Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Owlnest is loaded.
Additional information about Owlnest could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these on the plexi-glass end of cribs. The babies like to look at them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good decoration
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ezrajlz is loaded.
Additional information about ezrajlz could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use on the windows of my school bus. They really stay put pretty well. The only negative I have is that they can be somewhat difficult to remove from the paper.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but tricky
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryAmy is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryAmy could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Community event
Used these on windows for a winter reading program at a public library. They look good...I just wish they were bigger. My only complaint is that they REALLY did not want to come off the backing paper and each one was a struggle to take off. Which made them kind of frustrating considering I bought hundreds of these! It has taken me several mornings to tackle all of them...and I still have a pack left!
That being said, the clings themselves are fine quality.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Great!
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeParticular is loaded.
Additional information about BeParticular could not be loaded.
from Miamisburg, OH
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I use these on my patio doors for the winter time with a cling that says "Baby it's cold outside". Wanted something that looked high quality but did not want to pay too much. These fit the bill - you do not see the outlines of the decal when placed on the windows. Very satisfied with product and pricing.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Fantastic!
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FancyChef is loaded.
Additional information about FancyChef could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add a bit of winter to my French doors in my San Diego home. They are fantastic! For such a small price they filled the doors! I could have probably split them up and had enough to do the doors and several windows, but for the quality and the price, I'll just buy more! My 9&12 year old kids loved putting them up. It will now be one of our holiday traditions!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Snowflake Clings!!
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCB1961 is loaded.
Additional information about SCB1961 could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is not the first time buying!! I loved them the first time, and will reorder for my grandchildren for this winter. Suz
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraMB is loaded.
Additional information about LauraMB could not be loaded.
from WI
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice clings- a lot for the price- takes some time to remove from backing first time though...looks great on all surfaces!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redmondo is loaded.
Additional information about Redmondo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Nope, not worth it. Very hard to peel off the sheets, plus you have to pop out all of the little pieces. My friends asked why I had up Jewish stars and were surprised to hear that they were supposed to be snowflakes!
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The snowflakes were such fun to put on the windows. They have stayed on for several weeks and look great.
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about texaschic2014 is loaded.
Additional information about texaschic2014 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The snowflakes were such fun to put on the windows. They have stayed on for several weeks and look great. Slightly tricky to remove from the page, but nonetheless a lot of fun. One of my favorite things this season.
Pros: quality, looks great, stays on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowflake Window Clings
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about onectmom is loaded.
Additional information about onectmom could not be loaded.
from mulberry, florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The Snowflake Window Clings are very cute on my windows, gives the the impression that it is snowing outside.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, wish there were more in my order
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-23 T10:19:00.423-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_942, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.