Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun Toy
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about georgiag is loaded.
Additional information about georgiag could not be loaded.
from rural Wyoming
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for stocking stuffers for our company party -- professional engineers and their wives. Every car worked perfectly and everyone had a great time racing them across the dinner table. Highly recommend these for the grownups! These are very inexpensive and cute as can be.
Pros: very cute and holiday appropriate, excellent value for small cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daisy9137 is loaded.
Additional information about Daisy9137 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delightful Santa in Sleigh flies across the room....lots of giggles for all involved.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun toy for the kids.
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arphendess is loaded.
Additional information about Arphendess could not be loaded.
from Dayton,Ohio
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My Grand-children loved getting them in their stockings and played with the toy with glee.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skater25 is loaded.
Additional information about Skater25 could not be loaded.
from Waterbury, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these to put in Kids goody bags at holiday party. Super cute! I'm sure the kids will have a great time playing with these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alliecatjr is loaded.
Additional information about alliecatjr could not be loaded.
from Denham Springs, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
The back wheels break off too easily. 25% of the racers arrived broken and several others broke while the kids were playing with them for the first time. My son's 4-5 year old classmates did enjoy playing with the racers.....it's just sad that the quality is so poor. Customer service was great, however, and immediately issued a refund for the broken racers.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A decent buy
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DomiMommy is loaded.
Additional information about DomiMommy could not be loaded.
So I bought these for my sons' preschool classes. They don't look as nice in person as they do in the pic but they're ok. They work well on smooth services, but not on carpet. It's a cute toy for the age group. I'm glad I didn't spend any more on them though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: paint job
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Student's love this for a Christmas gift
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joyfilledteacher is loaded.
Additional information about joyfilledteacher could not be loaded.
from Brentwood,TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My student's love this Christmas gift. It is never found on the floor after the party. They all want to take it home.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popular with boys at party
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VAmomandboys is loaded.
Additional information about VAmomandboys could not be loaded.
from Virigina
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these racers for a party game--each child raced one across the floor or as close to a finish line as they could. They liked the game and liked that they could keep the sleigh. The sleighs go faster than I expected. The Santa head comes off pretty easily, so this toy is definitely not good around little kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite, works well, fast
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wheels fell off-disappointed class of 6th graders!
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rxmom is loaded.
Additional information about rxmom could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 6th grade class 2 years ago and they were terrible as far as structure. They look very cute, but as soon as the kids started opening their goody bags and "pulling back" the Santa Sleigh to make it go, the wheels started falling off.
I had kids bringing them to me and saying 'the wheels fell off!: I had some extras, so I started exchanging those for new ones, and then I ran out.
I would hope to save anyone from such disappointment!
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons school christmas party. They are cute and all worked perfectly. Only wish I had ordered more for our family Christmas party.
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joeysmom06 is loaded.
Additional information about Joeysmom06 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my 4 year old sons school christmas party. They are cute and all worked perfectly. Only wish I had ordered more for our family Christmas party because all of the kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T22:47:14.319-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8079, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.