nothappywithglasses is loaded.
Additional information about Nothappywithglasses could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Several of the sunglasses arrived without the lenses or with just one not both. The plastic ear pieces were hard and hard rough edges hurting the kids then they put them on. It scratched several ears and sides of their heads. I would not purchase these again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Cool Neon Sunglasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good for price!
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaceygeno is loaded.
Additional information about jaceygeno could not be loaded.
from Belle Chasse, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These sunglasses are decent quality, especially for the low price paid. The kids at the party are sure to love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: seems they may not last long if kids are rough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T03:32:45.694-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_301, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.