Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Nativity Rubber Duckies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Rubber Duckies
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bozer is loaded.
Additional information about Bozer could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Item for decorating the house for the Christmas season. all the little kids that come to my house in December just love playing with them and I love not worrying about them breaking them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and unique
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mdea is loaded.
Additional information about mdea could not be loaded.
from oakland, ca
They are cute. Due to a previous review I checked to make sure each character was accounted for. I can't wait to create a manger for them when we get closer to the holidays.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedJanuary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Srsly is loaded.
Additional information about Srsly could not be loaded.
Anyone with an obsession with rubber ducks or a love of Nativity scenes will love this addition to their collection. They are exactly as pictured and so cute. A welcome, fun addition to my Nativity collection.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vlsmith is loaded.
Additional information about Vlsmith could not be loaded.
from Missouri
It had 4 wisemen and didn't have Joseph in the package but it's still cute and the friend I gave it to didn't mind that Joseph was missing.
Pros: great gift for ducky collectors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for any age!
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom27greatkids is loaded.
Additional information about Mom27greatkids could not be loaded.
from Loveland, CO
I love these! My college aged kids were just as excited to get these as well as the 1 year old! It is a fun, hands-on way to be able to engage with the Christmas story!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for children of all ages
PostedNovember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NinjasMom16 is loaded.
Additional information about NinjasMom16 could not be loaded.
from PA
I bought a set of these for my granddaughters - then for each of my nieces & nephews when they have children. also have a set for my house. Every child needs a nativity set they can play with and every child seems to love rubber duckies
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome idea!
PostedAugust 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbrainz is loaded.
Additional information about bbrainz could not be loaded.
Purchased these for raffle prizes for my car club.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my mom
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tttt5 is loaded.
Additional information about Tttt5 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them for my mom. She has a bunch of the ducks. Made a stable/manger out of some old wood, added some lights, and some fake straw. Gave it to her for Christmas as a kind of joke gift. She absolutely loves it. So, I guess the ducks are awesome, worth purchasing.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rubber duckies
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StarrT is loaded.
Additional information about StarrT could not be loaded.
from Fargo
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my sister's children (nieces) since they don't have a nativity set for Christmas and aren't particularly religious. I thought it would be a fun way for her to introduce the Christmas story to her girls. I also thought the girls could play with it and not worry about breaking any pieces.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, unique
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Check The Bag!!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TonyaM is loaded.
Additional information about TonyaM could not be loaded.
from TN
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought eight sets of these for my preschool class. They come packaged in plastic bags, and thankfully I thought to open and check all the bags. Two of the eight bags didn't have the correct characters. One was missing Mary and one didn't have Joseph. In addition, the paint was smeared on some ducks and missing in some areas on others. I had to use a marker on quite a few to fill in the eyes. Also thankfully, I ordered and checked these in just enough time that the replacement sets arrived the day before I needed them. The customer service rep was helpful and more than happy to send me new sets, but had I not had time to wait for them, I couldn't have given these to my students.
All of that said, I may consider buying them again they're cute and unique and the kids loved them. I wish they were better quality, but children probably won't notice anyway.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T07:39:08.770-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8058, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.