Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Snowflake Window Clings Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowflake Window Clings
PostedFebruary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bjvm is loaded.
Additional information about bjvm could not be loaded.
from NJ
These snowflakes were nicer than I expected. Stayed wherever I placed them. Very happy with my purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Create a Fun Winter Atmosphere
PostedFebruary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marylandmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about Marylandmom2 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
I found these were a fun and inexpensive way to decorate the windows in the back of my living room for a prewedding brunch we hosted. Created a fun, winter backdrop.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best I've ever purchased
PostedJanuary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ersr496 is loaded.
Additional information about ersr496 could not be loaded.
from Westport, MA
Many complements
Pros: quality, realistic
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A+ fun and product
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iPegJOY is loaded.
Additional information about iPegJOY could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
I asked my Granddaughter if she would help Grammy decorate the inside of her house a-la-winter-wonderland. I peeled them off handed them to her and she started making snowflake families. Grammy the big ones are the moms and dads the little ones are me, baby sister and my doggies. I loved her creativity and the look. Gave us an opportunity for a fun project. Will do again next year. Yes we live in California so need to be creative on bringing snow into our holidays.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, turned inside into winter wonderland, grammy i need another mommy one., carefully removed & stored will use next season.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 0852 is loaded.
Additional information about 0852 could not be loaded.
from So cal
This is a nice set of clings, several designs, a few sizes, work well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adds a bit of winter inside
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ITeachinMuseums is loaded.
Additional information about ITeachinMuseums could not be loaded.
These clings were perfect for our Winter Wonderland scene. They were easy to get off of the paper and stick well to the window. They can easily be moved around. I don't foresee a problem in reusing them next year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect!
PostedNovember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarahlg88 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarahlg88 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
These are perfect for the door of the bakery where I work. They were a bit difficult to get off their paper. but they stuck easy, and don't seem to be easy to move. Only 4 stars because I don't know yet how easy they will be to remove from the windows.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Owlnest is loaded.
Additional information about Owlnest could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these on the plexi-glass end of cribs. The babies like to look at them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good decoration
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ezrajlz is loaded.
Additional information about ezrajlz could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use on the windows of my school bus. They really stay put pretty well. The only negative I have is that they can be somewhat difficult to remove from the paper.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but tricky
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryAmy is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryAmy could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Community event
Used these on windows for a winter reading program at a public library. They look good...I just wish they were bigger. My only complaint is that they REALLY did not want to come off the backing paper and each one was a struggle to take off. Which made them kind of frustrating considering I bought hundreds of these! It has taken me several mornings to tackle all of them...and I still have a pack left!
That being said, the clings themselves are fine quality.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T11:03:47.531-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_942, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.