Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good School Party Purchase
PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
BasketLadee09
 
Please wait while more information about BasketLadee09 is loaded.
Additional information about BasketLadee09 could not be loaded.
from Fairview, WV
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for my sons school party & they loved them, this was an easy item to buy and easy to put into a goody bag for them. I will be sure to buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 14, 2008
Customer avatar
ABC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these as an alternative to face painting for a children's holiday party. The kids just loved all the tatoos and it was so easy to apply. Very festive and cute! Great price and very happy kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for kids
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
QueenJ2
 
Please wait while more information about QueenJ2 is loaded.
Additional information about QueenJ2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for a classroom gift
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY TEMPORARY
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
JandMsMom
 
Please wait while more information about JandMsMom is loaded.
Additional information about JandMsMom could not be loaded.
from Newburgh IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Applied tattoos correctly on the backs of my daughters' hands but they wore off immediately (before we could even get out the door to go to a party). I don't think they messed with them or anything! Hmmm, what shall I do with 94 useless tattoos?
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
teacherMI
 
Please wait while more information about teacherMI is loaded.
Additional information about teacherMI could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Students love these. Wish they had been on sale when I ordered.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, wore off a little quick though
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
dawn9879
 
Please wait while more information about dawn9879 is loaded.
Additional information about dawn9879 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were great, except they we wearing off a little fast. The other holiday tattoos were longer lasting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid love these
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
DeniseR
 
Please wait while more information about DeniseR is loaded.
Additional information about DeniseR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Tattoos are easy to apply and they turn out great even on the squirimest child
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't work that well
PostedJanuary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Malkey
 
Please wait while more information about Malkey is loaded.
Additional information about Malkey could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We had some trouble with these tattoos, you had to get it just right in order for them to work.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for all!
PostedDecember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
wondermama
 
Please wait while more information about wondermama is loaded.
Additional information about wondermama could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Christmas party and the kids enjoyed them and they were easy to put on and easily removed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holiday Tattoos 4 kids
PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at an event with many children of various ages. They loved them great if you have a lot of kids for giveaways or stocking stuffers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.