Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Toddler Aged Party
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof2awesomekids is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof2awesomekids could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little mugs are adorable and perfect for a penguin themed party. These mugs are going to be used for drinks during the party, then double as a party favor for each child. As many reviewers stated, they are very small, however, the dimensions are given in the description so it shouldn't be a shock that they are small. The paint job isn't perfect, but for the price and the amount you get they are a pretty descent value. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase of two dozen of these mugs for my daughter's upcoming third birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, useful
Cons: poor paint job
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coriq321 is loaded.
Additional information about Coriq321 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
A bit disappointed, I expected it to look like the picture but the paint job was done poorly. The feet were actually green-ish, and the eyes and mouths weren't really done right. I just wanted cute little penguin cups but I suppose you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality, paint job
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Feet are green, not orange
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mallorina is loaded.
Additional information about Mallorina could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are cute cups but when I got them and took them out of the box, one was missing eyes and they all had green feet instead of orange feet. I called right away and explained how disappointed I was with this purchase. They immediately sent another shipment out, but when those came, they too had green feet. I ended up getting orange nail polish and painting the toes orange so that I could use them for a party favor. Do not purchase, not worth the hassle.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Penguin Party Mugs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very small cups
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NDallasMom is loaded.
Additional information about NDallasMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much smaller than I anticipated. The per-schoolers loved them. Too small for older kids.
Pros: cute
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mug?
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSgal is loaded.
Additional information about MSgal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these thinking that they would work for hot chocolate. I knew they were small, but when you see them, you will realize just how small. I think they are more the size/height of a shot glass.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TINY is an understatement
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kfern is loaded.
Additional information about kfern could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I just received 3 dozen of these cups that I planned to use as party favors for my son's birthday party. They are so small that I don't know how they could advertise these would be good to stuff candy in them, nothing fits! Aside from that, several of them had black marks on the white part of the cup. Cute design but unfortunately, due to the size, these cups are useless.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T08:14:07.099-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8304, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.