Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
18
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
13
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
73 of 92(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
18
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
13
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
73 of 92(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
18
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
13
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
73 of 92(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for my daughter
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MICKEY317 is loaded.
Additional information about MICKEY317 could not be loaded.
from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Occasion:Other
I purchased these for my adult daughter for Christmas. She loves hot cocoa with mint and I thought these candy cane spoons would be perfect. They are much larger and thicker then I thought they would be.
She loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product!
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Busyatmommin is loaded.
Additional information about Busyatmommin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candy cane spoons are great! My scouts were super excited to use them. The spoons are very thick, and the girls said they were delicious! I will definitely be getting these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little nervous about ordering these because of the previous reviews that I had read about them arriving cracked. But I took my chances and ordered. There was not a cracked spoon in the whole package when it arrived! I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. The spoons are a good size also.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ready to Make Second Purchase
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EARood is loaded.
Additional information about EARood could not be loaded.
from Center Valley, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these spoons for a Christmas Dinner Party I will be hosting next month. It is a small party, and ordered 12. Each spoon arrived safely in bubble wrap without so much as a crack.
Though I have yet to even take one out of it's plastic wrapping, I'm ordering another 2 dozen for coworkers to pair with hot chocolate mix.
Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SPOON PERFECT!
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper49 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper49 could not be loaded.
from Springfield, Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each spoon is wrapped in clear plastic. Not a whimmy looking spoon (spoon was thicker then I thought) and well made. We gave these out as gifts with tea cups (added tea bags and a cookie) and also in coffee cups (added hot cocoa packages or coffee with a biscotti) and it was a roaring hit! Will order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love thes spoons
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScrapElegance is loaded.
Additional information about ScrapElegance could not be loaded.
I love thes spoons!! They are soooo adorable! I use them in my hot chocolate packs I sell at my craft fairs. They are a huge hit!! I have repeat customers just because of the contents of my packs, LOL!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hokielover is loaded.
Additional information about hokielover could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We had a hot chocolate station at our Christmas party. I bought these peppermint spoons along with marshmallows. The spoons disintegrate in to the hot chocolate giving it a minty flavor. Delicious!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are a nice 'extra' for the holidays
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorraine1 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorraine1 could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the concept, but was somewhat disappointed in the
visual thickness of the spoons when reviewing them together, however, when individually put in separate bags, they are OK.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bettyboob is loaded.
Additional information about Bettyboob could not be loaded.
from England
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for my Christmas boxs great item x
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome item for adults for Christmas hot cocoa!
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mard is loaded.
Additional information about Mard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Saw this item idea on your website. Awesome idea for adults as a small gift with hot cocoa
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T04:09:20.455-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8093, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.