Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
happypam
 
Please wait while more information about happypam is loaded.
Additional information about happypam could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We really loved these. They look great and the kids had fun putting them up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The snowflakes were such fun to put on the windows. They have stayed on for several weeks and look great.
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
texaschic2014
 
Please wait while more information about texaschic2014 is loaded.
Additional information about texaschic2014 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The snowflakes were such fun to put on the windows. They have stayed on for several weeks and look great. Slightly tricky to remove from the page, but nonetheless a lot of fun. One of my favorite things this season.
Pros: quality, looks great, stays on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowflake Window Clings
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
onectmom
 
Please wait while more information about onectmom is loaded.
Additional information about onectmom could not be loaded.
from mulberry, florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The Snowflake Window Clings are very cute on my windows, gives the the impression that it is snowing outside.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, wish there were more in my order
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MirMeek
 
Please wait while more information about MirMeek is loaded.
Additional information about MirMeek could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I love this product it was easy to use and to take down after use. My neighbors were all jealous my kids loved them they were a great touch to our holiday decorations looking forward to using them this year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look nice and will be an nice addition to holiday decor.
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TRTampa
 
Please wait while more information about TRTampa is loaded.
Additional information about TRTampa could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Look nice and will be an nice addition to holiday decor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very satisfied with quantity and quality.
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Sami3
 
Please wait while more information about Sami3 is loaded.
Additional information about Sami3 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Very satisfied with the snowflakes.The ones I had were around when my husband smoked and had a yellowing look! These are the same quality as my old ones and the price was much more reasonable.
Pros: quality, quality & quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very pretty, but what a pain!
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
OfficeDecorator
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeDecorator is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeDecorator could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased a LOT of these to decorate my office windows. I wanted it to look like it was snowing in San Diego. The snowflakes are very simple and white which looks great on the glass. But here's why I won't recommend them... all those little dots and triangles inside the snowflakes... they don't separate from the flakes on their own. I had to pick out 85% of them by hand. It seems that the laser cut was not strong enough during manufacturing to allow the flake to peel off the backing without taking all the innards with it. My coworkers all thought I was nuts for not sending them back, but I just kept picking away at them. They look great up, and I won't have to do it again next year, but wow was that a time-consuming pain-in-the-neck. If you've got the time and the patience you will be rewarded. But if not you will be very frustrated.
Pros: beautiful
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't Go Wrong With These
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
SatisfiedCustomer2013
 
Please wait while more information about SatisfiedCustomer2013 is loaded.
Additional information about SatisfiedCustomer2013 could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these window clings for an 8th grade holiday party. Our theme was "Snow" and these were just perfect. We attached them to the numerous glass windows and doors in the party space to create a "snowy" backdrop. They were easy to apply and easy to remove.
Pros: quality, price, achieved the desired effect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Bother
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Snowcoming
 
Please wait while more information about Snowcoming is loaded.
Additional information about Snowcoming could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The clings were way too hard to remove from packaging (some were destroyed in the process despite a "delicate" touch ~ there were also VERY small pieces that were extremely dificult to remove from the clings (so that they resembled snow flakes and not just strange shapes). Forget reusing...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't stick to windows
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
KimInIowa
 
Please wait while more information about KimInIowa is loaded.
Additional information about KimInIowa could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Had to send them back as they fell off windows within minutes, if we could even get them to stick. And, they're really hard to get off the backing. OTC was eager to make this right-paid for return shipping and offered full refund, even on opened items.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-07T04:44:33.846-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_942, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.