Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not well made
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cherriehutch is loaded.
Additional information about Cherriehutch could not be loaded.
from Molalla, Oregon
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately I bought these bags for a family Christmas function to put children gifts in... Although they were cute, they were flimsy and the handles didn't stay stringed in the bags. The bags ripped easily also. I was disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 26, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute & different for christmas
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMGSHouston is loaded.
Additional information about CMGSHouston could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What cute bags these are! I also found lollipops that matched the bags. These were for goody bags for neices & nephews for Christmas. Well constructed and colorful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bar6ara is loaded.
Additional information about Bar6ara could not be loaded.
from Fairburn, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect sizes, I used them for our Girl Scouts annual Holiday Arts & Crafts event. I purchase small gifts for each girl and place them in the bags and Santa hands them out. What a hit! They were even able to put their crafts in the bags as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great-Looking Santa Bags
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tullia is loaded.
Additional information about Tullia could not be loaded.
from Barnegat, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Santa Bags are so good looking, and are a perfect size for specific gifts that I plan to put in them this year. My grandchildren will love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Holiday Bags
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Madwife924 is loaded.
Additional information about Madwife924 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little bigger than I thought they would be, but they are too cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best bags ever
PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeeK is loaded.
Additional information about TeeK could not be loaded.
from Saltillo,MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for my child's christmas party and it was a hit. Not only was the price great, but I even used it as gifts for others. The bags is just the right size for anyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buy with confidence!
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcgrace25 is loaded.
Additional information about mcgrace25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are high quality seasonal gift bags at a great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these bags
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swttaurus1 is loaded.
Additional information about swttaurus1 could not be loaded.
from phoenix
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i truly love these bags they are so cute
Pros: quality, very nice looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mdomin is loaded.
Additional information about Mdomin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
They were just like the picture on the catalogue, we loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T00:56:58.730-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_9839, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.