Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
42 of 51(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
42 of 51(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
42 of 51(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little nervous about ordering these because of the previous reviews that I had read about them arriving cracked. But I took my chances and ordered. There was not a cracked spoon in the whole package when it arrived! I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. The spoons are a good size also.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ready to Make Second Purchase
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
EARood
 
Please wait while more information about EARood is loaded.
Additional information about EARood could not be loaded.
from Center Valley, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these spoons for a Christmas Dinner Party I will be hosting next month. It is a small party, and ordered 12. Each spoon arrived safely in bubble wrap without so much as a crack.
Though I have yet to even take one out of it's plastic wrapping, I'm ordering another 2 dozen for coworkers to pair with hot chocolate mix.
Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SPOON PERFECT!
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Shopper49
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper49 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper49 could not be loaded.
from Springfield, Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each spoon is wrapped in clear plastic. Not a whimmy looking spoon (spoon was thicker then I thought) and well made. We gave these out as gifts with tea cups (added tea bags and a cookie) and also in coffee cups (added hot cocoa packages or coffee with a biscotti) and it was a roaring hit! Will order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Tasty
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Salem
 
Please wait while more information about Salem is loaded.
Additional information about Salem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these. Bought two dozen to make sure I had the 12 I needed, after allowing for breakage. None arrived broken or even cracked! They also taste really good and melt sweetly into my cocoa. I received the usual good service from Oriental Trading with prompt shipment and email updates.
Pros: quality, yummy!, novel
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
enhancing hot chocolate
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
charmin
 
Please wait while more information about charmin is loaded.
Additional information about charmin could not be loaded.
from Lake Placid NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bougth these spoons as a novelty but like the first one so much I didn't give any to my family
Makes Hot chocolate so much better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard Candy Spoons
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
DEBORINA
 
Please wait while more information about DEBORINA is loaded.
Additional information about DEBORINA could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The spoons were shorter than I expected, but still they were a nice length. AND they are real candy cane spoons, very thick, NONE were cracked when I received them. I would recommend them for purchase. They are very unique! Love them!
Pros: quality, thickness, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great discovery for the cold days
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
sugsweetnlow
 
Please wait while more information about sugsweetnlow is loaded.
Additional information about sugsweetnlow could not be loaded.
from chicago, IL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product help and work in so many ways, the kids love and its good in hot tea also just love the taste of peppermint
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & Unique
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Christmas Grandma
from Ohio
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute & unique. I can't count how many times the recipients asked where I got them!! They complete a gift containing hot cocoas and marshmallows very nicely!! My main problem is more than half were broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
CJM
from NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
put them in goodie bags along with cups and Hot Cocoa. Everyone raved.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
RK
from ca.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they were for young children and teens. Quality was much better than some I got last year from another company.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.