Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE!!!
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
EnufMom42
 
Please wait while more information about EnufMom42 is loaded.
Additional information about EnufMom42 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little yellow Nativity Duckies are ADORABLE!!!!! Bought several sets as gifts. Fit right in to my collection of ducks and Nativity sets!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity rubber ducks
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
2bare
 
Please wait while more information about 2bare is loaded.
Additional information about 2bare could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are going to be so much fun to give to grandchildren for Christmas, it will be something they can handle without fear of being broken. Great idea!
Pros: great idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for little ones
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
UCCLady
 
Please wait while more information about UCCLady is loaded.
Additional information about UCCLady could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Honestly, these are so cute I want to play with them myself! I bought them for the youngest Sunday School classes and they are a big hit. Pretty much indestructable too.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for little ones
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Nicolette
 
Please wait while more information about Nicolette is loaded.
Additional information about Nicolette could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this to introduce my son to the story of Christmas, and how to explain that Christmas was Jesus' birthday. He loved these toys. He even tried to feed the baby duck Jesus!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these duckies!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
lbabroski
 
Please wait while more information about lbabroski is loaded.
Additional information about lbabroski could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love love love!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
None123
 
Please wait while more information about None123 is loaded.
Additional information about None123 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
тнe information was wrong. Worst experience ever
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute idea
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
dlsmit01
 
Please wait while more information about dlsmit01 is loaded.
Additional information about dlsmit01 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Cutest thing I ever saw. A real gem. So glad I ordered it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for kids
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
suziespots
 
Please wait while more information about suziespots is loaded.
Additional information about suziespots could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I saw this and thought of this for my grandsons. They are adorable. They have definable looks and can be used for teaching and play without worrying about breakage.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas party hit!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FunPerson
 
Please wait while more information about FunPerson is loaded.
Additional information about FunPerson could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I took this to a Christmas party where we took gag gifts. I made a cardboard nativity scene to go with it. It was the hit of the party!
Pros: fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish I Had Gotten More
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Tallula
 
Please wait while more information about Tallula is loaded.
Additional information about Tallula could not be loaded.
from NW PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I only got one of these, and I really wish I had gotten more as I gave this one away! It is a great set and well executed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.