Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Windy1313 is loaded.
Additional information about Windy1313 could not be loaded.
from Tampa,FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughters 1st birthday theme was You are my Sunshine. These were great for taking pictures, and to put in goody bags for older kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good Price Cheap Product
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenOfPlastic is loaded.
Additional information about QueenOfPlastic could not be loaded.
from Doylestown, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great idea. A bunch of cute sun shaped "sun" glasses. But cheaply made. The frames are made of a light weight plastic, which is fine. The sun shape is made from very thin foam. The foam is glued onto the frame. I opened the bag and found that the foam stuck each of the glasses together. As I gently pulled them apart from each other, the foam would separate from each piece. I basically had to reassemble each foam piece back in the shape of a sun on each pair of glasses. Luckily the glue is sticky enough that I was able to reshape each of the foam suns onto the frames. For the price the were worth it. If you do not have the time to work on each pair, I would not recommend these.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LBLuma is loaded.
Additional information about LBLuma could not be loaded.
from Quincy Ma
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased the sunglasses as props as part of our graduation celebration. We practiced with them twice and all the sun pieces fell off and we were unable to use them for graduation.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 8, 2016
We don’t like that our "Sun" Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hotblonde is loaded.
Additional information about hotblonde could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for the price. They are foam with no lenses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are ok
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyjj is loaded.
Additional information about mommyjj could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These glasses are ok. They won't be long lasting but are good enough for our needs. The foam on them is not going to last long.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunglasses-Flamingos
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCAdvisor is loaded.
Additional information about SCAdvisor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Worked GREAT at our end of school dance- middle school - to create the mood of SUMMER
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price, Okay quality
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmylou52 is loaded.
Additional information about Emmylou52 could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The glasses looked great, but several were assembled upside-down.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT product!
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scribney is loaded.
Additional information about Scribney could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are darling on the toddlers I sing with at church. We use them for a song called Jesus Wants Me For a Sunbeam. The minute they put them on the teachers all started snapping pictures with their phones. SO cute!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T15:55:06.129-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_50_121, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.