Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny mistake
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twiinzmom is loaded.
Additional information about Twiinzmom could not be loaded.
When I looked up these bags, I was under the impression that they were medium sized bags. When I finally received them on the 23rd of December,I realized they were itty bitty bags. Totally could not use them for the kids gifts I had. They are for gift cards or very small treats. I was totally disappointed because the bags were absolutely adorable but not useful for me for this year. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNWOMAN is loaded.
Additional information about TNWOMAN could not be loaded.
from Maryville, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these bags to use to hold small Christmas gifts for my mother to give out to the staff members at the Nursing home where she lives. I was very pleased with the bags. They were a perfect size and were better looking in person than in the picture. They felt sturdier than I expected for the price. I would purchase again with no hesitation. The very reasonable cost of the bags and the ornaments I purchased at the same time allowed us to be able to do this for the large number of staff.
Pros: quality, convenient size, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute size.
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tajj is loaded.
Additional information about Tajj could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small enough to use for stocking stuffers and small special items. Mitten tag functional and decorative.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift bag
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flowerbuds is loaded.
Additional information about flowerbuds could not be loaded.
from Spokane WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
They are just the perfect size for this party
Pros: quality, holiday
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my intended use!
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ColesCandles is loaded.
Additional information about ColesCandles could not be loaded.
from New York State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use as shopping bags for craft fairs. Well made and sturdy!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Friends wondered how I made them!
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IndyPinkBird is loaded.
Additional information about IndyPinkBird could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were adorable, and the mittens are "3D." I was even asked how I made these adorable bags. I think they worked perfectly for all my little giveaways this Christmas season.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gift Bags
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jamielb is loaded.
Additional information about jamielb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are cute. Good for small items. priced well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for businesses with large quanitities of gifts to package
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rnall is loaded.
Additional information about rnall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was definitely the main appeal with these gift bags. A few of the bags were not properly glued and would come apart when trying to open. Simple enough to fix with some Elmer's glue, but still an inconvenience. Lots of "strings" from hot glue all over the bags that needed to be picked off before packaging.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-27 T17:23:14.807-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_9263, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.