Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE!!!
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EnufMom42 is loaded.
Additional information about EnufMom42 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little yellow Nativity Duckies are ADORABLE!!!!! Bought several sets as gifts. Fit right in to my collection of ducks and Nativity sets!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity rubber ducks
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2bare is loaded.
Additional information about 2bare could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are going to be so much fun to give to grandchildren for Christmas, it will be something they can handle without fear of being broken. Great idea!
Pros: great idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for little ones
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UCCLady is loaded.
Additional information about UCCLady could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Honestly, these are so cute I want to play with them myself! I bought them for the youngest Sunday School classes and they are a big hit. Pretty much indestructable too.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Rubber Duckies
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bozer is loaded.
Additional information about Bozer could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Item for decorating the house for the Christmas season. all the little kids that come to my house in December just love playing with them and I love not worrying about them breaking them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shwanx7709 is loaded.
Additional information about Shwanx7709 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift for someone who collects rubber duckies. She loved them & hadn't seen any product like it before!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute gift
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iloveqponing is loaded.
Additional information about Iloveqponing could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second year in a row I bought this item for a gift . Everybody I know loves the duck nativity .
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Christmas Eve gifts
PostedJanuary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WholesomeGoodness is loaded.
Additional information about WholesomeGoodness could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use toys to guide our family worship service each year at Christmas Eve. These ducks were absolutely perfect and of good quality to teach the nativity story.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
what little child wouldn't love to play with this and learn about Jesus and his birth
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smae is loaded.
Additional information about smae could not be loaded.
from venice, ca
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just adorable for little children to play with and see where Jesus was born
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a big hit with the little ones
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MELODYSUE is loaded.
Additional information about MELODYSUE could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffer for the little ones. They absolutely loved the "rubber duckies", but it was also a reminder of the "reason for the season".
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The whole family loved it!
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyRufe is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyRufe could not be loaded.
from Roseville, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My family, young and old, loves "rubber ducks." This was a delightful novelty that they all appreciated... especially the camel and sheep "ducks." And the littles were able to play with a nativity set they really couldn't damage.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T02:17:43.809-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8058, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.