Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
18
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
14
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
18
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
14
Hard Candy Peppermint Spoons Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
18
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
14
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsSatisfied is loaded.
Additional information about MsSatisfied could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just awesome and they are packaged in a way that makes them arrive in one piece. Not skimpy; these are thick spoons that you can enjoy in a warm/hot beverage w/ a peppermint twist.
Pros: Assembly, quality, packaging, unique
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gl0ry3 is loaded.
Additional information about Gl0ry3 could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My teenage girls are into hot chocolate, blankets & movies. They enjoyed these in their hot chocolate & plan on giving to friends for Christmas presents with a mug & packages of hot chocolate.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for my daughter
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MICKEY317 is loaded.
Additional information about MICKEY317 could not be loaded.
from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Occasion:Other
I purchased these for my adult daughter for Christmas. She loves hot cocoa with mint and I thought these candy cane spoons would be perfect. They are much larger and thicker then I thought they would be.
She loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product!
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Busyatmommin is loaded.
Additional information about Busyatmommin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candy cane spoons are great! My scouts were super excited to use them. The spoons are very thick, and the girls said they were delicious! I will definitely be getting these again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about badell is loaded.
Additional information about badell could not be loaded.
from Texas
The size and coloring are very nice and perfect for Hot Chocolate. I really like that they are individually wrapped. They will add a colorful zest to my Hot Chocolate Bar!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Peppermint Spoons
PostedOctober 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmc7 is loaded.
Additional information about lmc7 could not be loaded.
The item arrived early and was packaged well. None of the peppermint spoons were broken! My kids love them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Peppermint spoons
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chericake is loaded.
Additional information about chericake could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
My grandchildren loved the peppermint spoons. They have already had cocoa with them. Their friends thought it was such a wonderful idea and tasted awesome and delicious!!
The price was great and I believe I will order more for gifts for Christmas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good, however several broken spoons
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LACCMO is loaded.
Additional information about LACCMO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall great product, however I ordered several boxes 7 boxes and out of 7 boxes like 3 boxes the spoons were broken.
Pros: quality
Cons: broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for treat bags
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glittereshoes is loaded.
Additional information about Glittereshoes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than anticipated, great color, happy kids. Paired Paired with hot cocoa packets and snowman marshmallows!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just a spoon full of sugar!!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LucyLisa is loaded.
Additional information about LucyLisa could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fun, they are nice and thick so they didnt get damaged in transit. And what fun they are in a hot chocolate or a hot toddie:) I got them for a stocking stuffer!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T12:40:13.216-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8093, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.