Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
62 of 79(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
62 of 79(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
62 of 79(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little nervous about ordering these because of the previous reviews that I had read about them arriving cracked. But I took my chances and ordered. There was not a cracked spoon in the whole package when it arrived! I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. The spoons are a good size also.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ready to Make Second Purchase
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
EARood
 
Please wait while more information about EARood is loaded.
Additional information about EARood could not be loaded.
from Center Valley, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these spoons for a Christmas Dinner Party I will be hosting next month. It is a small party, and ordered 12. Each spoon arrived safely in bubble wrap without so much as a crack.
Though I have yet to even take one out of it's plastic wrapping, I'm ordering another 2 dozen for coworkers to pair with hot chocolate mix.
Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SPOON PERFECT!
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Shopper49
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper49 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper49 could not be loaded.
from Springfield, Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each spoon is wrapped in clear plastic. Not a whimmy looking spoon (spoon was thicker then I thought) and well made. We gave these out as gifts with tea cups (added tea bags and a cookie) and also in coffee cups (added hot cocoa packages or coffee with a biscotti) and it was a roaring hit! Will order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Tasty
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Salem
 
Please wait while more information about Salem is loaded.
Additional information about Salem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these. Bought two dozen to make sure I had the 12 I needed, after allowing for breakage. None arrived broken or even cracked! They also taste really good and melt sweetly into my cocoa. I received the usual good service from Oriental Trading with prompt shipment and email updates.
Pros: quality, yummy!, novel
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
enhancing hot chocolate
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
charmin
 
Please wait while more information about charmin is loaded.
Additional information about charmin could not be loaded.
from Lake Placid NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bougth these spoons as a novelty but like the first one so much I didn't give any to my family
Makes Hot chocolate so much better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchased Ever
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Luirodz
 
Please wait while more information about Luirodz is loaded.
Additional information about Luirodz could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Happy with my purchase, only one came broken but its holding together with the paper wrap so i can still use it for my candy buffet. Love oriental trading, best prices ever.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Idea for multiple small gifts
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
ChoirDirectors
 
Please wait while more information about ChoirDirectors is loaded.
Additional information about ChoirDirectors could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these with another item to give to each adult choir member. I got some positive feedback because it was such a novelty. I really liked the idea. However, in my own use, some of the peppermint chipped off. It broke easily and was difficult to use as I had thought -- to stir a cup of coffee, tea, or cocoa.
Pros: creative idea
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not a great purchase
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
ashton555
 
Please wait while more information about ashton555 is loaded.
Additional information about ashton555 could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had bought these for hot chocolate for a childs christmas party. Most of them were broken. The ones not broken were great, the spoons were thick with candy canne and lasted a long time.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase.
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
kslp
 
Please wait while more information about kslp is loaded.
Additional information about kslp could not be loaded.
from Newark, DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very impressed with the quality of these candy spoons. I ordered 2 dozen and then ordered 2 dozen more before they ran out of the product. I will also be using them for chocolate mousse, etc.....not just for hot cocoa!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and tasty
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
IDKwhoIare
 
Please wait while more information about IDKwhoIare is loaded.
Additional information about IDKwhoIare could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these for Mug gifts along with tea or hot cocoa packets for kids and young adults. Heard nothing but good about them, especially that they lasted due to their thickness and tasted good. Expect some breakage in transit, they are not packaged as well as they could be, but worth the slight bump in per unit cost. I had 3 broken. I liked that they are individually wrapped. Cute as could be in the mugs!
Pros: last long with great flavor
Cons: need better packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-19T19:49:50.053-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8093, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.