Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For kids of any age
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quacker is loaded.
Additional information about Quacker could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are an older crowd 50s-80s yrs old and someone said 'you can't even tell our Christmas dinner pictures apart from year to year. We all sit in the same place at the table, wear the same or similar shirts'. So last year I decided to mix it up. We took our Christmas dinner pictures all sporting Reindeer Sunglasses! It was great fun for everyone. I was wonderfully surprised at how interested this older crowd was in clowning around and just plain being kids again. And after a little clean up, they were ready for the great grand kids and they had a field day with them too! Don't know what to do to top last year!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, good for all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Break Easily
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vfish93 is loaded.
Additional information about vfish93 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I use these for our Christmas concerts. The arms of the glasses come off easily, but they can be reattached easily, as well. For my needs, they served the purpose and were at a very good price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glasses are loose - fall off easily
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about photodb is loaded.
Additional information about photodb could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Glasses are really fun but they don't stay on your head... they are loose.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but quality issues
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLB123 is loaded.
Additional information about CLB123 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Many of the glasses had issues with ear piece.
Pros: great giveaway
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I See Christmas!
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SantaTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SantaTeacher could not be loaded.
from Mid-Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students loved these! One of them wore his all day and even posed for a picture in them with me. Very cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute & fun
Cons: one pair fell apart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mostly broken
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoosterClub365 is loaded.
Additional information about BoosterClub365 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They looked cute and we were so excited to get them, but nearly every one was broken. It was a sad purchase...
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Arrived broken
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Num1MMFan is loaded.
Additional information about Num1MMFan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These reindeer glasses arrived broken. One of the arms of EACH pair of sunglasses was off when they came in the box. although it seems easy enough to snap the arm back in place, the arms keep falling off. DON'T BUY THESE GLASSES (don't waste your money)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafterfan is loaded.
Additional information about Crafterfan could not be loaded.
from Bobby24
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Very fun addition to our Christmas dinner and party!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One Broke Already
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marlayna is loaded.
Additional information about Marlayna could not be loaded.
from Johnstown, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The glasses are very cute and came in right on time! The Only complaint I have is that one of the legs is already broken off, so it seems like super cheap plastic but that's ok.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny anf fun
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thomtalent is loaded.
Additional information about thomtalent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
These were great quality and a good size. Everyone liked them. Great price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T06:15:32.631-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8961, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.