Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Rubber Duckies
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bozer is loaded.
Additional information about Bozer could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Item for decorating the house for the Christmas season. all the little kids that come to my house in December just love playing with them and I love not worrying about them breaking them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE!!!
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EnufMom42 is loaded.
Additional information about EnufMom42 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little yellow Nativity Duckies are ADORABLE!!!!! Bought several sets as gifts. Fit right in to my collection of ducks and Nativity sets!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my mom
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tttt5 is loaded.
Additional information about Tttt5 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them for my mom. She has a bunch of the ducks. Made a stable/manger out of some old wood, added some lights, and some fake straw. Gave it to her for Christmas as a kind of joke gift. She absolutely loves it. So, I guess the ducks are awesome, worth purchasing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rubber duckies
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StarrT is loaded.
Additional information about StarrT could not be loaded.
from Fargo
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my sister's children (nieces) since they don't have a nativity set for Christmas and aren't particularly religious. I thought it would be a fun way for her to introduce the Christmas story to her girls. I also thought the girls could play with it and not worry about breaking any pieces.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Check The Bag!!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TonyaM is loaded.
Additional information about TonyaM could not be loaded.
from TN
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought eight sets of these for my preschool class. They come packaged in plastic bags, and thankfully I thought to open and check all the bags. Two of the eight bags didn't have the correct characters. One was missing Mary and one didn't have Joseph. In addition, the paint was smeared on some ducks and missing in some areas on others. I had to use a marker on quite a few to fill in the eyes. Also thankfully, I ordered and checked these in just enough time that the replacement sets arrived the day before I needed them. The customer service rep was helpful and more than happy to send me new sets, but had I not had time to wait for them, I couldn't have given these to my students.
All of that said, I may consider buying them again they're cute and unique and the kids loved them. I wish they were better quality, but children probably won't notice anyway.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Ducks are great Christmas fun
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXRanger is loaded.
Additional information about TXRanger could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great niece loves them. Adults don't worry about her breaking the ducks, or breaking something else with the ducks, losing them, or hurting herself.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NativityLover is loaded.
Additional information about NativityLover could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The product arrived very quickly and it was just like I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoUtah is loaded.
Additional information about SoUtah could not be loaded.
from St. George, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 1 set for my friend's December birthday. Can't wait to see her reaction. Bought 2 more sets because the price was right. Not sure what I'm going to do with them yet, but I wanted to have some extras on-hand.
Pros: quality, fun for christmas
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity rubber duckies
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinklady209 is loaded.
Additional information about pinklady209 could not be loaded.
from Modesto, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rubber duckies are tooo adorable. They are a Christmas gift for my seven year old grandson, who is infatuated with Jesus and rubber duckies, need I say more? They are perfect! and the price was amazing. Thank you Oriental for amazing and affordable Christian based gifts. You have a customer for life.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Duckies
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissBabe is loaded.
Additional information about MissBabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this nativity duckies set, use them with a book for celebrating the birth of Jesus. Great for very young children, they can grow with it or will make a wonderful tradition to pass on. Thank you for offering a variety of items to use for everything imaginable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-22 T11:36:15.704-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8058, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.