Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Reindeer Sunglasses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reindeer sunglasses
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kathyjimmy20784 is loaded.
Additional information about kathyjimmy20784 could not be loaded.
from New Carrollton, MD
I was surprised and pleased about how well the glasses were made. I bought the glasses and some other items for my grandson to give his 13 year old friends. They loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For kids of any age
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quacker is loaded.
Additional information about Quacker could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are an older crowd 50s-80s yrs old and someone said 'you can't even tell our Christmas dinner pictures apart from year to year. We all sit in the same place at the table, wear the same or similar shirts'. So last year I decided to mix it up. We took our Christmas dinner pictures all sporting Reindeer Sunglasses! It was great fun for everyone. I was wonderfully surprised at how interested this older crowd was in clowning around and just plain being kids again. And after a little clean up, they were ready for the great grand kids and they had a field day with them too! Don't know what to do to top last year!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, good for all ages
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
awkward
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about memphisshopper is loaded.
Additional information about memphisshopper could not be loaded.
they were too big for my face, and too small for my adult son's. No one was able to keep them on, so would not recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun at the Casa!
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AGMencio is loaded.
Additional information about AGMencio could not be loaded.
from LA Feria, Tx
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Christmas party social 2017!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alfie356 is loaded.
Additional information about Alfie356 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
I bought these for my son to give to his preschool class. They loved them! They are super cute and fairly sturdy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked them,but one of my pairs of glasses came missing one of the sides.
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acookingteacher is loaded.
Additional information about acookingteacher could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceville, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked the purchase, but one pair of the glasses was missing a side.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What fun!
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jonesdaru is loaded.
Additional information about jonesdaru could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a friend with a birthday in Dec. I sent a doz of these fun glasses and told her to take pictures with all her friends at different events thru the month.. what a hoot!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Break Easily
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vfish93 is loaded.
Additional information about vfish93 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I use these for our Christmas concerts. The arms of the glasses come off easily, but they can be reattached easily, as well. For my needs, they served the purpose and were at a very good price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glasses are loose - fall off easily
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about photodb is loaded.
Additional information about photodb could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Glasses are really fun but they don't stay on your head... they are loose.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but quality issues
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLB123 is loaded.
Additional information about CLB123 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Many of the glasses had issues with ear piece.
Pros: great giveaway
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-24 T12:06:25.202-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8961, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.