Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Peppermint Candy YoYos Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Westb is loaded.
Additional information about Westb could not be loaded.
from TX
Kids loved it in their stockings.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute YoYo
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pippilove is loaded.
Additional information about pippilove could not be loaded.
from Griffin, Georgia
They do look just like peppermint candy. Bold and vivid colors. They are not the best yoyos but not the worst either.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Corporate Christmas Party
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toml is loaded.
Additional information about Toml could not be loaded.
We had fun with these at our corporate Christmas party! Of the three toys we got, these seemed to be the most popular for sure, and lots of people were planning to happily re-gift them to their kids etc.
Cute yo-yo's and a good price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rootsie is loaded.
Additional information about Rootsie could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Items arrived well packaged and flawless. They are of good quality and were an awesome buy for my 2nd grader’s stocking presents. The yo yo’s held up and worked great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Peppermint Candy Yo-Yos
PostedNovember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rhsb is loaded.
Additional information about rhsb could not be loaded.
The string was too short.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yo yo - yes!
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdgteach is loaded.
Additional information about kdgteach could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these for a kindergarten Christmas party. The kids were happy to get the festive yo yo's. They were good quality. A few kids had some problems with their yo yo's and strings but overall they were a very good buy. (It was probably just lack of skill.) I bought the yo yo's before with no complaints, either.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCBethJrChurchLeader is loaded.
Additional information about MCBethJrChurchLeader could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Very flimsy metal and several broke as soon as the kids started to play with them. Good thing I ordered more than I needed, so I could replace the ones that broke. - very cheaply made!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, cheaply made
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for goody bags
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katneez is loaded.
Additional information about katneez could not be loaded.
from bay area, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchased these for my childrens holiday party goody bags. appropriate for age group and sturdy metal-like material.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Arrived scratched & Don't work
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thisnameistaken is loaded.
Additional information about thisnameistaken could not be loaded.
Many of the yo-yo's we got were scratched, so they looked cheap, even though they're made of metal & the unscratched paint was bright and shiny. The worst part though, is that they're tied incorrectly with just regular string (not a yo-yo string) so that they work very poorly, if at all. Most kids just got frustrated & gave up.
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it...
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vee1206 is loaded.
Additional information about Vee1206 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I expected these yo-yo's to be of better quality but 3 out of the 12 came messed up and some of the others have small dents.
If you do buy these yo-yo's don't expect them to be perfect.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T01:06:11.723-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8075, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.