Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Medium Santa Gift Bags with Gift Tag Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Xmas bag
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emu81 is loaded.
Additional information about Emu81 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags a perfect for giving Xmas presents when you don't have time to wrap. So cute and totally durable.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msprincess is loaded.
Additional information about Msprincess could not be loaded.
from Germantown, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice themed bag for the holidays. Wish they were available in a variety of sizes
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scotty108 is loaded.
Additional information about Scotty108 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags to send my family home with stocking stuffers for Christmas. These were perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueBlack is loaded.
Additional information about SueBlack could not be loaded.
from The Villages, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
They were delivered on time and they were much better than I expected. I would certainly purchase them here again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect size
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rowmar is loaded.
Additional information about rowmar could not be loaded.
from oahu Hawaii
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Outstanding looking bag
Pros: presentation
Cons: durability
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammy80 is loaded.
Additional information about grammy80 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like these gift bags. I like the quality and the price, however, they are much smaller than I expected. Not given an actual size in the catalog, I had to guess what "small", "medium" or "large" is. Having picked medium size was not the right choice. I will eventually use them, however, they are too small to be used as I originally hoped.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: size was only stated as sm or l
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not well made
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cherriehutch is loaded.
Additional information about Cherriehutch could not be loaded.
from Molalla, Oregon
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately I bought these bags for a family Christmas function to put children gifts in... Although they were cute, they were flimsy and the handles didn't stay stringed in the bags. The bags ripped easily also. I was disappointed.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 26, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute & different for christmas
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMGSHouston is loaded.
Additional information about CMGSHouston could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What cute bags these are! I also found lollipops that matched the bags. These were for goody bags for neices & nephews for Christmas. Well constructed and colorful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bar6ara is loaded.
Additional information about Bar6ara could not be loaded.
from Fairburn, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect sizes, I used them for our Girl Scouts annual Holiday Arts & Crafts event. I purchase small gifts for each girl and place them in the bags and Santa hands them out. What a hit! They were even able to put their crafts in the bags as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great-Looking Santa Bags
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tullia is loaded.
Additional information about Tullia could not be loaded.
from Barnegat, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Santa Bags are so good looking, and are a perfect size for specific gifts that I plan to put in them this year. My grandchildren will love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-20 T16:43:45.580-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_9839, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.