Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
21
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
15
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
21
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
15
Hard Candy Peppermint Spoons Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
21
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
15
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsSatisfied is loaded.
Additional information about MsSatisfied could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just awesome and they are packaged in a way that makes them arrive in one piece. Not skimpy; these are thick spoons that you can enjoy in a warm/hot beverage w/ a peppermint twist.
Pros: Assembly, quality, packaging, unique
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gl0ry3 is loaded.
Additional information about Gl0ry3 could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My teenage girls are into hot chocolate, blankets & movies. They enjoyed these in their hot chocolate & plan on giving to friends for Christmas presents with a mug & packages of hot chocolate.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for my daughter
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MICKEY317 is loaded.
Additional information about MICKEY317 could not be loaded.
from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Occasion:Other
I purchased these for my adult daughter for Christmas. She loves hot cocoa with mint and I thought these candy cane spoons would be perfect. They are much larger and thicker then I thought they would be.
She loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product!
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Busyatmommin is loaded.
Additional information about Busyatmommin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candy cane spoons are great! My scouts were super excited to use them. The spoons are very thick, and the girls said they were delicious! I will definitely be getting these again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the holidays
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vchin is loaded.
Additional information about vchin could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
These spoons were absolutely perfect for our office Xmas party. They came very well wrapped and intact. They looked great on the table and were a hit in the hot chocolate and coffee. Would definitely buy again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them!
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jwesty62 is loaded.
Additional information about Jwesty62 could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
I bought these spoons to compliment my cocoa mug gifts for Christmas. Everyone raved about them and said what a good idea. Each spoon was wrapped in.bubble wrap, so not a one was broken. Great buy!
Pros: quality, delicious
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit!
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Virginia1 is loaded.
Additional information about 1Virginia1 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
These sturdy peppermint spoons are always enjoyed by my students with their hot chocolate when they watch The Polar Express. The spoons are not only individually wrapped, but also wrapped in bubble wrap to ensure that they are not broken during shipping. The only problem I have is that the plastic shrink wrap on the spoons is too strong for the children to open on their own. If they try, they usually break the spoons; so I use scissors to cut the plastic wrapper open. Not a big deal to me.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: sturdy shrink wrap is not easy to open
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adb1211 is loaded.
Additional information about Adb1211 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
These little spoons were the perfect addition to our hot cocoa gift bags. They are adorable. I gave it four stars only because three of them arrived damaged- but overall packaging did seem adequate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great goodie gift!
PostedDecember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flymefast is loaded.
Additional information about Flymefast could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
I love these and will order again. All my friends loved these as great little goodie gifts.
Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Add a special touch to my hot chocolate bar
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PKARK is loaded.
Additional information about PKARK could not be loaded.
These spoons are super cute and taste great. However, be sure to order extra because of the 12 I ordered 5 were broken.
Pros: super cute, taste great
Cons: break easily, not packaged to prevent breaking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-24 T01:44:05.158-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8093, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.