Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Junky!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hbouchard is loaded.
Additional information about Hbouchard could not be loaded.
from Kersey, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were very disappointing. Many of them were already falling apart, and the ones that were intact had dents in them from being packed so tightly. You could see the yellow glue on most of them, and some had huge gaps between the pieces making them just look cheap! I was glad they were going to my 5 and 6 year old students who may not care much about quality. I was very disapponted in the quality of these items!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My toddler could do better manufacturing them
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ali0 is loaded.
Additional information about Ali0 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Wow, horribly put together. Most glasses were either missing foam pieces, were bent or otherwise damaged. I am embarrassed to put them in the goody bags for my daughter's birthday. Total joke. Hope the rest of what I bought is not this bad.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The are ok
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyjj is loaded.
Additional information about mommyjj could not be loaded.
from CT
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These glasses are ok. They won't be long lasting but are good enough for our needs. The foam on them is not going to last long.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dirty and Dinghy
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EshWillie is loaded.
Additional information about EshWillie could not be loaded.
from St. Thomas, VI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Several of the shades had dirt spots. The shades were dinghy looking as if they've been in storage forever. The glue was also yellow colored.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T02:04:35.737-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_124, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.