Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jankdn is loaded.
Additional information about jankdn could not be loaded.
from Longview, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for ages ranging from 4 to 21. The first time was at Thanksgiving with all the nieces and nephews. We used M & M's as markers and they had a great time.
Then I am using it at children's church with 4 & 5 year olds to review the birth of Christ. They have enjoyed learning this way.
(Hint: Have it laminated so that it last a little longer with small ones)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to play
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FGBCkids is loaded.
Additional information about FGBCkids could not be loaded.
from Princeton, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a very easy game for all the kids to play. Kids were K-5th grade. There were plenty of tokens to cover the boards.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PREP1 is loaded.
Additional information about PREP1 could not be loaded.
from Blue Bell, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
My 1st grade CCD class absolutely LOVED playing this game. The marker pieces are a little bit flimsy, so I used Hershey kisses as the playing pieces so that everyone got to bring a treat home after playing....they were thrilled!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price but no box!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SquirrelsInATree is loaded.
Additional information about SquirrelsInATree could not be loaded.
from Oceanside, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a good Christmas Bingo set for young children. It requires no reading and is colorful. Games come in boxes. This one did not. So, you'll have to find one or put it in zip lock bags like I did.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, price
Cons: no box
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product!
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissJen815 is loaded.
Additional information about MissJen815 could not be loaded.
from Wheeling, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun activity for my Sunday School class. The kids really enjoyed playing the game. Not the absolute best quality, but very good for the price. The product is very appropriate for my 4th and 5th graders. Fun for the Christmas season. :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute - HOWEVER
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyBusyChildrensDirector is loaded.
Additional information about BusyBusyChildrensDirector could not be loaded.
from Temple, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute, but I don't understand why the Baby Jesus has blonde hair. It would take just as much effort to be accurate, and disappointing that it isn't.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for use at church christmas event
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monnig is loaded.
Additional information about Monnig could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We plan to use these at a Christmas get-together at our church The only problem I see is the pieces used to 'mark' your cards are very small and hard to handle. We are substituting 'beans' to use as markers. ( An inexpensive and easy alternative)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Game & Great Bargain!
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovesAGreatDeal is loaded.
Additional information about LovesAGreatDeal could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Nativity Christmas Bingo Game is a great deal! The cards are made out of heavy cardstock which should stand up under years of use. There are enough cards for 16 players, which covers the size of most classes or party gatherings. Instead of the cardboard markers, I used red and green M&Ms which the children could eat after the game was finished--and they loved it! I used this game at a Sunday School Christmas party for children ages 4 - 18, and it was very well-received. Although the pictures on the cards are somewhat child-like, the teens didn't seem to be bothered by that fact one bit. Everyone enjoyed playing the game, and because there are only 16 squares on each card, it doesn't take very long for someone to get a bingo. You can play quite a few games in a reasonable amount of time so that many children have a chance to win a prize. (I used OTC's Mars mini-candybar holiday assortment, which was very popular!)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN!!!
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zandar13 is loaded.
Additional information about zandar13 could not be loaded.
from Lafollette, Tn
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children in my Sunday School Class love it. But instead of BINGO we yell out PRAISE JESUS!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun game for young children
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetpea33db is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetpea33db could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a cute little game for my K-2 church group. The pieces need punched apart when they come, but it was very easy to do. There are 16 spaces on each Bingo card and only 16 different pictures are used, so it's a quick game! The Bingo chips that came with the game are just little card board squares that need punched apart, but we used candy instead.! Bingo boards are made from a thin card stock, but could be laminated if the need to be used over & over.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-20 T07:19:06.907-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8062, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.