Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Penguin Tote Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Christmas tote bags!!! :)
PostedJanuary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jojoshopper is loaded.
Additional information about jojoshopper could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
I put my gifts in these bags and all my family and friends love them!!! Great bags for gifts!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Gift Bags
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoTiredLikeTeacherTired is loaded.
Additional information about NoTiredLikeTeacherTired could not be loaded.
from Hessmer, LA
I bought these to use as gift bags for my Kindergarten students' Christmas gifts. My students loved them. They are very cute and colorful and very reasonably priced at $1 each. They were big enough to hold the coloring book and jingle bell necklace I bought for each child. I liked the idea that the kids could use them again to tote their items around.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KentuckyWildcat is loaded.
Additional information about KentuckyWildcat could not be loaded.
These bags came in and I will say they were bigger than I expected. I bought them instead of Christmas bags. I loved the colors too. I did think they were well made.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved The bags
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ang458 is loaded.
Additional information about ang458 could not be loaded.
from michigan
They are wonderful bags ! Perfect for what I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pittsburghmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Pittsburghmommy could not be loaded.
from PITTSBURGH, PA
The totes were good quality and very roomy. They were a big hit for penguin themed birthday party goodie bags.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Fabulous
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AHG2015Mom is loaded.
Additional information about AHG2015Mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the bags I used to give a little holiday gift bag to my scout troop. The girls loved them. They were fun and good quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy!
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chalkline is loaded.
Additional information about chalkline could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these sacks worked great instead of regular stockings. I never have enough room in the stockings. the only thing that would have made them better would have been a flat bottom.
Pros: quality, cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Bang for the Buck
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CantFindAUniqueName is loaded.
Additional information about CantFindAUniqueName could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these with no thought in mind of what I would do with them. I ended up giving them to the kids and grandkids to take home the contents of their Christmas stockings on Christmas Eve. They loved them and it worked out great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tote bag and a gift bag all in one
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tammyrey20 is loaded.
Additional information about Tammyrey20 could not be loaded.
from Brampton, ON, Canada
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to put my nieces and nephews Christmas gifts into.
They loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good find
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanZ97 is loaded.
Additional information about NanZ97 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for Christmas gifts. Great bags for the price. Will buy again next holiday. :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-18 T17:52:31.078-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_9029, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.