Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE!!!
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EnufMom42 is loaded.
Additional information about EnufMom42 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little yellow Nativity Duckies are ADORABLE!!!!! Bought several sets as gifts. Fit right in to my collection of ducks and Nativity sets!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity rubber ducks
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2bare is loaded.
Additional information about 2bare could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are going to be so much fun to give to grandchildren for Christmas, it will be something they can handle without fear of being broken. Great idea!
Pros: great idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for little ones
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UCCLady is loaded.
Additional information about UCCLady could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Honestly, these are so cute I want to play with them myself! I bought them for the youngest Sunday School classes and they are a big hit. Pretty much indestructable too.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for little ones
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicolette is loaded.
Additional information about Nicolette could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this to introduce my son to the story of Christmas, and how to explain that Christmas was Jesus' birthday. He loved these toys. He even tried to feed the baby duck Jesus!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love these!
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iloathenicknames is loaded.
Additional information about Iloathenicknames could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these on sale after Christmas to use for next year but my kids (ranged from ages 12 to 22) have loved playing with them and they won't let me put them away. They set them up in creative "poses" each day where they had a conga dance line, play peek a boo in the shelves etc. Since they're rubber ducks I don't worry about them being broken.I had no idea they'd be such a hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome!
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShirlRavenlock is loaded.
Additional information about ShirlRavenlock could not be loaded.
from Mulberry, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I collect Nativities of all kinds. This particular Nativity is unique because it is 'ducks' and unlike my more serious items in my collection. My grandkids love this rendition also!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Niece Loved Them
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeanOfMyrtleBeach is loaded.
Additional information about DeanOfMyrtleBeach could not be loaded.
from Myrtle Beach, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They ended up being a fun little gift for Christmas.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Babies First Nativity Set
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DuckieLover is loaded.
Additional information about DuckieLover could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
An adorable set of Nativity characters that a baby or small child CAN PLAY WITH before Christmas. About 4 times cheaper than some other well-known makes of children's toys, and takes up a lot less room in the décor box after Christmas.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome gift idea!
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about location is loaded.
Additional information about location could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my sunday school students as Christmas gifts. I am very pleased with my purchase! The detail on every duckie is perfect ~ all 8 sets of 12 each. Well worth the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these duckies!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lbabroski is loaded.
Additional information about lbabroski could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love love love!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T05:09:45.489-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8058, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.