Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
19
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
14
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
78 of 98(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
19
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
14
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
78 of 98(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
19
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
14
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
78 of 98(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsSatisfied is loaded.
Additional information about MsSatisfied could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just awesome and they are packaged in a way that makes them arrive in one piece. Not skimpy; these are thick spoons that you can enjoy in a warm/hot beverage w/ a peppermint twist.
Pros: Assembly, quality, packaging, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gl0ry3 is loaded.
Additional information about Gl0ry3 could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My teenage girls are into hot chocolate, blankets & movies. They enjoyed these in their hot chocolate & plan on giving to friends for Christmas presents with a mug & packages of hot chocolate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for my daughter
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MICKEY317 is loaded.
Additional information about MICKEY317 could not be loaded.
from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Occasion:Other
I purchased these for my adult daughter for Christmas. She loves hot cocoa with mint and I thought these candy cane spoons would be perfect. They are much larger and thicker then I thought they would be.
She loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product!
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Busyatmommin is loaded.
Additional information about Busyatmommin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candy cane spoons are great! My scouts were super excited to use them. The spoons are very thick, and the girls said they were delicious! I will definitely be getting these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little nervous about ordering these because of the previous reviews that I had read about them arriving cracked. But I took my chances and ordered. There was not a cracked spoon in the whole package when it arrived! I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. The spoons are a good size also.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ready to Make Second Purchase
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EARood is loaded.
Additional information about EARood could not be loaded.
from Center Valley, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these spoons for a Christmas Dinner Party I will be hosting next month. It is a small party, and ordered 12. Each spoon arrived safely in bubble wrap without so much as a crack.
Though I have yet to even take one out of it's plastic wrapping, I'm ordering another 2 dozen for coworkers to pair with hot chocolate mix.
Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good, however several broken spoons
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LACCMO is loaded.
Additional information about LACCMO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall great product, however I ordered several boxes 7 boxes and out of 7 boxes like 3 boxes the spoons were broken.
Pros: quality
Cons: broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for treat bags
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glittereshoes is loaded.
Additional information about Glittereshoes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than anticipated, great color, happy kids. Paired Paired with hot cocoa packets and snowman marshmallows!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just a spoon full of sugar!!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LucyLisa is loaded.
Additional information about LucyLisa could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fun, they are nice and thick so they didnt get damaged in transit. And what fun they are in a hot chocolate or a hot toddie:) I got them for a stocking stuffer!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I still would order again
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jujubeads is loaded.
Additional information about Jujubeads could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Although I like these spoons, as advised by the other reviews, when they arrived, some were broken. It appears every measure was made to prevent breakage in shipping, so I am assuming that they were broken prior to shipment. I did order more than I needed because I anticipated some to be broken
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-24 T07:19:07.949-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8093, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.