Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Fabulous
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AHG2015Mom is loaded.
Additional information about AHG2015Mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the bags I used to give a little holiday gift bag to my scout troop. The girls loved them. They were fun and good quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy!
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chalkline is loaded.
Additional information about chalkline could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these sacks worked great instead of regular stockings. I never have enough room in the stockings. the only thing that would have made them better would have been a flat bottom.
Pros: quality, cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Bang for the Buck
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CantFindAUniqueName is loaded.
Additional information about CantFindAUniqueName could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these with no thought in mind of what I would do with them. I ended up giving them to the kids and grandkids to take home the contents of their Christmas stockings on Christmas Eve. They loved them and it worked out great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tote bag and a gift bag all in one
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tammyrey20 is loaded.
Additional information about Tammyrey20 could not be loaded.
from Brampton, ON, Canada
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to put my nieces and nephews Christmas gifts into.
They loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good find
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanZ97 is loaded.
Additional information about NanZ97 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for Christmas gifts. Great bags for the price. Will buy again next holiday. :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and nice size
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annoyed1 is loaded.
Additional information about Annoyed1 could not be loaded.
Probably the most true to size of the OTC products I've purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bags
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Milynn is loaded.
Additional information about Milynn could not be loaded.
from Vassar, MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these instead of stockings because they're easier to stuff and they can be reused. Then I just buy new ones every year. They're good quality for the price. Cute and colorful!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great buy!
PostedJanuary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieJB is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieJB could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I used them as gift bags! Worked great and parents had a reusable bag!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great kids bag for great price
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gradplanner is loaded.
Additional information about gradplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Cute bags that will hold a lot of holidays items for the little ones on my list.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bigdreamer is loaded.
Additional information about Bigdreamer could not be loaded.
from Newport, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year the Newport Ambulance League Social Members hold "Lunch With Santa". We fill goodie bags for the children and these bags will hold those items nicely. The bags are large. They do not have a flat bottom, so they don't stand up on their own (because of what we are putting in the bags that isn't a problem for us). We previously had used paper bags only to have them tear and things going all over the floor. I have been purchasing bags from Oriental Trading for several years now because they hold up so much better than the paper bags and they are affordable. My only complaint is sometimes some of the stitching on some of the bags is not sewn properly and has to be fixed before using the bags.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-24 T18:26:58.789-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_9029, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.